Broadway à New York

Frozen

Comédie musicale

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street
Entre Braodway et 8th Ave
carte

Date de l'avant-première: 22/02/2018
Date d'ouverture: 22/03/2018
Date de clôture: Ouvert
Durée du spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 15, Entractes: 1

Une histoire intemporelle de deux sœurs séparées par un mystérieux secret. Lorsqu’une des jeunes femmes a de la difficulté à trouver sa voix et exploite ses forces intérieures, l’autre s’embarque dans une aventure fantastique pour réunir sa famille pour de bon. Toutes deux sont à la recherche de l’amour et ne savent tout simplement pas comment le trouver.

Renseignements Sur Les Billets & HORAIRE

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $79 - $199
Prix des billets premiums: $277

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Horaire de la semaine en cours

Lun 12/10 no show
Mar 12/11 7:00
Mer 12/12 2:00
Jeu 12/13 7:00
Ven 12/14 8:00
Sam 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
Dim 12/16 2:00 & 7:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par(pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 20 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au  Disney Theatrical Sales  ou de nous joindre au 1-800-439-9000.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets sont disponibles au nombre de $30 dans le système de loterie numérique, au Frozen Lottery.

Avis du spectacle

À partir de 8 ans.

Autres commentaires

Les personnes détenant des billets pour les spectacles Disney de Broadway ont la possibilité d’en modifier la date jusqu’à deux heures avant la performance réservée, et ce, pour quelque raison que ce soit. Il n’y a pas de limite au nombre de fois dont la date peut être modifiée. Les billets doivent être échangés au point d’achat d’origine par l’entremise de la ligne téléphonique Disney on Broadway (au 1-800-439-9000, anglais seulement), sur Ticketmaster.com ou sur place, à la billetterie. Des frais d’échange de $15 USD s’appliquent. Ce service ne s’applique qu’aux productions à New York de Disney, Aladdin, Frozen et The Lion King. De plus, seuls les échanges pour un autre spectacle de la même compagnie de production que celle du billet acheté à l’origine sont acceptés. Les nouvelles offres spéciales, les rabais et les codes de promotion ne peuvent être utilisés sur des billets échangés. Aucune possibilité de remboursement total.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Détails du Spectacle

Frozen

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Description

Une histoire intemporelle de deux sœurs séparées par un mystérieux secret. Lorsqu’une des jeunes femmes a de la difficulté à trouver sa voix et exploite ses forces intérieures, l’autre s’embarque dans une aventure fantastique pour réunir sa famille pour de bon. Toutes deux sont à la recherche de l’amour et ne savent tout simplement pas comment le trouver.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Jennifer Lee. Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Based on the Disney film written by Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee.

Directed by Michael Grandage, Tim Koch. Choreographed by Rob Ashford. Associate Director Adrian Sarple. Associate Choreographer Sarah O'Gleby, Charlie Williams.

Starring Caissie Levy, Patti Murin.
Also Starring Jelani Alladin, Robert Creighton, Kevin Del Aguila, Zoe Glick, Leila Rose Gross, Greg Hildreth, Timothy Hughes, Adam Jepsen, Andrew Pirozzi, John Riddle, Mimi Ryder, Jenna Weir.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Détails du Théâtre

St. James Theatre

246 West 44th Street
Entre Braodway et 8th Ave

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Enregistrements de spectacles

 
Frozen
Frozen

Multimédia

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $79 - $199
Prix des billets premiums: $277

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par(pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 20 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au  Disney Theatrical Sales  ou de nous joindre au 1-800-439-9000.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets sont disponibles au nombre de $30 dans le système de loterie numérique, au Frozen Lottery.

Avis du spectacle

À partir de 8 ans.

Autres commentaires

Les personnes détenant des billets pour les spectacles Disney de Broadway ont la possibilité d’en modifier la date jusqu’à deux heures avant la performance réservée, et ce, pour quelque raison que ce soit. Il n’y a pas de limite au nombre de fois dont la date peut être modifiée. Les billets doivent être échangés au point d’achat d’origine par l’entremise de la ligne téléphonique Disney on Broadway (au 1-800-439-9000, anglais seulement), sur Ticketmaster.com ou sur place, à la billetterie. Des frais d’échange de $15 USD s’appliquent. Ce service ne s’applique qu’aux productions à New York de Disney, Aladdin, Frozen et The Lion King. De plus, seuls les échanges pour un autre spectacle de la même compagnie de production que celle du billet acheté à l’origine sont acceptés. Les nouvelles offres spéciales, les rabais et les codes de promotion ne peuvent être utilisés sur des billets échangés. Aucune possibilité de remboursement total.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Horaire de la semaine en cours

Lun 12/10 no show
Mar 12/11 7:00
Mer 12/12 2:00
Jeu 12/13 7:00
Ven 12/14 8:00
Sam 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
Dim 12/16 2:00 & 7:00

Frozen

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Description

Une histoire intemporelle de deux sœurs séparées par un mystérieux secret. Lorsqu’une des jeunes femmes a de la difficulté à trouver sa voix et exploite ses forces intérieures, l’autre s’embarque dans une aventure fantastique pour réunir sa famille pour de bon. Toutes deux sont à la recherche de l’amour et ne savent tout simplement pas comment le trouver.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Jennifer Lee. Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Based on the Disney film written by Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee.

Directed by Michael Grandage, Tim Koch. Choreographed by Rob Ashford. Associate Director Adrian Sarple. Associate Choreographer Sarah O'Gleby, Charlie Williams.

Starring Caissie Levy, Patti Murin.
Also Starring Jelani Alladin, Robert Creighton, Kevin Del Aguila, Zoe Glick, Leila Rose Gross, Greg Hildreth, Timothy Hughes, Adam Jepsen, Andrew Pirozzi, John Riddle, Mimi Ryder, Jenna Weir.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street
Entre Braodway et 8th Ave

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Frozen
Frozen

Broadway in NYC

Frozen

Musical

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Feb 22, 2018
Opening Date: Mar 22, 2018
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 15 minutes with 1 intermission

This is the timeless tale of two sisters, pulled apart by a mysterious secret. As one young woman struggles to find her voice and harness her powers within, the other embarks on an epic adventure to bring her family together once and for all. Both are searching for love. They just don’t know how to find it.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $79 - $199
Premium Ticket Price: $277

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 12/10 no show
Tue 12/11 7:00
Wed 12/12 2:00
Thu 12/13 7:00
Fri 12/14 8:00
Sat 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 12/16 2:00 & 7:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

Visit Disney Theatrical Sales or call 800-439-9000 (Toll-free in the USA) or +1-212-703-1040 (Outside of the USA) weekdays from 9AM until 6PM EST. The Frozen group minimum is 20 seats.

Rush Information

A limited number of $30 tickets are available through a digital lottery at Frozen Lottery.

Show Advisory

Frozen is not intended for children under 4. The show is recommended for ages 8+. Everyone, regardless of age, must have a ticket.

Additional Comments

Ticketholders for Disney’s Broadway shows – in advance and for any reason whatsoever – to change the date they see the show at any time up until two hours in advance of their scheduled performance.  There is no limit to the number of times the tickets may be exchanged.  Tickets must be exchanged at the original point of purchase via the Disney on Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com or in-person at the show's box office. A $15 exchange fee applies.  This service is available only to guests of Disney’s New York City productions of Aladdin, Frozen and The Lion King, and the exchange may be made only for another performance of the production originally purchased.  New special offer, discount and promotion codes may not be applied to exchanged tickets. Full refunds are not allowed.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Frozen

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Description

This is the timeless tale of two sisters, pulled apart by a mysterious secret. As one young woman struggles to find her voice and harness her powers within, the other embarks on an epic adventure to bring her family together once and for all. Both are searching for love. They just don’t know how to find it.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Jennifer Lee. Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Based on the Disney film written by Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee.

Directed by Michael Grandage, Tim Koch. Choreographed by Rob Ashford. Associate Director Adrian Sarple. Associate Choreographer Sarah O'Gleby, Charlie Williams.

Starring Caissie Levy, Patti Murin.
Also Starring Jelani Alladin, Robert Creighton, Kevin Del Aguila, Zoe Glick, Leila Rose Gross, Greg Hildreth, Timothy Hughes, Adam Jepsen, Andrew Pirozzi, John Riddle, Mimi Ryder, Jenna Weir.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

St. James Theatre

246 West 44th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Frozen
Frozen

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $79 - $199
Premium Ticket Price: $277

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

Visit Disney Theatrical Sales or call 800-439-9000 (Toll-free in the USA) or +1-212-703-1040 (Outside of the USA) weekdays from 9AM until 6PM EST. The Frozen group minimum is 20 seats.

Rush Information

A limited number of $30 tickets are available through a digital lottery at Frozen Lottery.

Show Advisory

Frozen is not intended for children under 4. The show is recommended for ages 8+. Everyone, regardless of age, must have a ticket.

Additional Comments

Ticketholders for Disney’s Broadway shows – in advance and for any reason whatsoever – to change the date they see the show at any time up until two hours in advance of their scheduled performance.  There is no limit to the number of times the tickets may be exchanged.  Tickets must be exchanged at the original point of purchase via the Disney on Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com or in-person at the show's box office. A $15 exchange fee applies.  This service is available only to guests of Disney’s New York City productions of Aladdin, Frozen and The Lion King, and the exchange may be made only for another performance of the production originally purchased.  New special offer, discount and promotion codes may not be applied to exchanged tickets. Full refunds are not allowed.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 12/10 no show
Tue 12/11 7:00
Wed 12/12 2:00
Thu 12/13 7:00
Fri 12/14 8:00
Sat 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 12/16 2:00 & 7:00

Frozen

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Description

This is the timeless tale of two sisters, pulled apart by a mysterious secret. As one young woman struggles to find her voice and harness her powers within, the other embarks on an epic adventure to bring her family together once and for all. Both are searching for love. They just don’t know how to find it.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Jennifer Lee. Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez. Based on the Disney film written by Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee.

Directed by Michael Grandage, Tim Koch. Choreographed by Rob Ashford. Associate Director Adrian Sarple. Associate Choreographer Sarah O'Gleby, Charlie Williams.

Starring Caissie Levy, Patti Murin.
Also Starring Jelani Alladin, Robert Creighton, Kevin Del Aguila, Zoe Glick, Leila Rose Gross, Greg Hildreth, Timothy Hughes, Adam Jepsen, Andrew Pirozzi, John Riddle, Mimi Ryder, Jenna Weir.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Frozen
Frozen