April 8 Update: Broadway Theatres Suspend Performances. Read more.

Broadway à New York

Birthday Candles

Pièce de théâtre

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues
carte

Date d'ouverture: Never Officially Opened
Date de clôture:

Debra Messing (« Will & Grace ») est de retour sur scène en tant qu’Ernestine Ashworth, une adolescente de 17 ans qui passe son anniversaire à se contrarier sur sa propre insignifiance dans l’univers. Bientôt, voilà qu’elle a 18 ans. Puis, elle en a 41. Elle célèbre son 70e anniversaire, puis son 101e. Cinq générations, des dizaines de poissons rouges, un nombre infini de rêves et un gâteau glacé pendant un siècle. Comment toutes ces années de vie… font-elles une vie ? Une nouvelle pièce de Noah Haidle.

Renseignements Sur Les Billets & HORAIRE

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $49-$299
Prix des billets premiums: $299

Billets par téléphone: 212-719-1300

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par (pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au www.roundabouttheatre.org/get-tickets/group-sales/ ou de nous joindre au 1-212-719-9393.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets de dernière minute sont disponibles au nombre de 47 pour le grand public à la billetterie, le jour du spectacle. Des billets sont disponibles au nombre de 25 dans le système de loterie numérique, au roundabouttheatre.org/get-tickets/hiptix/.

Avis du spectacle

Les enfants âgés de moins de 4 ans seront refusés.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Détails du Spectacle

Birthday Candles

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Debra Messing (« Will & Grace ») est de retour sur scène en tant qu’Ernestine Ashworth, une adolescente de 17 ans qui passe son anniversaire à se contrarier sur sa propre insignifiance dans l’univers. Bientôt, voilà qu’elle a 18 ans. Puis, elle en a 41. Elle célèbre son 70e anniversaire, puis son 101e. Cinq générations, des dizaines de poissons rouges, un nombre infini de rêves et un gâteau glacé pendant un siècle. Comment toutes ces années de vie… font-elles une vie ? Une nouvelle pièce de Noah Haidle.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Noah Haidle.

Directed by Vivienne Benesch.

Starring: Debra Messing.
Also Starring: Andre Braugher, Enrico Colantoni.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Détails du Théâtre

American Airlines Theatre

227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Enregistrements de spectacles

 
Birthday Candles
Birthday Candles

Multimédia

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $49-$299
Prix des billets premiums: $299

Billets par téléphone: 212-719-1300

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par (pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au www.roundabouttheatre.org/get-tickets/group-sales/ ou de nous joindre au 1-212-719-9393.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets de dernière minute sont disponibles au nombre de 47 pour le grand public à la billetterie, le jour du spectacle. Des billets sont disponibles au nombre de 25 dans le système de loterie numérique, au roundabouttheatre.org/get-tickets/hiptix/.

Avis du spectacle

Les enfants âgés de moins de 4 ans seront refusés.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Birthday Candles

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Debra Messing (« Will & Grace ») est de retour sur scène en tant qu’Ernestine Ashworth, une adolescente de 17 ans qui passe son anniversaire à se contrarier sur sa propre insignifiance dans l’univers. Bientôt, voilà qu’elle a 18 ans. Puis, elle en a 41. Elle célèbre son 70e anniversaire, puis son 101e. Cinq générations, des dizaines de poissons rouges, un nombre infini de rêves et un gâteau glacé pendant un siècle. Comment toutes ces années de vie… font-elles une vie ? Une nouvelle pièce de Noah Haidle.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Noah Haidle.

Directed by Vivienne Benesch.

Starring: Debra Messing.
Also Starring: Andre Braugher, Enrico Colantoni.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Birthday Candles
Birthday Candles

Broadway.org

The Broadway League's official on-line headquarters for Broadway information in NYC and across North America.

Broadway in NYC

Birthday Candles

Play

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues
map

First Preview Date: Apr 02, 2020
Opening Date: Apr 21, 2020
Closing Date: Jun 21, 2020

Debra Messing (Will & Grace) returns to the stage as Ernestine Ashworth, who spends her 17th birthday agonizing over her insignificance in the universe. Soon enough, it’s her 18th birthday. Even sooner, her 41st. Her 70th. Her 101st. Five generations, dozens of goldfish, an infinity of dreams, one cake baked over a century. What makes a lifetime…into a life? A new play by Noah Haidle.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $49-$299
Premium Ticket Price: $299

Tickets By Phone: 212-719-1300

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit roundabouttheatre.org or call 212-719-9393.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Birthday Candles

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Debra Messing (Will & Grace) returns to the stage as Ernestine Ashworth, who spends her 17th birthday agonizing over her insignificance in the universe. Soon enough, it’s her 18th birthday. Even sooner, her 41st. Her 70th. Her 101st. Five generations, dozens of goldfish, an infinity of dreams, one cake baked over a century. What makes a lifetime…into a life? A new play by Noah Haidle.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Noah Haidle.

Directed by Vivienne Benesch.

Starring: Debra Messing.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

American Airlines Theatre

227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Birthday Candles
Birthday Candles

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $49-$299
Premium Ticket Price: $299

Tickets By Phone: 212-719-1300

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit roundabouttheatre.org or call 212-719-9393.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Birthday Candles

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Debra Messing (Will & Grace) returns to the stage as Ernestine Ashworth, who spends her 17th birthday agonizing over her insignificance in the universe. Soon enough, it’s her 18th birthday. Even sooner, her 41st. Her 70th. Her 101st. Five generations, dozens of goldfish, an infinity of dreams, one cake baked over a century. What makes a lifetime…into a life? A new play by Noah Haidle.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Noah Haidle.

Directed by Vivienne Benesch.

Starring: Debra Messing.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours 

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Birthday Candles
Birthday Candles