纽约市内的百老汇

Birthday Candles

戏剧

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street

在7th Ave 和8th Ave之间


地图

首次预演日期: 02/04/2020
开演日期: 21/04/2020
终演日期: 21/06/2020

Debra Messing(曾主演情景喜剧《威尔与格蕾丝》)重返舞台,饰演Ernestine Ashworth,剧中这位年轻的女士曾在17岁生日时,为生命在宇宙中的无足轻重感到苦恼。很快,她18岁了,41岁接踵而至。随后又迎来70岁,101岁。五代人、几十条金鱼、无限的梦想,一个烘焙了一个世纪的蛋糕。是什么使一段生命时光……成为生活?该剧是Noah Haidle的新作品。

票务信息 & 时间表

票务信息

普通票价格: $49-$299
特等票价格: $299

电话购票: 212-719-1300

您也可以亲临售票处购买门票。如需地点与营业时间信息,请参阅“剧院详情”页面。

附加费用

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

团体票

For groups of 10 or more, please visit roundabouttheatre.org or call 212-719-9393.

观剧建议

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

剧院内的无障碍设施

TheatreAccess.NYC 会为到场观剧的残障人士提供协助。本站已为听力欠佳或全聋者、视力欠佳或全盲者、无法爬楼梯或需要过道座席或轮椅席者、患有自闭症或其他发展或认知障碍者整理好了选择剧目、购票与规划百老汇观剧行程方面的一切必要资讯。

演出详情

Birthday Candles

Play, Original, Broadway

说明

Debra Messing(曾主演情景喜剧《威尔与格蕾丝》)重返舞台,饰演Ernestine Ashworth,剧中这位年轻的女士曾在17岁生日时,为生命在宇宙中的无足轻重感到苦恼。很快,她18岁了,41岁接踵而至。随后又迎来70岁,101岁。五代人、几十条金鱼、无限的梦想,一个烘焙了一个世纪的蛋糕。是什么使一段生命时光……成为生活?该剧是Noah Haidle的新作品。

演职员名单

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Noah Haidle.

Directed by Vivienne Benesch.

Starring: Debra Messing.
Also Starring: Andre Braugher, Enrico Colantoni.

如需查看完整的演职员名单,请访问 IBDB.com 查看该剧目,网址: IBDB.com

剧院详情

American Airlines Theatre

227 West 42nd Street

在7th Ave 和8th Ave之间

售票处营业时间

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

原班录音

 
Birthday Candles
Birthday Candles

多媒体

票务信息

普通票价格: $49-$299
特等票价格: $299

电话购票: 212-719-1300

您也可以亲临售票处购买门票。如需地点与营业时间信息,请参阅“剧院详情”页面。

附加费用

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

团体票

For groups of 10 or more, please visit roundabouttheatre.org or call 212-719-9393.

观剧建议

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

剧院内的无障碍设施

TheatreAccess.NYC 会为到场观剧的残障人士提供协助。本站已为听力欠佳或全聋者、视力欠佳或全盲者、无法爬楼梯或需要过道座席或轮椅席者、患有自闭症或其他发展或认知障碍者整理好了选择剧目、购票与规划百老汇观剧行程方面的一切必要资讯。

Birthday Candles

Play, Original, Broadway

说明

Debra Messing(曾主演情景喜剧《威尔与格蕾丝》)重返舞台,饰演Ernestine Ashworth,剧中这位年轻的女士曾在17岁生日时,为生命在宇宙中的无足轻重感到苦恼。很快,她18岁了,41岁接踵而至。随后又迎来70岁,101岁。五代人、几十条金鱼、无限的梦想,一个烘焙了一个世纪的蛋糕。是什么使一段生命时光……成为生活?该剧是Noah Haidle的新作品。

演职员名单

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Noah Haidle.

Directed by Vivienne Benesch.

Starring: Debra Messing.
Also Starring: Andre Braugher, Enrico Colantoni.

如需查看完整的演职员名单,请访问 IBDB.com 查看该剧目,网址: IBDB.com

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street

在7th Ave 和8th Ave之间

售票处营业时间

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Birthday Candles
Birthday Candles

Broadway.org

The Broadway League's official on-line headquarters for Broadway information in NYC and across North America.

Broadway in NYC

Birthday Candles

Play

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues
map

First Preview Date: Apr 02, 2020
Opening Date: Apr 21, 2020
Closing Date: Jun 21, 2020

Debra Messing (Will & Grace) returns to the stage as Ernestine Ashworth, who spends her 17th birthday agonizing over her insignificance in the universe. Soon enough, it’s her 18th birthday. Even sooner, her 41st. Her 70th. Her 101st. Five generations, dozens of goldfish, an infinity of dreams, one cake baked over a century. What makes a lifetime…into a life? A new play by Noah Haidle.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $49-$299
Premium Ticket Price: $299

Tickets By Phone: 212-719-1300

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit roundabouttheatre.org or call 212-719-9393.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Birthday Candles

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Debra Messing (Will & Grace) returns to the stage as Ernestine Ashworth, who spends her 17th birthday agonizing over her insignificance in the universe. Soon enough, it’s her 18th birthday. Even sooner, her 41st. Her 70th. Her 101st. Five generations, dozens of goldfish, an infinity of dreams, one cake baked over a century. What makes a lifetime…into a life? A new play by Noah Haidle.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Noah Haidle.

Directed by Vivienne Benesch.

Starring: Debra Messing.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

American Airlines Theatre

227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Birthday Candles
Birthday Candles

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $49-$299
Premium Ticket Price: $299

Tickets By Phone: 212-719-1300

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit roundabouttheatre.org or call 212-719-9393.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Birthday Candles

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Debra Messing (Will & Grace) returns to the stage as Ernestine Ashworth, who spends her 17th birthday agonizing over her insignificance in the universe. Soon enough, it’s her 18th birthday. Even sooner, her 41st. Her 70th. Her 101st. Five generations, dozens of goldfish, an infinity of dreams, one cake baked over a century. What makes a lifetime…into a life? A new play by Noah Haidle.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Noah Haidle.

Directed by Vivienne Benesch.

Starring: Debra Messing.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours 

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Birthday Candles
Birthday Candles