Broadway in New York City

A Doll's House Part 2

Play

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Avenue
Karte

Erste Voraufführung: Mar 30, 2017
Eröffnungsdatum: Apr 27, 2017
Einsendeschluss: Jan 07, 2018
Zeigen Laufzeit: Stunden: 1, Minuten: 30, Intermissions: 0

In der letzten Szene von Ibsens Meisterwerk aus dem Jahr 1879 trifft Nora Helmer die schockierende Entscheidung, ihren Mann und ihre Kinder zu verlassen und ein eigenes Leben zu beginnen. Der Moment, in dem Nora die Tür hinter sich und ihrem bisherigen Leben zuschlägt, beförderte die Welt des Dramas in die Neuzeit. In A Doll’s House, Part 2 befinden wir uns Jahre nach dem Zuschlagen der Türe durch Nora. Nun ist es ein Klopfen an derselben Tür. Nora ist zurück, aber warum? Und was bedeutet es für diejenigen, die sie einst zurückgelassen hat.

TICKET INFORMATION & TERMINE

Ticket information

Regular Ticket Preis: $60 - $147
Premium-Ticket Preis: $175 - $295

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch in Person an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Siehe Theaterprogramm für Lage und Öffnungszeiten.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mon 08/21 no show
Di 08/22 7:00
Heiraten 08/23 2:00 & 8:00
Do 08/24 7:00
Fr 08/25 8:00
Sa 08/26 2:00 & 8:00
Sonne 08/27 3:00
Zusätzliche Gebühren

Tickets online gekauft und per Telefon unterliegen einer pro-Ticket Service Charge von 8,5 und einer pro Bestellung Bearbeitungsgebühr. Bearbeitungsgebühren variieren je nach, wie Sie Ihre Tickets geliefert werden. Facility-Gebühren, gegebenenfalls sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Hinweis: Sie können online und Telefongebühren vermeiden, indem Sie Ihre Tickets persönlich den Kauf an der Tageskasse der Show.

Ansturm Informationen

Eine begrenzte Anzahl von $ 30 allgemeinen Eilkarten wird zur Verfügung stehen, um an der Abendkasse am Tag der Aufführung zu kaufen. Begrenzt auf zwei Karten pro Person.

Altersempfehlung

Kinder unter 4 Jahren sind im Theater nicht erlaubt.

Theater Zugänglichkeit

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Unterstützung für die Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Diejenigen, die nur schwer zu hören oder taub, sehbehindert oder blind sind, die keine Treppen steigen können oder die Gang Sitzplätze oder Rollstuhl Stellen erfordern, die im Autismus-Spektrum sind oder andere Entwicklungs oder kognitiven Behinderungen haben jetzt ein großartiger Ort, um herauszufinden, alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um eine Show zu wählen, Karten kaufen und planen Sie Ihre Reise an den Broadway.

Zeigen Details

A Doll's House Part 2

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

In der letzten Szene von Ibsens Meisterwerk aus dem Jahr 1879 trifft Nora Helmer die schockierende Entscheidung, ihren Mann und ihre Kinder zu verlassen und ein eigenes Leben zu beginnen. Der Moment, in dem Nora die Tür hinter sich und ihrem bisherigen Leben zuschlägt, beförderte die Welt des Dramas in die Neuzeit. In A Doll’s House, Part 2 befinden wir uns Jahre nach dem Zuschlagen der Türe durch Nora. Nun ist es ein Klopfen an derselben Tür. Nora ist zurück, aber warum? Und was bedeutet es für diejenigen, die sie einst zurückgelassen hat.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Sam Gold, Osheen Jones.

Starring Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jayne Houdyshell, Julie White, Erin Wilhelmi.

Für vollständige Credits, sehen die Show auf IBDB.com

Theater Details

John Golden Theatre

252 West 45th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Montag bis Samstag: 10h bis 20h Sonntag: 12h bis 19h

Cast Recording

 
A Doll's House Part 2
A Doll's House Part 2

Multimedia

Ticket information

Regular Ticket Preis: $60 - $147
Premium-Ticket Preis: $175 - $295

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch in Person an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Siehe Theaterprogramm für Lage und Öffnungszeiten.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Tickets online gekauft und per Telefon unterliegen einer pro-Ticket Service Charge von 8,5 und einer pro Bestellung Bearbeitungsgebühr. Bearbeitungsgebühren variieren je nach, wie Sie Ihre Tickets geliefert werden. Facility-Gebühren, gegebenenfalls sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Hinweis: Sie können online und Telefongebühren vermeiden, indem Sie Ihre Tickets persönlich den Kauf an der Tageskasse der Show.

Ansturm Informationen

Eine begrenzte Anzahl von $ 30 allgemeinen Eilkarten wird zur Verfügung stehen, um an der Abendkasse am Tag der Aufführung zu kaufen. Begrenzt auf zwei Karten pro Person.

Altersempfehlung

Kinder unter 4 Jahren sind im Theater nicht erlaubt.

Theater Zugänglichkeit

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Unterstützung für die Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Diejenigen, die nur schwer zu hören oder taub, sehbehindert oder blind sind, die keine Treppen steigen können oder die Gang Sitzplätze oder Rollstuhl Stellen erfordern, die im Autismus-Spektrum sind oder andere Entwicklungs oder kognitiven Behinderungen haben jetzt ein großartiger Ort, um herauszufinden, alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um eine Show zu wählen, Karten kaufen und planen Sie Ihre Reise an den Broadway.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mon 08/21 no show
Di 08/22 7:00
Heiraten 08/23 2:00 & 8:00
Do 08/24 7:00
Fr 08/25 8:00
Sa 08/26 2:00 & 8:00
Sonne 08/27 3:00

A Doll's House Part 2

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

In der letzten Szene von Ibsens Meisterwerk aus dem Jahr 1879 trifft Nora Helmer die schockierende Entscheidung, ihren Mann und ihre Kinder zu verlassen und ein eigenes Leben zu beginnen. Der Moment, in dem Nora die Tür hinter sich und ihrem bisherigen Leben zuschlägt, beförderte die Welt des Dramas in die Neuzeit. In A Doll’s House, Part 2 befinden wir uns Jahre nach dem Zuschlagen der Türe durch Nora. Nun ist es ein Klopfen an derselben Tür. Nora ist zurück, aber warum? Und was bedeutet es für diejenigen, die sie einst zurückgelassen hat.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Sam Gold, Osheen Jones.

Starring Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jayne Houdyshell, Julie White, Erin Wilhelmi.

Für vollständige Credits, sehen die Show auf IBDB.com

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Montag bis Samstag: 10h bis 20h Sonntag: 12h bis 19h

A Doll's House Part 2
A Doll's House Part 2

Broadway in NYC

A Doll's House Part 2

Play

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 30, 2017
Opening Date: Apr 27, 2017
Closing Date: Jan 07, 2018
Show Run Time: 1 hours and 30 minutes with no intermission

In the final scene of Ibsen's 1879 ground-breaking masterwork, Nora Helmer makes the shocking decision to leave her husband and children, and begin a life on her own. This climactic event — when Nora slams the door on everything in her life — instantly propelled world drama into the modern age. In A Doll’s House, Part 2, many years have passed since Nora’s exit. Now, there’s a knock on that same door. Nora has returned. But why? And what will it mean for those she left behind?

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $60 - $147
Premium Ticket Price: $175 - $295

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 08/21 no show
Tue 08/22 7:00
Wed 08/23 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 08/24 7:00
Fri 08/25 8:00
Sat 08/26 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 08/27 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Rush Information

A limited number of $30 general rush tickets will be available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. Limited to two tickets per person.

 

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

A Doll's House Part 2

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

In the final scene of Ibsen's 1879 ground-breaking masterwork, Nora Helmer makes the shocking decision to leave her husband and children, and begin a life on her own. This climactic event — when Nora slams the door on everything in her life — instantly propelled world drama into the modern age. In A Doll’s House, Part 2, many years have passed since Nora’s exit. Now, there’s a knock on that same door. Nora has returned. But why? And what will it mean for those she left behind?

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Sam Gold, Osheen Jones.

Starring Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jayne Houdyshell, Julie White, Erin Wilhelmi.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

John Golden Theatre

252 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Cast Recording

 
A Doll's House Part 2
A Doll's House Part 2

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $60 - $147
Premium Ticket Price: $175 - $295

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Rush Information

A limited number of $30 general rush tickets will be available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. Limited to two tickets per person.

 

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 08/21 no show
Tue 08/22 7:00
Wed 08/23 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 08/24 7:00
Fri 08/25 8:00
Sat 08/26 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 08/27 3:00

A Doll's House Part 2

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

In the final scene of Ibsen's 1879 ground-breaking masterwork, Nora Helmer makes the shocking decision to leave her husband and children, and begin a life on her own. This climactic event — when Nora slams the door on everything in her life — instantly propelled world drama into the modern age. In A Doll’s House, Part 2, many years have passed since Nora’s exit. Now, there’s a knock on that same door. Nora has returned. But why? And what will it mean for those she left behind?

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Sam Gold, Osheen Jones.

Starring Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jayne Houdyshell, Julie White, Erin Wilhelmi.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

A Doll's House Part 2
A Doll's House Part 2