百老汇在纽约

A Doll's House Part 2

Play

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
之间的百老汇和第八大道
地图

第一预展时间: Mar 30, 2017
开幕日期: Apr 27, 2017
截止日期: Jul 23, 2017
显示运行时间: 小时: 1, 会议纪要: 30, 中场休息: 0

在易卜生(Ibsen)的1879年突破性杰作的最后一幕,诺拉·赫尔默(Nora Helmer)做出令人震惊的决定,离开她的丈夫和孩子,开始自己的生活。 这个高潮事件 - 当诺拉撞上门,把她生活中的一切都抛在身后 – 瞬间将世界戏剧性地推进入现代社会。 在A Doll’s House, Part 2,诺拉出走后很多年过去了。 现在,同一扇门上响起了敲门声。 诺拉回来了。 但是为什么呢? 对于那些留下来的人来说又意味着什么呢?

票务信息 & 附表

票务信息

普通票价格: $60 - $147
高级票价: $175 - $295

订票电话: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

额外费用

网上和电话购票均受到了每票服务费8.5和每个订单的手续费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

显示咨询

4岁以下的儿童剧院是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

节目 详细信息

A Doll's House Part 2

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

描述

在易卜生(Ibsen)的1879年突破性杰作的最后一幕,诺拉·赫尔默(Nora Helmer)做出令人震惊的决定,离开她的丈夫和孩子,开始自己的生活。 这个高潮事件 - 当诺拉撞上门,把她生活中的一切都抛在身后 – 瞬间将世界戏剧性地推进入现代社会。 在A Doll’s House, Part 2,诺拉出走后很多年过去了。 现在,同一扇门上响起了敲门声。 诺拉回来了。 但是为什么呢? 对于那些留下来的人来说又意味着什么呢?

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Sam Gold, Osheen Jones.

Starring Chris Cooper, Jayne Houdyshell, Laurie Metcalf, Condola Rashad.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

剧院 详细信息

John Golden Theatre

252 West 45th Street
之间的百老汇和第八大道

售票处营业时间

星期一到星期六:上午10时至下午8时星期日:中午到下午7点

制录音

 
A Doll's House Part 2
A Doll's House Part 2

多媒体

票务信息

普通票价格: $60 - $147
高级票价: $175 - $295

订票电话: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

额外费用

网上和电话购票均受到了每票服务费8.5和每个订单的手续费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

显示咨询

4岁以下的儿童剧院是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

A Doll's House Part 2

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

描述

在易卜生(Ibsen)的1879年突破性杰作的最后一幕,诺拉·赫尔默(Nora Helmer)做出令人震惊的决定,离开她的丈夫和孩子,开始自己的生活。 这个高潮事件 - 当诺拉撞上门,把她生活中的一切都抛在身后 – 瞬间将世界戏剧性地推进入现代社会。 在A Doll’s House, Part 2,诺拉出走后很多年过去了。 现在,同一扇门上响起了敲门声。 诺拉回来了。 但是为什么呢? 对于那些留下来的人来说又意味着什么呢?

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Sam Gold, Osheen Jones.

Starring Chris Cooper, Jayne Houdyshell, Laurie Metcalf, Condola Rashad.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
之间的百老汇和第八大道

售票处营业时间

星期一到星期六:上午10时至下午8时星期日:中午到下午7点

A Doll's House Part 2
A Doll's House Part 2

Broadway in NYC

A Doll's House Part 2

Play

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 30, 2017
Opening Date: Apr 27, 2017
Closing Date: Jan 07, 2018
Show Run Time: 1 hours and 30 minutes with no intermission

In the final scene of Ibsen's 1879 ground-breaking masterwork, Nora Helmer makes the shocking decision to leave her husband and children, and begin a life on her own. This climactic event — when Nora slams the door on everything in her life — instantly propelled world drama into the modern age. In A Doll’s House, Part 2, many years have passed since Nora’s exit. Now, there’s a knock on that same door. Nora has returned. But why? And what will it mean for those she left behind?

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $60 - $147
Premium Ticket Price: $175 - $295

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 08/21 no show
Tue 08/22 7:00
Wed 08/23 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 08/24 7:00
Fri 08/25 8:00
Sat 08/26 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 08/27 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Rush Information

A limited number of $30 general rush tickets will be available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. Limited to two tickets per person.

 

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

A Doll's House Part 2

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

In the final scene of Ibsen's 1879 ground-breaking masterwork, Nora Helmer makes the shocking decision to leave her husband and children, and begin a life on her own. This climactic event — when Nora slams the door on everything in her life — instantly propelled world drama into the modern age. In A Doll’s House, Part 2, many years have passed since Nora’s exit. Now, there’s a knock on that same door. Nora has returned. But why? And what will it mean for those she left behind?

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Sam Gold, Osheen Jones.

Starring Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jayne Houdyshell, Julie White, Erin Wilhelmi.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

John Golden Theatre

252 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Cast Recording

 
A Doll's House Part 2
A Doll's House Part 2

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $60 - $147
Premium Ticket Price: $175 - $295

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Rush Information

A limited number of $30 general rush tickets will be available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. Limited to two tickets per person.

 

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 08/21 no show
Tue 08/22 7:00
Wed 08/23 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 08/24 7:00
Fri 08/25 8:00
Sat 08/26 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 08/27 3:00

A Doll's House Part 2

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

In the final scene of Ibsen's 1879 ground-breaking masterwork, Nora Helmer makes the shocking decision to leave her husband and children, and begin a life on her own. This climactic event — when Nora slams the door on everything in her life — instantly propelled world drama into the modern age. In A Doll’s House, Part 2, many years have passed since Nora’s exit. Now, there’s a knock on that same door. Nora has returned. But why? And what will it mean for those she left behind?

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Sam Gold, Osheen Jones.

Starring Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jayne Houdyshell, Julie White, Erin Wilhelmi.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

A Doll's House Part 2
A Doll's House Part 2