Broadway à New York

A Doll's House Part 2

Play

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Entre Broadway et 8th Avenue
carte

Avant Première date: Mar 30, 2017
Date d'ouverture: Apr 27, 2017
Date de clôture: Jan 07, 2018
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 1, Minutes: 30, Intermissions: 0

Lors de la dernière scène du chef d’œuvre révolutionnaire d’Ibsen de 1879, Nora Helmer prend une décision surprenante de quitter son mari et ses enfants afin de commencer une vie propre. Cet évènement  culminant — lorsque Nora referme la porte sur toute sa vie — la propulse vers un monde dramatique de l’âge moderne. Dans A Doll’s House, Part 2, plusieurs années se sont écoulées depuis le départ de Nora. À présent, quelqu’un cogne à la porte. Nora est de retour. Mais pour quelle raison? Et que veut ceci dire pour tous ceux qu’elle a abandonnés?

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $60 - $147
Billets Premium Prix: $175 - $295

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 08/21 no show
Mar 08/22 7:00
Marier 08/23 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 08/24 7:00
Ven 08/25 8:00
Sam 08/26 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 08/27 3:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Rush information

Un nombre limité de billets de rush généraux de 30 $ seront disponibles pour acheter au box-office le jour de la performance. Limité à deux billets par personne.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

A Doll's House Part 2

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

Lors de la dernière scène du chef d’œuvre révolutionnaire d’Ibsen de 1879, Nora Helmer prend une décision surprenante de quitter son mari et ses enfants afin de commencer une vie propre. Cet évènement  culminant — lorsque Nora referme la porte sur toute sa vie — la propulse vers un monde dramatique de l’âge moderne. Dans A Doll’s House, Part 2, plusieurs années se sont écoulées depuis le départ de Nora. À présent, quelqu’un cogne à la porte. Nora est de retour. Mais pour quelle raison? Et que veut ceci dire pour tous ceux qu’elle a abandonnés?

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Sam Gold, Osheen Jones.

Starring Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jayne Houdyshell, Julie White, Erin Wilhelmi.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

John Golden Theatre

252 West 45th Street
Entre Broadway et 8th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à samedi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 7 pm

Cast Recording

 
A Doll's House Part 2
A Doll's House Part 2

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $60 - $147
Billets Premium Prix: $175 - $295

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Rush information

Un nombre limité de billets de rush généraux de 30 $ seront disponibles pour acheter au box-office le jour de la performance. Limité à deux billets par personne.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 08/21 no show
Mar 08/22 7:00
Marier 08/23 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 08/24 7:00
Ven 08/25 8:00
Sam 08/26 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 08/27 3:00

A Doll's House Part 2

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

Lors de la dernière scène du chef d’œuvre révolutionnaire d’Ibsen de 1879, Nora Helmer prend une décision surprenante de quitter son mari et ses enfants afin de commencer une vie propre. Cet évènement  culminant — lorsque Nora referme la porte sur toute sa vie — la propulse vers un monde dramatique de l’âge moderne. Dans A Doll’s House, Part 2, plusieurs années se sont écoulées depuis le départ de Nora. À présent, quelqu’un cogne à la porte. Nora est de retour. Mais pour quelle raison? Et que veut ceci dire pour tous ceux qu’elle a abandonnés?

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Sam Gold, Osheen Jones.

Starring Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jayne Houdyshell, Julie White, Erin Wilhelmi.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Entre Broadway et 8th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à samedi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 7 pm

A Doll's House Part 2
A Doll's House Part 2

Broadway in NYC

A Doll's House Part 2

Play

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 30, 2017
Opening Date: Apr 27, 2017
Closing Date: Jan 07, 2018
Show Run Time: 1 hours and 30 minutes with no intermission

In the final scene of Ibsen's 1879 ground-breaking masterwork, Nora Helmer makes the shocking decision to leave her husband and children, and begin a life on her own. This climactic event — when Nora slams the door on everything in her life — instantly propelled world drama into the modern age. In A Doll’s House, Part 2, many years have passed since Nora’s exit. Now, there’s a knock on that same door. Nora has returned. But why? And what will it mean for those she left behind?

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $60 - $147
Premium Ticket Price: $175 - $295

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 08/21 no show
Tue 08/22 7:00
Wed 08/23 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 08/24 7:00
Fri 08/25 8:00
Sat 08/26 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 08/27 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Rush Information

A limited number of $30 general rush tickets will be available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. Limited to two tickets per person.

 

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

A Doll's House Part 2

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

In the final scene of Ibsen's 1879 ground-breaking masterwork, Nora Helmer makes the shocking decision to leave her husband and children, and begin a life on her own. This climactic event — when Nora slams the door on everything in her life — instantly propelled world drama into the modern age. In A Doll’s House, Part 2, many years have passed since Nora’s exit. Now, there’s a knock on that same door. Nora has returned. But why? And what will it mean for those she left behind?

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Sam Gold, Osheen Jones.

Starring Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jayne Houdyshell, Julie White, Erin Wilhelmi.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

John Golden Theatre

252 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Cast Recording

 
A Doll's House Part 2
A Doll's House Part 2

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $60 - $147
Premium Ticket Price: $175 - $295

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Rush Information

A limited number of $30 general rush tickets will be available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. Limited to two tickets per person.

 

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 08/21 no show
Tue 08/22 7:00
Wed 08/23 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 08/24 7:00
Fri 08/25 8:00
Sat 08/26 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 08/27 3:00

A Doll's House Part 2

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

In the final scene of Ibsen's 1879 ground-breaking masterwork, Nora Helmer makes the shocking decision to leave her husband and children, and begin a life on her own. This climactic event — when Nora slams the door on everything in her life — instantly propelled world drama into the modern age. In A Doll’s House, Part 2, many years have passed since Nora’s exit. Now, there’s a knock on that same door. Nora has returned. But why? And what will it mean for those she left behind?

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Sam Gold, Osheen Jones.

Starring Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jayne Houdyshell, Julie White, Erin Wilhelmi.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

A Doll's House Part 2
A Doll's House Part 2