Broadway à New York

Bandstand

Musical

Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre
242 West 45th Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue
carte

Avant Première date: Mar 31, 2017
Date d'ouverture: Apr 26, 2017
Date de clôture: Ouvrez terminé
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 30, Intermissions: 1

Lorsqu’un concours de radio nationale est lancé pour trouver le prochain orchestre américain de swing et l’opportunité d’atteindre la célébrité ainsi que de gagner une fortune à Hollywood, Donny Novitski doit remettre son groupe de musiciens de jazz rigoleurs en forme. Il s’associe avec Julia, une jeune et belle veuve de guerre comme leur chanteuse. Ils ont de la difficulté à confronter les effets persistants et les secrets du champ de bataille qui risque de les séparer. Se présentant devant chaque défavorisé sans voix et dans un monde qui les a délaissés, ils risquent tout lors de la finale transmise en direct afin de redéfinir ce que la victoire signifie dans cette histoire américaine d’amour, perte, triomphe ainsi que les hommes et femmes communs dont leur bravoure personnelle a défini toute une nation. 

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $59 - $159
Billets Premium Prix: $199 - $229

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 04/17 8:00
Mar 04/18 8:00
Marier 04/19 8:00
Jeu 04/20 8:00
Ven 04/21 8:00
Sam 04/22 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 04/23 no show
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 7,50 $ et des frais de manutention par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

Bandstand

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Lorsqu’un concours de radio nationale est lancé pour trouver le prochain orchestre américain de swing et l’opportunité d’atteindre la célébrité ainsi que de gagner une fortune à Hollywood, Donny Novitski doit remettre son groupe de musiciens de jazz rigoleurs en forme. Il s’associe avec Julia, une jeune et belle veuve de guerre comme leur chanteuse. Ils ont de la difficulté à confronter les effets persistants et les secrets du champ de bataille qui risque de les séparer. Se présentant devant chaque défavorisé sans voix et dans un monde qui les a délaissés, ils risquent tout lors de la finale transmise en direct afin de redéfinir ce que la victoire signifie dans cette histoire américaine d’amour, perte, triomphe ainsi que les hommes et femmes communs dont leur bravoure personnelle a défini toute une nation. 

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Richard Oberacker. Lyrics by Richard Oberacker, Robert Taylor. Book by Richard Oberacker, Robert Taylor.

Directed by Andy Blankenbuehler. Choreographed by Andy Blankenbuehler, Mark Stuart.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre

242 West 45th Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 8 pm

Cast Recording

 
Bandstand
Bandstand

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $59 - $159
Billets Premium Prix: $199 - $229

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 7,50 $ et des frais de manutention par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 04/17 8:00
Mar 04/18 8:00
Marier 04/19 8:00
Jeu 04/20 8:00
Ven 04/21 8:00
Sam 04/22 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 04/23 no show

Bandstand

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Lorsqu’un concours de radio nationale est lancé pour trouver le prochain orchestre américain de swing et l’opportunité d’atteindre la célébrité ainsi que de gagner une fortune à Hollywood, Donny Novitski doit remettre son groupe de musiciens de jazz rigoleurs en forme. Il s’associe avec Julia, une jeune et belle veuve de guerre comme leur chanteuse. Ils ont de la difficulté à confronter les effets persistants et les secrets du champ de bataille qui risque de les séparer. Se présentant devant chaque défavorisé sans voix et dans un monde qui les a délaissés, ils risquent tout lors de la finale transmise en direct afin de redéfinir ce que la victoire signifie dans cette histoire américaine d’amour, perte, triomphe ainsi que les hommes et femmes communs dont leur bravoure personnelle a défini toute une nation. 

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Richard Oberacker. Lyrics by Richard Oberacker, Robert Taylor. Book by Richard Oberacker, Robert Taylor.

Directed by Andy Blankenbuehler. Choreographed by Andy Blankenbuehler, Mark Stuart.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre
242 West 45th Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 8 pm

Bandstand
Bandstand

Broadway in NYC

Bandstand

Musical

Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre
242 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 31, 2017
Opening Date: Apr 26, 2017
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

When a national radio contest to find America’s next big swing band offers a chance at instant fame and Hollywood fortune, Donny Novitski must whip his wise-cracking gang of jazzers into fighting shape. Teaming up with the beautiful young war widow Julia as their singer, they struggle to confront the lingering effects and secrets of the battlefield that threaten to tear them apart. Playing for every voiceless underdog in a world that has left them behind, they risk everything in the final live broadcast to redefine the meaning of victory in this truly American story of love, loss, triumph and the everyday men and women whose personal bravery defined a nation.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $159
Premium Ticket Price: $199 - $229

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 04/24 8:00
Tue 04/25 8:00
Wed 04/26 6:30 Opening
Thu 04/27 no show
Fri 04/28 8:00
Sat 04/29 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 04/30 2:00 & 8:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $7.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Bandstand

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

When a national radio contest to find America’s next big swing band offers a chance at instant fame and Hollywood fortune, Donny Novitski must whip his wise-cracking gang of jazzers into fighting shape. Teaming up with the beautiful young war widow Julia as their singer, they struggle to confront the lingering effects and secrets of the battlefield that threaten to tear them apart. Playing for every voiceless underdog in a world that has left them behind, they risk everything in the final live broadcast to redefine the meaning of victory in this truly American story of love, loss, triumph and the everyday men and women whose personal bravery defined a nation.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Richard Oberacker. Lyrics by Richard Oberacker, Rob Taylor. Book by Richard Oberacker, Rob Taylor.

Directed by Andy Blankenbuehler. Choreographed by Andy Blankenbuehler, Mark Stuart.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre

242 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 8 pm

Cast Recording

 
Bandstand
Bandstand

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $159
Premium Ticket Price: $199 - $229

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $7.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 04/24 8:00
Tue 04/25 8:00
Wed 04/26 6:30 Opening
Thu 04/27 no show
Fri 04/28 8:00
Sat 04/29 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 04/30 2:00 & 8:00

Bandstand

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

When a national radio contest to find America’s next big swing band offers a chance at instant fame and Hollywood fortune, Donny Novitski must whip his wise-cracking gang of jazzers into fighting shape. Teaming up with the beautiful young war widow Julia as their singer, they struggle to confront the lingering effects and secrets of the battlefield that threaten to tear them apart. Playing for every voiceless underdog in a world that has left them behind, they risk everything in the final live broadcast to redefine the meaning of victory in this truly American story of love, loss, triumph and the everyday men and women whose personal bravery defined a nation.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Richard Oberacker. Lyrics by Richard Oberacker, Rob Taylor. Book by Richard Oberacker, Rob Taylor.

Directed by Andy Blankenbuehler. Choreographed by Andy Blankenbuehler, Mark Stuart.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre
242 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 8 pm

Bandstand
Bandstand