Broadway à New York

Cats

Musical

Neil Simon Theatre
250 West 52nd Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue
carte

Avant Première date: Jul 14, 2016
Date d'ouverture: Jul 31, 2016
Date de clôture: Ouvrez terminé
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 20, Intermissions: 1

Composé par Andrew Lloyd Webber et adapté du livre de Old Possum de TS Eliot des Cats pratiques, le spectacle est situé au milieu d' un plus grand que la vie junkyard aire de jeux et est en vie avec des personnages félins, qui sont venus pour jouer sur une nuit spéciale du ans la nuit du "Jellicle Ball." un par un, ils racontent leurs histoires pour amuser leur leader sage et bienveillant, qui doit choisir l'un des chats pour monter à "la couche Heaviside" et renaître dans une nouvelle vie . La création d' équipe rejoint par le chorégraphe d'origine Hamilton-réunit pour donner Cats une nouvelle vie pour une nouvelle génération.

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $59 - $149

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 01/16 8:00
Mar 01/17 7:00
Marier 01/18 no show
Jeu 01/19 7:00
Ven 01/20 8:00
Sam 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 01/22 2:00 & 7:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 11,00 $ et des frais de manutention par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 12 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Sales Telecharge.com Groupe ou appelez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Rush information

Une loterie en ligne de 40 $ avec un nombre limité de billets par représentation sera disponible aux gagnants. Les clients doivent entrer en ligne à https://lottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/cats/ le jour de l'exécution préférée, avant 11 heures pour les matinées ou 15 heures pour les spectacles du soir. Les gagnants seront notifiés par email. Limite d'une inscription par personne et deux billets par gagnant qui se tiendra au box-office. Photo ID doit être indiqué afin de ramasser les billets

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

Cats

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

Composé par Andrew Lloyd Webber et adapté du livre de Old Possum de TS Eliot des Cats pratiques, le spectacle est situé au milieu d' un plus grand que la vie junkyard aire de jeux et est en vie avec des personnages félins, qui sont venus pour jouer sur une nuit spéciale du ans la nuit du "Jellicle Ball." un par un, ils racontent leurs histoires pour amuser leur leader sage et bienveillant, qui doit choisir l'un des chats pour monter à "la couche Heaviside" et renaître dans une nouvelle vie . La création d' équipe rejoint par le chorégraphe d'origine Hamilton-réunit pour donner Cats une nouvelle vie pour une nouvelle génération.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by T.S. Eliot. Based on "Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats" by T.S. Eliot.

Associate Director Chrissie Cartwright, Trevor Nunn. Associate Choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, Chrissie Cartwright, Kim Craven.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Neil Simon Theatre

250 West 52nd Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 5 pm

Cast Recording

 
Cats
Cats

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $59 - $149

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 11,00 $ et des frais de manutention par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 12 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Sales Telecharge.com Groupe ou appelez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Rush information

Une loterie en ligne de 40 $ avec un nombre limité de billets par représentation sera disponible aux gagnants. Les clients doivent entrer en ligne à https://lottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/cats/ le jour de l'exécution préférée, avant 11 heures pour les matinées ou 15 heures pour les spectacles du soir. Les gagnants seront notifiés par email. Limite d'une inscription par personne et deux billets par gagnant qui se tiendra au box-office. Photo ID doit être indiqué afin de ramasser les billets

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 01/16 8:00
Mar 01/17 7:00
Marier 01/18 no show
Jeu 01/19 7:00
Ven 01/20 8:00
Sam 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 01/22 2:00 & 7:00

Cats

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

Composé par Andrew Lloyd Webber et adapté du livre de Old Possum de TS Eliot des Cats pratiques, le spectacle est situé au milieu d' un plus grand que la vie junkyard aire de jeux et est en vie avec des personnages félins, qui sont venus pour jouer sur une nuit spéciale du ans la nuit du "Jellicle Ball." un par un, ils racontent leurs histoires pour amuser leur leader sage et bienveillant, qui doit choisir l'un des chats pour monter à "la couche Heaviside" et renaître dans une nouvelle vie . La création d' équipe rejoint par le chorégraphe d'origine Hamilton-réunit pour donner Cats une nouvelle vie pour une nouvelle génération.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by T.S. Eliot. Based on "Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats" by T.S. Eliot.

Associate Director Chrissie Cartwright, Trevor Nunn. Associate Choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, Chrissie Cartwright, Kim Craven.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Neil Simon Theatre
250 West 52nd Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 5 pm

Cats
Cats

Broadway in NYC

Cats

Musical

Neil Simon Theatre
250 West 52nd Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Jul 14, 2016
Opening Date: Jul 31, 2016
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 20 minutes with 1 intermission

Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber and adapted from T.S. Eliot’s Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats, the show is set amongst a larger-than-life junkyard playground and is alive with feline characters, who’ve come out to play on one special night of the year—the night of the “Jellicle Ball.” One by one they tell their stories for the amusement their wise and benevolent leader, who must choose one of the Cats to ascend to "The Heaviside Layer" and be reborn into a whole new life. The original creative team—joined by the choreographer of Hamilton—reunites to give Cats a new life for a new generation.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $149

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 04/24 8:00
Tue 04/25 7:00
Wed 04/26 2:00
Thu 04/27 no show
Fri 04/28 8:00
Sat 04/29 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 04/30 2:00 & 7:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $11.00 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Rush Information

An online lottery of $40 with a limited number of tickets per performance will be available to winners. Patrons must enter online at https://lottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/cats/ on the day of the preferred performance, before 11 a.m. for matinees or 3 p.m. for evening performances. Winners will be notified by email. Limit one entry per person and two tickets per winner to be held at the box office. Photo ID must be shown in order to pick up tickets

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Cats

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber and adapted from T.S. Eliot’s Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats, the show is set amongst a larger-than-life junkyard playground and is alive with feline characters, who’ve come out to play on one special night of the year—the night of the “Jellicle Ball.” One by one they tell their stories for the amusement their wise and benevolent leader, who must choose one of the Cats to ascend to "The Heaviside Layer" and be reborn into a whole new life. The original creative team—joined by the choreographer of Hamilton—reunites to give Cats a new life for a new generation.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by T.S. Eliot. Based on "Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats" by T.S. Eliot.

Associate Director Chrissie Cartwright, Trevor Nunn. Associate Choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, Chrissie Cartwright, Kim Craven.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Neil Simon Theatre

250 West 52nd Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 5 pm

Cast Recording

 
Cats
Cats

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $149

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $11.00 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Rush Information

An online lottery of $40 with a limited number of tickets per performance will be available to winners. Patrons must enter online at https://lottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/cats/ on the day of the preferred performance, before 11 a.m. for matinees or 3 p.m. for evening performances. Winners will be notified by email. Limit one entry per person and two tickets per winner to be held at the box office. Photo ID must be shown in order to pick up tickets

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 04/24 8:00
Tue 04/25 7:00
Wed 04/26 2:00
Thu 04/27 no show
Fri 04/28 8:00
Sat 04/29 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 04/30 2:00 & 7:00

Cats

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber and adapted from T.S. Eliot’s Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats, the show is set amongst a larger-than-life junkyard playground and is alive with feline characters, who’ve come out to play on one special night of the year—the night of the “Jellicle Ball.” One by one they tell their stories for the amusement their wise and benevolent leader, who must choose one of the Cats to ascend to "The Heaviside Layer" and be reborn into a whole new life. The original creative team—joined by the choreographer of Hamilton—reunites to give Cats a new life for a new generation.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by T.S. Eliot. Based on "Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats" by T.S. Eliot.

Associate Director Chrissie Cartwright, Trevor Nunn. Associate Choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, Chrissie Cartwright, Kim Craven.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Neil Simon Theatre
250 West 52nd Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 5 pm

Cats
Cats