Broadway à New York

Beetlejuice

Comédie musicale

Winter Garden Theatre
1634 Broadway
Entre 50th Street et 51st Street
carte

Date de l'avant-première: 28/03/2019
Date d'ouverture: 25/04/2019
Date de clôture: Ouvert
Durée du spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 30, Entractes: 1

Cette comédie musicale originale, basée sur le film de Tim Burton, raconte l’histoire de Lydia Deetz, une adolescente bizarre et atypique obsédée par la tendance « de la mort ». Heureusement pour elle, sa nouvelle maison est hantée par un couple récemment décédé et par un démon pervers avec un goût particulier pour les rayures. Lorsque Lydia demande l’aide du plus terrifiant des fantômes pour faire fuir de peur ses insupportables parents, Beetlejuice conçoit un plan parfait impliquant exorcisme, mariages arrangés et une petite scoute adorable qui hurlera de frayeur.

Renseignements Sur Les Billets & HORAIRE

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $79-$179
Prix des billets premiums: $225-$300

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Horaire de la semaine en cours

Lun 05/20 no show
Mar 05/21 7:00
Mer 05/22 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 05/23 7:00
Ven 05/24 8:00
Sam 05/25 2:00 & 8:00
Dim 05/26 3:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par (pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 15 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au broadwayinbound.com ou de nous joindre au 1-866-302-0995.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets de dernière minute sont disponibles au nombre de $43 pour le grand public à la billetterie, le jour du spectacle. Des billets sont disponibles au nombre de $43 dans le système de loterie numérique, au http://www.beetlejuicelottery.com/.

Avis du spectacle

À partir de 12 ans. Les enfants âgés de moins de 4 ans seront refusés.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Détails du Spectacle

Beetlejuice

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Cette comédie musicale originale, basée sur le film de Tim Burton, raconte l’histoire de Lydia Deetz, une adolescente bizarre et atypique obsédée par la tendance « de la mort ». Heureusement pour elle, sa nouvelle maison est hantée par un couple récemment décédé et par un démon pervers avec un goût particulier pour les rayures. Lorsque Lydia demande l’aide du plus terrifiant des fantômes pour faire fuir de peur ses insupportables parents, Beetlejuice conçoit un plan parfait impliquant exorcisme, mariages arrangés et une petite scoute adorable qui hurlera de frayeur.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Scott Brown, Anthony King. Music by Eddie Perfect. Lyrics by Eddie Perfect. Based on the motion picture by the Geffen Company, Michael McDowell, Larry Wilson.

Directed by Alex Timbers. Choreographed by Connor Gallagher. Associate Director Catie Davis. Associate Choreographer Nancy Renée Braun.

Starring Alex Brightman, Kerry Butler, Sophia Anne Caruso, Adam Dannheisser, Leslie Kritzer, Rob McClure.
Also Starring Jill Abramovitz, Kelvin Moon Loh, Danny Rutigliano, Dana Steingold.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Détails du Théâtre

Winter Garden Theatre

1634 Broadway
Entre 50th Street et 51st Street

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Enregistrements de spectacles

 
Beetlejuice
Beetlejuice

Multimédia

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $79-$179
Prix des billets premiums: $225-$300

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par (pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 15 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au broadwayinbound.com ou de nous joindre au 1-866-302-0995.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets de dernière minute sont disponibles au nombre de $43 pour le grand public à la billetterie, le jour du spectacle. Des billets sont disponibles au nombre de $43 dans le système de loterie numérique, au http://www.beetlejuicelottery.com/.

Avis du spectacle

À partir de 12 ans. Les enfants âgés de moins de 4 ans seront refusés.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Horaire de la semaine en cours

Lun 05/20 no show
Mar 05/21 7:00
Mer 05/22 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 05/23 7:00
Ven 05/24 8:00
Sam 05/25 2:00 & 8:00
Dim 05/26 3:00

Beetlejuice

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Cette comédie musicale originale, basée sur le film de Tim Burton, raconte l’histoire de Lydia Deetz, une adolescente bizarre et atypique obsédée par la tendance « de la mort ». Heureusement pour elle, sa nouvelle maison est hantée par un couple récemment décédé et par un démon pervers avec un goût particulier pour les rayures. Lorsque Lydia demande l’aide du plus terrifiant des fantômes pour faire fuir de peur ses insupportables parents, Beetlejuice conçoit un plan parfait impliquant exorcisme, mariages arrangés et une petite scoute adorable qui hurlera de frayeur.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Scott Brown, Anthony King. Music by Eddie Perfect. Lyrics by Eddie Perfect. Based on the motion picture by the Geffen Company, Michael McDowell, Larry Wilson.

Directed by Alex Timbers. Choreographed by Connor Gallagher. Associate Director Catie Davis. Associate Choreographer Nancy Renée Braun.

Starring Alex Brightman, Kerry Butler, Sophia Anne Caruso, Adam Dannheisser, Leslie Kritzer, Rob McClure.
Also Starring Jill Abramovitz, Kelvin Moon Loh, Danny Rutigliano, Dana Steingold.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Winter Garden Theatre
1634 Broadway
Entre 50th Street et 51st Street

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Beetlejuice
Beetlejuice

Broadway Theatres Suspend Performances. Read more.

Broadway in NYC

Beetlejuice

Musical

Winter Garden Theatre
1634 Broadway
Between 50th and 51st Streets
map

First Preview Date: Mar 28, 2019
Opening Date: Apr 25, 2019
Closing Date: Jun 06, 2020
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

The ghost-with-the-most makes his Broadway debut in this new musical comedy based on Tim Burton’s dearly beloved film. Beetlejuice tells the story of a strange and unusual teenager who feels invisible and a spirited demon who is invisible. And under its uproarious surface (six feet under, to be exact), it’s a remarkably touching show about family, love, and making the most of every Day-O!

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $79-$179
Premium Ticket Price: $225-$300

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 15 or more, please visit Broadwayinbound.com or call 1-866-302-0995.

Rush Information

A limited number of $43 general rush tickets are available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. A limited number of $43 tickets are available through a digital lottery at http://www.beetlejuicelottery.com/.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 10 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Beetlejuice

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

The ghost-with-the-most makes his Broadway debut in this new musical comedy based on Tim Burton’s dearly beloved film. Beetlejuice tells the story of a strange and unusual teenager who feels invisible and a spirited demon who is invisible. And under its uproarious surface (six feet under, to be exact), it’s a remarkably touching show about family, love, and making the most of every Day-O!

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Scott Brown, Anthony King. Music by Eddie Perfect. Lyrics by Eddie Perfect. Based on the motion picture by the Geffen Company, Michael McDowell, Larry Wilson.

Directed by Alex Timbers. Choreographed by Connor Gallagher.

Starring: Alex Brightman, Kerry Butler, Adam Dannheisser, Leslie Kritzer, David Josefsberg, Presley Ryan.
Also Starring: Jill Abramovitz, Jill Abramovitz, Kelvin Moon Loh, Danny Rutigliano, Danny Rutigliano, Danny Rutigliano, Dana Steingold.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Winter Garden Theatre

1634 Broadway
Between 50th and 51st Streets

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Cast Recording

 
Beetlejuice
Beetlejuice

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $79-$179
Premium Ticket Price: $225-$300

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 15 or more, please visit Broadwayinbound.com or call 1-866-302-0995.

Rush Information

A limited number of $43 general rush tickets are available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. A limited number of $43 tickets are available through a digital lottery at http://www.beetlejuicelottery.com/.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 10 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Beetlejuice

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

The ghost-with-the-most makes his Broadway debut in this new musical comedy based on Tim Burton’s dearly beloved film. Beetlejuice tells the story of a strange and unusual teenager who feels invisible and a spirited demon who is invisible. And under its uproarious surface (six feet under, to be exact), it’s a remarkably touching show about family, love, and making the most of every Day-O!

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Scott Brown, Anthony King. Music by Eddie Perfect. Lyrics by Eddie Perfect. Based on the motion picture by the Geffen Company, Michael McDowell, Larry Wilson.

Directed by Alex Timbers. Choreographed by Connor Gallagher.

Starring: Alex Brightman, Kerry Butler, Adam Dannheisser, Leslie Kritzer, David Josefsberg, Presley Ryan.
Also Starring: Jill Abramovitz, Jill Abramovitz, Kelvin Moon Loh, Danny Rutigliano, Danny Rutigliano, Danny Rutigliano, Dana Steingold.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Winter Garden Theatre
1634 Broadway
Between 50th and 51st Streets

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Beetlejuice
Beetlejuice