Broadway Performances Are Suspended. Read more.

Broadway in New York City

Diana

Musical

Longacre Theatre
220 West 48th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Ave
Karte

Erste Voraufführung: 02/03/2020
Datum der Premiere: Never Officially Opened
Letzte Aufführung:
Aufführungsdauer: Stunden: 2, Minuten: 15, Pausen: 1

Ein neues Musical über eine Frau, die sich dafür entschieden hat, furchtlos zu sein, und so zeitlos wurde. Als Lady Diana Spencer Prinz Charles heiratete, wurde sie sofort zu einem kulturellen Phänomen. Prinzessin Diana erfüllte ihre Aufgaben mit viel Herzblut und stand für ihre Familie, ihr Land und sich selbst ein. Sie trotzte den Erwartungen, mischte die königliche Familie auf und hinterließ ein Vermächtnis, das für immer Bestand haben wird.

Informationen Zu Tickets & TERMINEN

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $59-$199
Premium-Ticketpreis: $199-$250

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 10 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte www.broadwaycollection.com/de/shows/ oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 1-866-302-0995.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

Eine begrenzte Zahl von sog. General Rush Tickets zu je 40 sind am Tag der Aufführung an der Theaterkasse erhältlich. Eine begrenzte Zahl von Tickets zu je 40 werden durch eine digitale Lotterie auf dianalottery.com verlost.

Altersempfehlung

Empfohlen für Zuschauer über 10 Jahren. Kinder unter 4 Jahren dürfen nicht in das Theater.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Show-Details

Diana

Musical, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Ein neues Musical über eine Frau, die sich dafür entschieden hat, furchtlos zu sein, und so zeitlos wurde. Als Lady Diana Spencer Prinz Charles heiratete, wurde sie sofort zu einem kulturellen Phänomen. Prinzessin Diana erfüllte ihre Aufgaben mit viel Herzblut und stand für ihre Familie, ihr Land und sich selbst ein. Sie trotzte den Erwartungen, mischte die königliche Familie auf und hinterließ ein Vermächtnis, das für immer Bestand haben wird.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Joe DiPietro. Music by David Bryan. Lyrics by David Bryan, Joe DiPietro.

Directed by Christopher Ashley. Choreographed by Kelly Devine.

Starring: Jeanna de Waal, Roe Hartrampf.
Also Starring: Erin Davie, Judy Kaye.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Theaterdetails

Longacre Theatre

220 West 48th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Ave

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pmrnSunday: Noon to 6 pmrn

Aufnahme mit dem Ensemble der Broadway-Aufführung

 
Diana
Diana

Multimedia

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $59-$199
Premium-Ticketpreis: $199-$250

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 10 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte www.broadwaycollection.com/de/shows/ oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 1-866-302-0995.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

Eine begrenzte Zahl von sog. General Rush Tickets zu je 40 sind am Tag der Aufführung an der Theaterkasse erhältlich. Eine begrenzte Zahl von Tickets zu je 40 werden durch eine digitale Lotterie auf dianalottery.com verlost.

Altersempfehlung

Empfohlen für Zuschauer über 10 Jahren. Kinder unter 4 Jahren dürfen nicht in das Theater.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Diana

Musical, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Ein neues Musical über eine Frau, die sich dafür entschieden hat, furchtlos zu sein, und so zeitlos wurde. Als Lady Diana Spencer Prinz Charles heiratete, wurde sie sofort zu einem kulturellen Phänomen. Prinzessin Diana erfüllte ihre Aufgaben mit viel Herzblut und stand für ihre Familie, ihr Land und sich selbst ein. Sie trotzte den Erwartungen, mischte die königliche Familie auf und hinterließ ein Vermächtnis, das für immer Bestand haben wird.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Joe DiPietro. Music by David Bryan. Lyrics by David Bryan, Joe DiPietro.

Directed by Christopher Ashley. Choreographed by Kelly Devine.

Starring: Jeanna de Waal, Roe Hartrampf.
Also Starring: Erin Davie, Judy Kaye.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Longacre Theatre
220 West 48th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Ave

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pmrnSunday: Noon to 6 pmrn

Diana
Diana

Broadway.org

The Broadway League's official on-line headquarters for Broadway information in NYC and across North America.

Broadway in NYC

Diana

Musical

Longacre Theatre
220 West 48th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 02, 2020
Opening Date: Mar 31, 2020
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 15 minutes with 1 intermission

A new musical about a woman who chose to be fearless, and as a result became timeless. When Lady Diana Spencer married Prince Charles, she instantly became a cultural phenomenon. Leading fiercely with her heart, Princess Diana stood up for her family, her country and herself. She defied expectations, she rocked the royals and she created a legacy that will endure forever.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $59-$199
Premium Ticket Price: $199-$250

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call 866-302-0995.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 10 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Diana

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

A new musical about a woman who chose to be fearless, and as a result became timeless. When Lady Diana Spencer married Prince Charles, she instantly became a cultural phenomenon. Leading fiercely with her heart, Princess Diana stood up for her family, her country and herself. She defied expectations, she rocked the royals and she created a legacy that will endure forever.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Joe DiPietro. Music by David Bryan. Lyrics by David Bryan.

Directed by Christopher Ashley. Choreographed by Kelly Devine.

Starring: Jeanna de Waal, Roe Hartrampf.
Also Starring: Erin Davie, Judy Kaye.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Longacre Theatre

220 West 48th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm, Sunday: Noon to 6 pmrn

Cast Recording

 
Diana
Diana

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $59-$199
Premium Ticket Price: $199-$250

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call 866-302-0995.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 10 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Diana

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

A new musical about a woman who chose to be fearless, and as a result became timeless. When Lady Diana Spencer married Prince Charles, she instantly became a cultural phenomenon. Leading fiercely with her heart, Princess Diana stood up for her family, her country and herself. She defied expectations, she rocked the royals and she created a legacy that will endure forever.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Joe DiPietro. Music by David Bryan. Lyrics by David Bryan.

Directed by Christopher Ashley. Choreographed by Kelly Devine.

Starring: Jeanna de Waal, Roe Hartrampf.
Also Starring: Erin Davie, Judy Kaye.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Longacre Theatre
220 West 48th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm, Sunday: Noon to 6 pmrn

Diana
Diana