百老汇在纽约

Cats

Musical

Neil Simon Theatre
250 West 52nd Street
之间的百老汇和第八大道
地图

第一预展时间: Jul 14, 2016
开幕日期: Jul 31, 2016
截止日期: 开放式
显示运行时间: 小时: 2, 会议纪要: 20, 中场休息: 1

由安德鲁·劳埃德·韦伯创作和改编实用猫从艾略特的老负鼠的书,展现是掩映在一个比真人还大的垃圾场的操场,是活着的猫字符,谁已经出来上一个特殊的夜晚玩今年的中之夜“杰利球。”一个接一个,他们讲述自己的故事为娱乐自己的智慧和仁慈的领导者,谁必须选择猫科动物之一升入“的赫维赛德层”和脱胎换骨,成为一个全新的生活。最初的创意团队加入了的编舞汉密尔顿-重逢给的新生活的新一代。

票务信息 & 附表

票务信息

普通票价格: $59 - $149

订票电话: (877) 250-2929

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

额外费用

网上和电话购票均受到了每票服务费$ 11.00及每个订单的处理费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

团体票

对于12人以上的团体,请访问Telecharge.com集团销售部或致电(212)239-6262(纽约大都会地区(800)432-7780外)。

拉什信息

$ 40,每性能门票的数量有限的一个在线彩票将提供给赢家。顾客必须的最佳表现一天https://lottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/cats/在线输入,上午11时为日场或下午3晚会演出前。获奖者将通过电子邮件通知。每人限一个条目,每个赢家两张票房举行。照片ID必须以取票显示

显示咨询

4岁以下的儿童剧院是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

节目 详细信息

Cats

Musical, Revival, Broadway

描述

由安德鲁·劳埃德·韦伯创作和改编实用猫从艾略特的老负鼠的书,展现是掩映在一个比真人还大的垃圾场的操场,是活着的猫字符,谁已经出来上一个特殊的夜晚玩今年的中之夜“杰利球。”一个接一个,他们讲述自己的故事为娱乐自己的智慧和仁慈的领导者,谁必须选择猫科动物之一升入“的赫维赛德层”和脱胎换骨,成为一个全新的生活。最初的创意团队加入了的编舞汉密尔顿-重逢给的新生活的新一代。

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by T.S. Eliot. Based on "Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats" by T.S. Eliot.

Associate Director Chrissie Cartwright, Trevor Nunn. Associate Choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, Chrissie Cartwright, Kim Craven.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

剧院 详细信息

Neil Simon Theatre

250 West 52nd Street
之间的百老汇和第八大道

售票处营业时间

星期一到星期六:上午10时至下午8时星期日:中午至下午5时

制录音

 
Cats
Cats

多媒体

票务信息

普通票价格: $59 - $149

订票电话: (877) 250-2929

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

额外费用

网上和电话购票均受到了每票服务费$ 11.00及每个订单的处理费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

团体票

对于12人以上的团体,请访问Telecharge.com集团销售部或致电(212)239-6262(纽约大都会地区(800)432-7780外)。

拉什信息

$ 40,每性能门票的数量有限的一个在线彩票将提供给赢家。顾客必须的最佳表现一天https://lottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/cats/在线输入,上午11时为日场或下午3晚会演出前。获奖者将通过电子邮件通知。每人限一个条目,每个赢家两张票房举行。照片ID必须以取票显示

显示咨询

4岁以下的儿童剧院是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

Cats

Musical, Revival, Broadway

描述

由安德鲁·劳埃德·韦伯创作和改编实用猫从艾略特的老负鼠的书,展现是掩映在一个比真人还大的垃圾场的操场,是活着的猫字符,谁已经出来上一个特殊的夜晚玩今年的中之夜“杰利球。”一个接一个,他们讲述自己的故事为娱乐自己的智慧和仁慈的领导者,谁必须选择猫科动物之一升入“的赫维赛德层”和脱胎换骨,成为一个全新的生活。最初的创意团队加入了的编舞汉密尔顿-重逢给的新生活的新一代。

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by T.S. Eliot. Based on "Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats" by T.S. Eliot.

Associate Director Chrissie Cartwright, Trevor Nunn. Associate Choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, Chrissie Cartwright, Kim Craven.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

Neil Simon Theatre
250 West 52nd Street
之间的百老汇和第八大道

售票处营业时间

星期一到星期六:上午10时至下午8时星期日:中午至下午5时

Cats
Cats

Broadway in NYC

Cats

Musical

Neil Simon Theatre
250 West 52nd Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Jul 14, 2016
Opening Date: Jul 31, 2016
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 20 minutes with 1 intermission

Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber and adapted from T.S. Eliot’s Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats, the show is set amongst a larger-than-life junkyard playground and is alive with feline characters, who’ve come out to play on one special night of the year—the night of the “Jellicle Ball.” One by one they tell their stories for the amusement their wise and benevolent leader, who must choose one of the Cats to ascend to "The Heaviside Layer" and be reborn into a whole new life. The original creative team—joined by the choreographer of Hamilton—reunites to give Cats a new life for a new generation.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $149

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 04/24 8:00
Tue 04/25 7:00
Wed 04/26 2:00
Thu 04/27 no show
Fri 04/28 8:00
Sat 04/29 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 04/30 2:00 & 7:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $11.00 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Rush Information

An online lottery of $40 with a limited number of tickets per performance will be available to winners. Patrons must enter online at https://lottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/cats/ on the day of the preferred performance, before 11 a.m. for matinees or 3 p.m. for evening performances. Winners will be notified by email. Limit one entry per person and two tickets per winner to be held at the box office. Photo ID must be shown in order to pick up tickets

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Cats

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber and adapted from T.S. Eliot’s Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats, the show is set amongst a larger-than-life junkyard playground and is alive with feline characters, who’ve come out to play on one special night of the year—the night of the “Jellicle Ball.” One by one they tell their stories for the amusement their wise and benevolent leader, who must choose one of the Cats to ascend to "The Heaviside Layer" and be reborn into a whole new life. The original creative team—joined by the choreographer of Hamilton—reunites to give Cats a new life for a new generation.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by T.S. Eliot. Based on "Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats" by T.S. Eliot.

Associate Director Chrissie Cartwright, Trevor Nunn. Associate Choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, Chrissie Cartwright, Kim Craven.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Neil Simon Theatre

250 West 52nd Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 5 pm

Cast Recording

 
Cats
Cats

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $149

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $11.00 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Rush Information

An online lottery of $40 with a limited number of tickets per performance will be available to winners. Patrons must enter online at https://lottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/cats/ on the day of the preferred performance, before 11 a.m. for matinees or 3 p.m. for evening performances. Winners will be notified by email. Limit one entry per person and two tickets per winner to be held at the box office. Photo ID must be shown in order to pick up tickets

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 04/24 8:00
Tue 04/25 7:00
Wed 04/26 2:00
Thu 04/27 no show
Fri 04/28 8:00
Sat 04/29 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 04/30 2:00 & 7:00

Cats

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber and adapted from T.S. Eliot’s Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats, the show is set amongst a larger-than-life junkyard playground and is alive with feline characters, who’ve come out to play on one special night of the year—the night of the “Jellicle Ball.” One by one they tell their stories for the amusement their wise and benevolent leader, who must choose one of the Cats to ascend to "The Heaviside Layer" and be reborn into a whole new life. The original creative team—joined by the choreographer of Hamilton—reunites to give Cats a new life for a new generation.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by T.S. Eliot. Based on "Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats" by T.S. Eliot.

Associate Director Chrissie Cartwright, Trevor Nunn. Associate Choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, Chrissie Cartwright, Kim Craven.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Neil Simon Theatre
250 West 52nd Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 5 pm

Cats
Cats