Broadway in New York City

Beetlejuice

Musical

Winter Garden Theatre
1634 Broadway
Zwischen 50th St und 51st St
Karte

Erste Voraufführung: 28/03/2019
Datum der Premiere: 25/04/2019
Letzte Aufführung: Spieldauer noch offen
Aufführungsdauer: Stunden: 2, Minuten: 30, Pausen: 1

Das auf dem Film von Tim Burton beruhende Original-Musical erzählt die Geschichte von Lydia Deetz, einem seltsamen und ungewöhnlichen Teenagermädchen, das von der ganzen „Sache mit dem Totsein“ fasziniert ist. Lydia hat Glück: Ihr neues Haus wird von den Geistern eines kürzlich verstorbenen Paares und von einem Poltergeist mit einer Vorliebe für Streifen bewohnt. Als Lydia sich an diesen „Geist, der am meisten zu bieten hat“, wendet, um ihre unausstehlichen Eltern in die Flucht zu schlagen, schmiedet Beetlejuice den ultimativen Plan – mit einem Exorzismus, einer arrangierten Hochzeit und einer charmanten Pfadfinderin, die fast zu Tode erschrocken wird.

Informationen Zu Tickets & TERMINEN

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $79-$179
Premium-Ticketpreis: $225-$300

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mo 11/18 no show
Di 11/19 7:00
Mi 11/20 2:00 & 8:00
Do 11/21 7:00
Fr 11/22 8:00
Sa 11/23 2:00 & 8:00
So 11/24 3:00
Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 15 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte https://www.broadwayinbound.com/ oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 1-866-302-0995.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

A limited number of $43 general rush tickets are available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. A limited number of $43 tickets are available through a digital lottery at http://www.beetlejuicelottery.com/. “It's (Game) Showtime”: In person – The weekly lottery will be preceded by "It's (Game) Showtime" a live game show hosted by members of the Beetlejuice cast. The winner of "It's (Game) Showtime" will get a pair of tickets to that evening's performance. The runner-up and 14 additional names will then have the chance to purchase two specially priced $33.33 tickets for that evening's performance

Altersempfehlung

Empfohlen für Zuschauer über 12 Jahren. Kinder unter 4 Jahren dürfen nicht in das Theater.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Show-Details

Beetlejuice

Musical, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Das auf dem Film von Tim Burton beruhende Original-Musical erzählt die Geschichte von Lydia Deetz, einem seltsamen und ungewöhnlichen Teenagermädchen, das von der ganzen „Sache mit dem Totsein“ fasziniert ist. Lydia hat Glück: Ihr neues Haus wird von den Geistern eines kürzlich verstorbenen Paares und von einem Poltergeist mit einer Vorliebe für Streifen bewohnt. Als Lydia sich an diesen „Geist, der am meisten zu bieten hat“, wendet, um ihre unausstehlichen Eltern in die Flucht zu schlagen, schmiedet Beetlejuice den ultimativen Plan – mit einem Exorzismus, einer arrangierten Hochzeit und einer charmanten Pfadfinderin, die fast zu Tode erschrocken wird.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Scott Brown, Anthony King. Music by Eddie Perfect. Lyrics by Eddie Perfect. Based on the motion picture by the Geffen Company, Michael McDowell, Larry Wilson.

Directed by Alex Timbers. Choreographed by Connor Gallagher. Associate Director: Catie Davis. Associate Choreographer: Nancy Renée Braun.

Starring: Alex Brightman, Kerry Butler, Sophia Anne Caruso, Adam Dannheisser, Leslie Kritzer, David Josefsberg.
Also Starring: Jill Abramovitz, Jill Abramovitz, Kelvin Moon Loh, Danny Rutigliano, Dana Steingold.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Theaterdetails

Winter Garden Theatre

1634 Broadway
Zwischen 50th St und 51st St

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Aufnahme mit dem Ensemble der Broadway-Aufführung

 
Beetlejuice
Beetlejuice

Multimedia

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $79-$179
Premium-Ticketpreis: $225-$300

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 15 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte https://www.broadwayinbound.com/ oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 1-866-302-0995.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

A limited number of $43 general rush tickets are available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. A limited number of $43 tickets are available through a digital lottery at http://www.beetlejuicelottery.com/. “It's (Game) Showtime”: In person – The weekly lottery will be preceded by "It's (Game) Showtime" a live game show hosted by members of the Beetlejuice cast. The winner of "It's (Game) Showtime" will get a pair of tickets to that evening's performance. The runner-up and 14 additional names will then have the chance to purchase two specially priced $33.33 tickets for that evening's performance

Altersempfehlung

Empfohlen für Zuschauer über 12 Jahren. Kinder unter 4 Jahren dürfen nicht in das Theater.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mo 11/18 no show
Di 11/19 7:00
Mi 11/20 2:00 & 8:00
Do 11/21 7:00
Fr 11/22 8:00
Sa 11/23 2:00 & 8:00
So 11/24 3:00

Beetlejuice

Musical, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Das auf dem Film von Tim Burton beruhende Original-Musical erzählt die Geschichte von Lydia Deetz, einem seltsamen und ungewöhnlichen Teenagermädchen, das von der ganzen „Sache mit dem Totsein“ fasziniert ist. Lydia hat Glück: Ihr neues Haus wird von den Geistern eines kürzlich verstorbenen Paares und von einem Poltergeist mit einer Vorliebe für Streifen bewohnt. Als Lydia sich an diesen „Geist, der am meisten zu bieten hat“, wendet, um ihre unausstehlichen Eltern in die Flucht zu schlagen, schmiedet Beetlejuice den ultimativen Plan – mit einem Exorzismus, einer arrangierten Hochzeit und einer charmanten Pfadfinderin, die fast zu Tode erschrocken wird.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Scott Brown, Anthony King. Music by Eddie Perfect. Lyrics by Eddie Perfect. Based on the motion picture by the Geffen Company, Michael McDowell, Larry Wilson.

Directed by Alex Timbers. Choreographed by Connor Gallagher. Associate Director: Catie Davis. Associate Choreographer: Nancy Renée Braun.

Starring: Alex Brightman, Kerry Butler, Sophia Anne Caruso, Adam Dannheisser, Leslie Kritzer, David Josefsberg.
Also Starring: Jill Abramovitz, Jill Abramovitz, Kelvin Moon Loh, Danny Rutigliano, Dana Steingold.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Winter Garden Theatre
1634 Broadway
Zwischen 50th St und 51st St

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Beetlejuice
Beetlejuice

Broadway in NYC

Beetlejuice

Musical

Winter Garden Theatre
1634 Broadway
Between 50th and 51st Streets
map

First Preview Date: Mar 01, 2019
Opening Date: Apr 25, 2019
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

This original musical based on the Tim Burton film tells the story of Lydia Deetz, a strange and unusual teenager obsessed with the whole “being dead thing.” Lucky for Lydia, her new house is haunted by a recently deceased couple and a degenerate demon who happens to have a thing for stripes. When Lydia calls on this ghost-with-the-most to scare away her insufferable parents, Beetlejuice comes up with the perfect plan, which involves exorcism, arranged marriages and an adorable girl scout who gets scared out of her wits.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $79-$179
Premium Ticket Price: $225-$300

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 15 or more, please visit Broadwayinbound.com or call 1-866-302-0995.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 12 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Beetlejuice

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

This original musical based on the Tim Burton film tells the story of Lydia Deetz, a strange and unusual teenager obsessed with the whole “being dead thing.” Lucky for Lydia, her new house is haunted by a recently deceased couple and a degenerate demon who happens to have a thing for stripes. When Lydia calls on this ghost-with-the-most to scare away her insufferable parents, Beetlejuice comes up with the perfect plan, which involves exorcism, arranged marriages and an adorable girl scout who gets scared out of her wits.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Scott Brown, Anthony King. Music by Eddie Perfect. Lyrics by Eddie Perfect. Based on the motion picture by the Geffen Company, Michael McDowell, Larry Wilson.

Directed by Alex Timbers. Choreographed by Connor Gallagher. Associate Director Catie Davis. Associate Choreographer Nancy Renée Braun.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Winter Garden Theatre

1634 Broadway
Between 50th and 51st Streets

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Cast Recording

 
Beetlejuice
Beetlejuice

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $79-$179
Premium Ticket Price: $225-$300

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 15 or more, please visit Broadwayinbound.com or call 1-866-302-0995.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 12 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Beetlejuice

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

This original musical based on the Tim Burton film tells the story of Lydia Deetz, a strange and unusual teenager obsessed with the whole “being dead thing.” Lucky for Lydia, her new house is haunted by a recently deceased couple and a degenerate demon who happens to have a thing for stripes. When Lydia calls on this ghost-with-the-most to scare away her insufferable parents, Beetlejuice comes up with the perfect plan, which involves exorcism, arranged marriages and an adorable girl scout who gets scared out of her wits.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Scott Brown, Anthony King. Music by Eddie Perfect. Lyrics by Eddie Perfect. Based on the motion picture by the Geffen Company, Michael McDowell, Larry Wilson.

Directed by Alex Timbers. Choreographed by Connor Gallagher. Associate Director Catie Davis. Associate Choreographer Nancy Renée Braun.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Winter Garden Theatre
1634 Broadway
Between 50th and 51st Streets

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Beetlejuice
Beetlejuice