纽约市内的百老汇

Ain't Too Proud

音乐剧

Imperial Theatre
249 West 45th Street
在Broadway 和8th Ave之间
地图

首次预演日期: 28/02/2019
开演日期: 21/03/2019
终演日期: 终演日期未定
演出时长: 小时: 2, 分钟: 30, 幕间休息: 1

这部新音乐剧讲述了The Temptations从底特律街头到摇滚名人堂的非凡旅程。凭借他们标志性的舞蹈动作和明确无误的和声,他们登上了排行榜的榜首,创造了惊人的42首前十名,其中14首位居榜首。其余的就成为了历史——他们是如何相遇的,他们如何达到职业生涯的巅峰,以及当美国陷入内乱时,个人和政治冲突如何威胁着这个团体的分裂。这个关于兄弟情谊、家庭、忠诚和背叛的故事是以该团体的经典之作为背景的,包括《My Girl——我的女孩》、《Just My Imagination——只是我的想象》、《Get Ready——做好准备》、《Papa Was A Rolling Stone——爸爸是一块滚石》等等。

票务信息 & 时间表

票务信息

普通票价格: $49-$169
特等票价格: $199-$249

电话购票: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

您也可以亲临售票处购买门票。如需地点与营业时间信息,请参阅“剧院详情”页面。

本周时间表

周一 08/19 no show
周二 08/20 7:00
周三 08/21 2:00 & 8:00
周四 08/22 7:00
周五 08/23 8:00
周六 08/24 2:00 & 8:00
周日 08/25 3:00
附加费用

如通过网上平台及电话渠道购买门票,则须按门票数和订单数分别支付相应的服务费与手续费。具体手续费因门票配送方式而异。设施维护费(如有 )已包含在门票售价之中。请注意:您可以在演出售票处亲自购买门票,以省去网上平台和电话渠道的购票费用。

团体票

如需为10人及以上团体购票,请访问https://www.broadwayinbound.com/或致电1-866-302-0995。

限量票信息

A limited number of $42 tickets are available through a digital lottery at https://ainttooproudlottery.com/.

学生票

演出当天,售票处将提供$29张限量普通当日票供顾客购买。仅供在校学生购买。

观剧建议

建议观众年龄:13岁以上。未满4岁的儿童不得进入剧院。

剧院内的无障碍设施

TheatreAccess.NYC 会为到场观剧的残障人士提供协助。本站已为听力欠佳或全聋者、视力欠佳或全盲者、无法爬楼梯或需要过道座席或轮椅席者、患有自闭症或其他发展或认知障碍者整理好了选择剧目、购票与规划百老汇观剧行程方面的一切必要资讯。

演出详情

Ain't Too Proud

Musical, Original, Broadway

说明

这部新音乐剧讲述了The Temptations从底特律街头到摇滚名人堂的非凡旅程。凭借他们标志性的舞蹈动作和明确无误的和声,他们登上了排行榜的榜首,创造了惊人的42首前十名,其中14首位居榜首。其余的就成为了历史——他们是如何相遇的,他们如何达到职业生涯的巅峰,以及当美国陷入内乱时,个人和政治冲突如何威胁着这个团体的分裂。这个关于兄弟情谊、家庭、忠诚和背叛的故事是以该团体的经典之作为背景的,包括《My Girl——我的女孩》、《Just My Imagination——只是我的想象》、《Get Ready——做好准备》、《Papa Was A Rolling Stone——爸爸是一块滚石》等等。

演职员名单

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Dominique Morisseau. Music by The Legendary Motown Catalog. Lyrics by The Legendary Motown Catalog. Based on the book entitled "The Temptations" by Patricia Romanowski, Otis Williams.

Directed by Des McAnuff. Choreographed by Sergio Trujillo.

Starring: Derrick Baskin, James Harkness, Jawan M. Jackson, Ephraim Sykes, Jelani Remy.

如需查看完整的演职员名单,请访问 IBDB.com 查看该剧目,网址: IBDB.com

剧院详情

Imperial Theatre

249 West 45th Street
在Broadway 和8th Ave之间

售票处营业时间

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

原班录音

 
Ain't Too Proud
Ain't Too Proud

多媒体

票务信息

普通票价格: $49-$169
特等票价格: $199-$249

电话购票: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

您也可以亲临售票处购买门票。如需地点与营业时间信息,请参阅“剧院详情”页面。

附加费用

如通过网上平台及电话渠道购买门票,则须按门票数和订单数分别支付相应的服务费与手续费。具体手续费因门票配送方式而异。设施维护费(如有 )已包含在门票售价之中。请注意:您可以在演出售票处亲自购买门票,以省去网上平台和电话渠道的购票费用。

团体票

如需为10人及以上团体购票,请访问https://www.broadwayinbound.com/或致电1-866-302-0995。

限量票信息

A limited number of $42 tickets are available through a digital lottery at https://ainttooproudlottery.com/.

学生票

演出当天,售票处将提供$29张限量普通当日票供顾客购买。仅供在校学生购买。

观剧建议

建议观众年龄:13岁以上。未满4岁的儿童不得进入剧院。

剧院内的无障碍设施

TheatreAccess.NYC 会为到场观剧的残障人士提供协助。本站已为听力欠佳或全聋者、视力欠佳或全盲者、无法爬楼梯或需要过道座席或轮椅席者、患有自闭症或其他发展或认知障碍者整理好了选择剧目、购票与规划百老汇观剧行程方面的一切必要资讯。

本周时间表

周一 08/19 no show
周二 08/20 7:00
周三 08/21 2:00 & 8:00
周四 08/22 7:00
周五 08/23 8:00
周六 08/24 2:00 & 8:00
周日 08/25 3:00

Ain't Too Proud

Musical, Original, Broadway

说明

这部新音乐剧讲述了The Temptations从底特律街头到摇滚名人堂的非凡旅程。凭借他们标志性的舞蹈动作和明确无误的和声,他们登上了排行榜的榜首,创造了惊人的42首前十名,其中14首位居榜首。其余的就成为了历史——他们是如何相遇的,他们如何达到职业生涯的巅峰,以及当美国陷入内乱时,个人和政治冲突如何威胁着这个团体的分裂。这个关于兄弟情谊、家庭、忠诚和背叛的故事是以该团体的经典之作为背景的,包括《My Girl——我的女孩》、《Just My Imagination——只是我的想象》、《Get Ready——做好准备》、《Papa Was A Rolling Stone——爸爸是一块滚石》等等。

演职员名单

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Dominique Morisseau. Music by The Legendary Motown Catalog. Lyrics by The Legendary Motown Catalog. Based on the book entitled "The Temptations" by Patricia Romanowski, Otis Williams.

Directed by Des McAnuff. Choreographed by Sergio Trujillo.

Starring: Derrick Baskin, James Harkness, Jawan M. Jackson, Ephraim Sykes, Jelani Remy.

如需查看完整的演职员名单,请访问 IBDB.com 查看该剧目,网址: IBDB.com

Imperial Theatre
249 West 45th Street
在Broadway 和8th Ave之间

售票处营业时间

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Ain't Too Proud
Ain't Too Proud

Broadway in NYC

Ain't Too Proud

Musical

Imperial Theatre
249 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Feb 28, 2019
Opening Date: Mar 21, 2019
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

This new musical follows The Temptations' extraordinary journey from the streets of Detroit to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. With their signature dance moves and unmistakable harmonies, they rose to the top of the charts creating an amazing 42 Top Ten hits, with 14 reaching number one. The rest is history — how they met, the groundbreaking heights they hit, and how personal and political conflicts threatened to tear the group apart as the United States fell into civil unrest. This story of brotherhood, family, loyalty, and betrayal is set to the beat of the group's treasured hits, including “My Girl,” “Just My Imagination,” “Get Ready,” “Papa Was a Rolling Stone,” and so many more.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $49-$169
Premium Ticket Price: $199-$249

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadwayinbound.com or call 1-866-302-0995.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 13 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Ain't Too Proud

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

This new musical follows The Temptations' extraordinary journey from the streets of Detroit to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. With their signature dance moves and unmistakable harmonies, they rose to the top of the charts creating an amazing 42 Top Ten hits, with 14 reaching number one. The rest is history — how they met, the groundbreaking heights they hit, and how personal and political conflicts threatened to tear the group apart as the United States fell into civil unrest. This story of brotherhood, family, loyalty, and betrayal is set to the beat of the group's treasured hits, including “My Girl,” “Just My Imagination,” “Get Ready,” “Papa Was a Rolling Stone,” and so many more.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Dominique Morisseau. Songs by The Temptations.

Directed by Des McAnuff. Choreographed by Sergio Trujillo. Associate Choreographer Edgar Godineaux.

Starring Derrick Baskin, James Harkness, Jawan M. Jackson, Jeremy Pope, Ephraim Sykes.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Imperial Theatre

249 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Ain't Too Proud
Ain't Too Proud

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $49-$169
Premium Ticket Price: $199-$249

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadwayinbound.com or call 1-866-302-0995.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 13 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Ain't Too Proud

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

This new musical follows The Temptations' extraordinary journey from the streets of Detroit to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. With their signature dance moves and unmistakable harmonies, they rose to the top of the charts creating an amazing 42 Top Ten hits, with 14 reaching number one. The rest is history — how they met, the groundbreaking heights they hit, and how personal and political conflicts threatened to tear the group apart as the United States fell into civil unrest. This story of brotherhood, family, loyalty, and betrayal is set to the beat of the group's treasured hits, including “My Girl,” “Just My Imagination,” “Get Ready,” “Papa Was a Rolling Stone,” and so many more.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Dominique Morisseau. Songs by The Temptations.

Directed by Des McAnuff. Choreographed by Sergio Trujillo. Associate Choreographer Edgar Godineaux.

Starring Derrick Baskin, James Harkness, Jawan M. Jackson, Jeremy Pope, Ephraim Sykes.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Imperial Theatre
249 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Ain't Too Proud
Ain't Too Proud