Broadway à New York

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

Musical

Lyric Theatre
213 West 42nd Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue, sur la rue 42 (le guichet se trouve en 213 West 42nd Street)
carte

Avant Première date: Apr 16, 2016
Date d'ouverture: May 25, 2016
Date de clôture: Apr 16, 2017
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 10, Intermissions: 1

Paramour tourne l'histoire palpitante d'une belle jeune actrice forcée de choisir entre l' amour et l' art dans le monde glamour de l' âge d' or d' Hollywood. Doté d' acrobaties eye-popping et de la musique somptueuse et la danse, Paramour est un nouvel événement révolutionnaire qui vous transportera dans un monde sublime d'émotion et de crainte que ça marche sur la corde raide exaltante du cœur.

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $65 - $159
Billets Premium Prix: $179

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 03/20 no show
Mar 03/21 7:00
Marier 03/22 2:00 & 7:00
Jeu 03/23 7:00
Ven 03/24 8:00
Sam 03/25 3:00 & 8:00
Soleil 03/26 3:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par billet et des frais de manutention par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 12 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Rush information

35 $ ​​- Une loterie numérique de 35 $ sera disponible via l'application mobile TodayTix, faite dans l'App Store ou Google Play Store. Commençant chaque jour à minuit, les gagnants pourront participer à la loterie numérique. Les gagnants seront avertis par notification push 3-4 heures avant le début de la performance. Les gagnants se verront offrir la possibilité d'acheter un ou deux $ 35 billets à la billetterie du théâtre lyrique. L'emplacement des sièges sous réserve de disponibilité.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

Musical, Circus, Original, Broadway

Description

Paramour tourne l'histoire palpitante d'une belle jeune actrice forcée de choisir entre l' amour et l' art dans le monde glamour de l' âge d' or d' Hollywood. Doté d' acrobaties eye-popping et de la musique somptueuse et la danse, Paramour est un nouvel événement révolutionnaire qui vous transportera dans un monde sublime d'émotion et de crainte que ça marche sur la corde raide exaltante du cœur.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Co-Composer Bob & Bill, Andreas Carlsson. Lyrics by Andreas Carlsson.

Associate Acrobatic Designer Shana Carroll, Raphael Cruz, Philippe Decouflé, West Hyler. Choreographer Shana Carroll, Daphné Mauger.

Starring Jeremy Kushnier, Ruby Lewis, Ryan Vona.
Also Starring Hannah Florence, Sarah Meahl, Bret Shuford.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Lyric Theatre

213 West 42nd Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue, sur la rue 42 (le guichet se trouve en 213 West 42nd Street)

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Cirque du Soleil Paramour
Cirque du Soleil Paramour

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $65 - $159
Billets Premium Prix: $179

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par billet et des frais de manutention par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 12 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Rush information

35 $ ​​- Une loterie numérique de 35 $ sera disponible via l'application mobile TodayTix, faite dans l'App Store ou Google Play Store. Commençant chaque jour à minuit, les gagnants pourront participer à la loterie numérique. Les gagnants seront avertis par notification push 3-4 heures avant le début de la performance. Les gagnants se verront offrir la possibilité d'acheter un ou deux $ 35 billets à la billetterie du théâtre lyrique. L'emplacement des sièges sous réserve de disponibilité.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 03/20 no show
Mar 03/21 7:00
Marier 03/22 2:00 & 7:00
Jeu 03/23 7:00
Ven 03/24 8:00
Sam 03/25 3:00 & 8:00
Soleil 03/26 3:00

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

Musical, Circus, Original, Broadway

Description

Paramour tourne l'histoire palpitante d'une belle jeune actrice forcée de choisir entre l' amour et l' art dans le monde glamour de l' âge d' or d' Hollywood. Doté d' acrobaties eye-popping et de la musique somptueuse et la danse, Paramour est un nouvel événement révolutionnaire qui vous transportera dans un monde sublime d'émotion et de crainte que ça marche sur la corde raide exaltante du cœur.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Co-Composer Bob & Bill, Andreas Carlsson. Lyrics by Andreas Carlsson.

Associate Acrobatic Designer Shana Carroll, Raphael Cruz, Philippe Decouflé, West Hyler. Choreographer Shana Carroll, Daphné Mauger.

Starring Jeremy Kushnier, Ruby Lewis, Ryan Vona.
Also Starring Hannah Florence, Sarah Meahl, Bret Shuford.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Lyric Theatre
213 West 42nd Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue, sur la rue 42 (le guichet se trouve en 213 West 42nd Street)

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Cirque du Soleil Paramour
Cirque du Soleil Paramour

Broadway in NYC

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

Musical

Lyric Theatre
213 West 42nd Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue on 42nd Street (Box office located at 213 West 42nd Street)
map

First Preview Date: Apr 16, 2016
Opening Date: May 25, 2016
Closing Date: Apr 16, 2017
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 10 minutes with 1 intermission

Paramour spins the thrilling tale of a beautiful young actress forced to choose between love and art in the glamorous world of Golden Age Hollywood. Featuring eye-popping acrobatics and sumptuous music and dance, Paramour is a groundbreaking new event that will transport you to a sublime world of emotion and awe as it walks the exhilarating tightrope of the heart.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $65 - $159
Premium Ticket Price: $179

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 01/16 no show
Tue 01/17 7:00
Wed 01/18 2:00 & 7:00
Thu 01/19 7:00
Fri 01/20 8:00
Sat 01/21 3:00 & 8:00
Sun 01/22 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Rush Information

$35 - A digital lottery of $35 will be available through the TodayTix mobile app, made in the App Store or Google Play Store. Beginning each day at midnight, winners will be able to enter the digital lottery. Winners will be notified via push notification 3-4 hours before the performance begins. Winners will be offered the opportunity to purchase one or two $35 tickets at the box office of the Lyric Theatre. Seat locations subject to availability. 

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

Musical, Circus, Original, Broadway

Setting

The Golden Age of Hollywood

Description

Paramour spins the thrilling tale of a beautiful young actress forced to choose between love and art in the glamorous world of Golden Age Hollywood. Featuring eye-popping acrobatics and sumptuous music and dance, Paramour is a groundbreaking new event that will transport you to a sublime world of emotion and awe as it walks the exhilarating tightrope of the heart.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Co-Composer Bob & Bill, Andreas Carlsson. Lyrics by Andreas Carlsson.

Associate Acrobatic Designer Shana Carroll, Raphael Cruz, Philippe Decouflé, West Hyler. Choreographer Shana Carroll, Daphné Mauger.

Starring Jeremy Kushnier, Ruby Lewis, Ryan Vona.
Also Starring Hannah Florence, Sarah Meahl, Bret Shuford.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Lyric Theatre

213 West 42nd Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue on 42nd Street (Box office located at 213 West 42nd Street)

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Cirque du Soleil Paramour
Cirque du Soleil Paramour

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $65 - $159
Premium Ticket Price: $179

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Rush Information

$35 - A digital lottery of $35 will be available through the TodayTix mobile app, made in the App Store or Google Play Store. Beginning each day at midnight, winners will be able to enter the digital lottery. Winners will be notified via push notification 3-4 hours before the performance begins. Winners will be offered the opportunity to purchase one or two $35 tickets at the box office of the Lyric Theatre. Seat locations subject to availability. 

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 01/16 no show
Tue 01/17 7:00
Wed 01/18 2:00 & 7:00
Thu 01/19 7:00
Fri 01/20 8:00
Sat 01/21 3:00 & 8:00
Sun 01/22 3:00

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

Musical, Circus, Original, Broadway

Setting

The Golden Age of Hollywood

Description

Paramour spins the thrilling tale of a beautiful young actress forced to choose between love and art in the glamorous world of Golden Age Hollywood. Featuring eye-popping acrobatics and sumptuous music and dance, Paramour is a groundbreaking new event that will transport you to a sublime world of emotion and awe as it walks the exhilarating tightrope of the heart.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Co-Composer Bob & Bill, Andreas Carlsson. Lyrics by Andreas Carlsson.

Associate Acrobatic Designer Shana Carroll, Raphael Cruz, Philippe Decouflé, West Hyler. Choreographer Shana Carroll, Daphné Mauger.

Starring Jeremy Kushnier, Ruby Lewis, Ryan Vona.
Also Starring Hannah Florence, Sarah Meahl, Bret Shuford.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Lyric Theatre
213 West 42nd Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue on 42nd Street (Box office located at 213 West 42nd Street)

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cirque du Soleil Paramour
Cirque du Soleil Paramour