April 8 Update: Broadway Theatres Suspend Performances. Read more.

Broadway in New York City

Birthday Candles

Theaterstück

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues
Karte

Erste Voraufführung: 02/04/2020
Datum der Premiere: Apr 21, 2020
Letzte Aufführung: 21/06/2020

Debra Messing (“Will & Grace”) kehrt als Ernestine Ashworth auf die Bühne zurück, die ihren 17. Geburtstag damit verbringt, sich wegen ihrer Bedeutungslosigkeit im Universum zu quälen. Bald ist ihr 18. Geburtstag. Noch früher, ihr 41. Ihr 70. Ihr 101. Fünf Generationen, Dutzende von Goldfischen, unendlich viele Träume, ein Kuchen, der über ein Jahrhundert gebacken wurde. Was macht ein ganzes Leben... zu einem Leben? Ein neues Stück von Noah Haidle.

Informationen Zu Tickets & TERMINEN

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $49-$299
Premium-Ticketpreis: $299

Tickets per Telefon: 212-719-1300

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 10 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte !group-site oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 1-212-719-9393.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

Eine begrenzte Zahl von sog. General Rush Tickets zu je 47 sind am Tag der Aufführung an der Theaterkasse erhältlich. Eine begrenzte Zahl von Tickets zu je 25 werden durch eine digitale Lotterie auf roundabouttheatre.org/get-tickets/hiptix/ verlost.

Altersempfehlung

Kinder unter 4 Jahren dürfen nicht in das Theater.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Show-Details

Birthday Candles

Play, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Debra Messing (“Will & Grace”) kehrt als Ernestine Ashworth auf die Bühne zurück, die ihren 17. Geburtstag damit verbringt, sich wegen ihrer Bedeutungslosigkeit im Universum zu quälen. Bald ist ihr 18. Geburtstag. Noch früher, ihr 41. Ihr 70. Ihr 101. Fünf Generationen, Dutzende von Goldfischen, unendlich viele Träume, ein Kuchen, der über ein Jahrhundert gebacken wurde. Was macht ein ganzes Leben... zu einem Leben? Ein neues Stück von Noah Haidle.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Noah Haidle.

Directed by Vivienne Benesch.

Starring: Debra Messing.
Also Starring: Andre Braugher, Enrico Colantoni.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Theaterdetails

American Airlines Theatre

227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Kassenzeiten

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Aufnahme mit dem Ensemble der Broadway-Aufführung

 
Birthday Candles
Birthday Candles

Multimedia

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $49-$299
Premium-Ticketpreis: $299

Tickets per Telefon: 212-719-1300

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 10 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte !group-site oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 1-212-719-9393.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

Eine begrenzte Zahl von sog. General Rush Tickets zu je 47 sind am Tag der Aufführung an der Theaterkasse erhältlich. Eine begrenzte Zahl von Tickets zu je 25 werden durch eine digitale Lotterie auf roundabouttheatre.org/get-tickets/hiptix/ verlost.

Altersempfehlung

Kinder unter 4 Jahren dürfen nicht in das Theater.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Birthday Candles

Play, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Debra Messing (“Will & Grace”) kehrt als Ernestine Ashworth auf die Bühne zurück, die ihren 17. Geburtstag damit verbringt, sich wegen ihrer Bedeutungslosigkeit im Universum zu quälen. Bald ist ihr 18. Geburtstag. Noch früher, ihr 41. Ihr 70. Ihr 101. Fünf Generationen, Dutzende von Goldfischen, unendlich viele Träume, ein Kuchen, der über ein Jahrhundert gebacken wurde. Was macht ein ganzes Leben... zu einem Leben? Ein neues Stück von Noah Haidle.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Noah Haidle.

Directed by Vivienne Benesch.

Starring: Debra Messing.
Also Starring: Andre Braugher, Enrico Colantoni.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Kassenzeiten

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Birthday Candles
Birthday Candles

Broadway.org

The Broadway League's official on-line headquarters for Broadway information in NYC and across North America.

Broadway in NYC

Birthday Candles

Play

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues
map

First Preview Date: Apr 02, 2020
Opening Date: Apr 21, 2020
Closing Date: Jun 21, 2020

Debra Messing (Will & Grace) returns to the stage as Ernestine Ashworth, who spends her 17th birthday agonizing over her insignificance in the universe. Soon enough, it’s her 18th birthday. Even sooner, her 41st. Her 70th. Her 101st. Five generations, dozens of goldfish, an infinity of dreams, one cake baked over a century. What makes a lifetime…into a life? A new play by Noah Haidle.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $49-$299
Premium Ticket Price: $299

Tickets By Phone: 212-719-1300

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit roundabouttheatre.org or call 212-719-9393.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Birthday Candles

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Debra Messing (Will & Grace) returns to the stage as Ernestine Ashworth, who spends her 17th birthday agonizing over her insignificance in the universe. Soon enough, it’s her 18th birthday. Even sooner, her 41st. Her 70th. Her 101st. Five generations, dozens of goldfish, an infinity of dreams, one cake baked over a century. What makes a lifetime…into a life? A new play by Noah Haidle.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Noah Haidle.

Directed by Vivienne Benesch.

Starring: Debra Messing.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

American Airlines Theatre

227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Birthday Candles
Birthday Candles

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $49-$299
Premium Ticket Price: $299

Tickets By Phone: 212-719-1300

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit roundabouttheatre.org or call 212-719-9393.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Birthday Candles

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Debra Messing (Will & Grace) returns to the stage as Ernestine Ashworth, who spends her 17th birthday agonizing over her insignificance in the universe. Soon enough, it’s her 18th birthday. Even sooner, her 41st. Her 70th. Her 101st. Five generations, dozens of goldfish, an infinity of dreams, one cake baked over a century. What makes a lifetime…into a life? A new play by Noah Haidle.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Noah Haidle.

Directed by Vivienne Benesch.

Starring: Debra Messing.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours 

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Birthday Candles
Birthday Candles