Broadway in New York City

Frozen

Musical

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Ave
Karte

Erste Voraufführung: 22/02/2018
Datum der Premiere: 22/03/2018
Letzte Aufführung: Spieldauer noch offen
Aufführungsdauer: Stunden: 2, Minuten: 15, Pausen: 1

Dies ist die zeitlose Geschichte zweier Schwestern, die durch ein rätselhaftes Geheimnis von einander getrennt wurden. Während eine der jungen Frauen um ihre eigene Stimme und die Kraft in ihrem Innern kämpft, verfolgt die andere auf abenteuerliche Weise den Plan, die Familie endgültig wieder zusammenzuführen. Beide suchen sie nach Liebe. Sie wissen nur noch nicht, wie sie sie finden können.

Informationen Zu Tickets & TERMINEN

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $79 - $199
Premium-Ticketpreis: $277

Tickets per Telefon: (877) 250-2929

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mo 12/10 no show
Di 12/11 7:00
Mi 12/12 2:00
Do 12/13 7:00
Fr 12/14 8:00
Sa 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
So 12/16 2:00 & 7:00
Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 20 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte  Disney Theatrical Sales  oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 1-800-439-9000.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

Eine begrenzte Zahl von Tickets zu je $30 werden durch eine digitale Lotterie auf Frozen Lottery verlost.

Altersempfehlung

Empfohlen für Zuschauer über 8 Jahren.

Zusätzliche Kommentare

Inhaber von Tickets für Broadway-Shows von Disney (z. B. aus dem Vorverkauf) können bis zu zwei Stunden vor der geplanten Vorstellung das Datum ändern, an dem sie die Show besuchen. Die Tickets können unbegrenzt oft umgetauscht werden. Tickets müssen an der ursprünglichen Verkaufsstelle über die Disney on Broadway-Hotline (+1 800-439-9000), über Ticketmaster.com oder persönlich an der Kasse der Show umgetauscht werden. Es wird eine Umtauschgebühr in Höhe von 15 US-Dollar erhoben. Dieser Service steht nur Besuchern der Disney-Produktionen Aladdin und The Lion King in New York City zur Verfügung, und die Tickets können nur gegen eine andere Vorstellung derselben Produktion umgetauscht werden. Neue Sonderangebots-, Rabatt- oder Aktionscodes können nicht auf umgetauschte Tickets angewendet werden. Eine vollständige Rückerstattung ist nicht möglich.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Show-Details

Frozen

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Dies ist die zeitlose Geschichte zweier Schwestern, die durch ein rätselhaftes Geheimnis von einander getrennt wurden. Während eine der jungen Frauen um ihre eigene Stimme und die Kraft in ihrem Innern kämpft, verfolgt die andere auf abenteuerliche Weise den Plan, die Familie endgültig wieder zusammenzuführen. Beide suchen sie nach Liebe. Sie wissen nur noch nicht, wie sie sie finden können.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Jennifer Lee. Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Based on the Disney film written by Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee.

Directed by Michael Grandage, Tim Koch. Choreographed by Rob Ashford. Associate Director Adrian Sarple. Associate Choreographer Sarah O'Gleby, Charlie Williams.

Starring Caissie Levy, Patti Murin.
Also Starring Jelani Alladin, Robert Creighton, Kevin Del Aguila, Zoe Glick, Leila Rose Gross, Greg Hildreth, Timothy Hughes, Adam Jepsen, Andrew Pirozzi, John Riddle, Mimi Ryder, Jenna Weir.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Theaterdetails

St. James Theatre

246 West 44th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Ave

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Aufnahme mit dem Ensemble der Broadway-Aufführung

 
Frozen
Frozen

Multimedia

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $79 - $199
Premium-Ticketpreis: $277

Tickets per Telefon: (877) 250-2929

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 20 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte  Disney Theatrical Sales  oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 1-800-439-9000.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

Eine begrenzte Zahl von Tickets zu je $30 werden durch eine digitale Lotterie auf Frozen Lottery verlost.

Altersempfehlung

Empfohlen für Zuschauer über 8 Jahren.

Zusätzliche Kommentare

Inhaber von Tickets für Broadway-Shows von Disney (z. B. aus dem Vorverkauf) können bis zu zwei Stunden vor der geplanten Vorstellung das Datum ändern, an dem sie die Show besuchen. Die Tickets können unbegrenzt oft umgetauscht werden. Tickets müssen an der ursprünglichen Verkaufsstelle über die Disney on Broadway-Hotline (+1 800-439-9000), über Ticketmaster.com oder persönlich an der Kasse der Show umgetauscht werden. Es wird eine Umtauschgebühr in Höhe von 15 US-Dollar erhoben. Dieser Service steht nur Besuchern der Disney-Produktionen Aladdin und The Lion King in New York City zur Verfügung, und die Tickets können nur gegen eine andere Vorstellung derselben Produktion umgetauscht werden. Neue Sonderangebots-, Rabatt- oder Aktionscodes können nicht auf umgetauschte Tickets angewendet werden. Eine vollständige Rückerstattung ist nicht möglich.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mo 12/10 no show
Di 12/11 7:00
Mi 12/12 2:00
Do 12/13 7:00
Fr 12/14 8:00
Sa 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
So 12/16 2:00 & 7:00

Frozen

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Dies ist die zeitlose Geschichte zweier Schwestern, die durch ein rätselhaftes Geheimnis von einander getrennt wurden. Während eine der jungen Frauen um ihre eigene Stimme und die Kraft in ihrem Innern kämpft, verfolgt die andere auf abenteuerliche Weise den Plan, die Familie endgültig wieder zusammenzuführen. Beide suchen sie nach Liebe. Sie wissen nur noch nicht, wie sie sie finden können.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Jennifer Lee. Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Based on the Disney film written by Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee.

Directed by Michael Grandage, Tim Koch. Choreographed by Rob Ashford. Associate Director Adrian Sarple. Associate Choreographer Sarah O'Gleby, Charlie Williams.

Starring Caissie Levy, Patti Murin.
Also Starring Jelani Alladin, Robert Creighton, Kevin Del Aguila, Zoe Glick, Leila Rose Gross, Greg Hildreth, Timothy Hughes, Adam Jepsen, Andrew Pirozzi, John Riddle, Mimi Ryder, Jenna Weir.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Ave

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Frozen
Frozen

Broadway in NYC

Frozen

Musical

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Feb 22, 2018
Opening Date: Mar 22, 2018
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 15 minutes with 1 intermission

This is the timeless tale of two sisters, pulled apart by a mysterious secret. As one young woman struggles to find her voice and harness her powers within, the other embarks on an epic adventure to bring her family together once and for all. Both are searching for love. They just don’t know how to find it.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $79 - $199
Premium Ticket Price: $277

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 12/10 no show
Tue 12/11 7:00
Wed 12/12 2:00
Thu 12/13 7:00
Fri 12/14 8:00
Sat 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 12/16 2:00 & 7:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

Visit Disney Theatrical Sales or call 800-439-9000 (Toll-free in the USA) or +1-212-703-1040 (Outside of the USA) weekdays from 9AM until 6PM EST. The Frozen group minimum is 20 seats.

Rush Information

A limited number of $30 tickets are available through a digital lottery at Frozen Lottery.

Show Advisory

Frozen is not intended for children under 4. The show is recommended for ages 8+. Everyone, regardless of age, must have a ticket.

Additional Comments

Ticketholders for Disney’s Broadway shows – in advance and for any reason whatsoever – to change the date they see the show at any time up until two hours in advance of their scheduled performance.  There is no limit to the number of times the tickets may be exchanged.  Tickets must be exchanged at the original point of purchase via the Disney on Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com or in-person at the show's box office. A $15 exchange fee applies.  This service is available only to guests of Disney’s New York City productions of Aladdin, Frozen and The Lion King, and the exchange may be made only for another performance of the production originally purchased.  New special offer, discount and promotion codes may not be applied to exchanged tickets. Full refunds are not allowed.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Frozen

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Description

This is the timeless tale of two sisters, pulled apart by a mysterious secret. As one young woman struggles to find her voice and harness her powers within, the other embarks on an epic adventure to bring her family together once and for all. Both are searching for love. They just don’t know how to find it.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Jennifer Lee. Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Based on the Disney film written by Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee.

Directed by Michael Grandage, Tim Koch. Choreographed by Rob Ashford. Associate Director Adrian Sarple. Associate Choreographer Sarah O'Gleby, Charlie Williams.

Starring Caissie Levy, Patti Murin.
Also Starring Jelani Alladin, Robert Creighton, Kevin Del Aguila, Zoe Glick, Leila Rose Gross, Greg Hildreth, Timothy Hughes, Adam Jepsen, Andrew Pirozzi, John Riddle, Mimi Ryder, Jenna Weir.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

St. James Theatre

246 West 44th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Frozen
Frozen

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $79 - $199
Premium Ticket Price: $277

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

Visit Disney Theatrical Sales or call 800-439-9000 (Toll-free in the USA) or +1-212-703-1040 (Outside of the USA) weekdays from 9AM until 6PM EST. The Frozen group minimum is 20 seats.

Rush Information

A limited number of $30 tickets are available through a digital lottery at Frozen Lottery.

Show Advisory

Frozen is not intended for children under 4. The show is recommended for ages 8+. Everyone, regardless of age, must have a ticket.

Additional Comments

Ticketholders for Disney’s Broadway shows – in advance and for any reason whatsoever – to change the date they see the show at any time up until two hours in advance of their scheduled performance.  There is no limit to the number of times the tickets may be exchanged.  Tickets must be exchanged at the original point of purchase via the Disney on Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com or in-person at the show's box office. A $15 exchange fee applies.  This service is available only to guests of Disney’s New York City productions of Aladdin, Frozen and The Lion King, and the exchange may be made only for another performance of the production originally purchased.  New special offer, discount and promotion codes may not be applied to exchanged tickets. Full refunds are not allowed.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 12/10 no show
Tue 12/11 7:00
Wed 12/12 2:00
Thu 12/13 7:00
Fri 12/14 8:00
Sat 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 12/16 2:00 & 7:00

Frozen

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Description

This is the timeless tale of two sisters, pulled apart by a mysterious secret. As one young woman struggles to find her voice and harness her powers within, the other embarks on an epic adventure to bring her family together once and for all. Both are searching for love. They just don’t know how to find it.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Jennifer Lee. Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Based on the Disney film written by Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee.

Directed by Michael Grandage, Tim Koch. Choreographed by Rob Ashford. Associate Director Adrian Sarple. Associate Choreographer Sarah O'Gleby, Charlie Williams.

Starring Caissie Levy, Patti Murin.
Also Starring Jelani Alladin, Robert Creighton, Kevin Del Aguila, Zoe Glick, Leila Rose Gross, Greg Hildreth, Timothy Hughes, Adam Jepsen, Andrew Pirozzi, John Riddle, Mimi Ryder, Jenna Weir.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Frozen
Frozen