Broadway in New York City

Hillary and Clinton

Theaterstück

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Ave
Karte

Erste Voraufführung: 16/03/2019
Datum der Premiere: 18/04/2019
Letzte Aufführung: 21/07/2019
Aufführungsdauer: Stunden: 1, Minuten: 30, Pausen: 0

Die zweifache Tony Award®-Preisträgerin Laurie Metcalf und der zweifache Tony Award®-Preisträger John Lithgow kehren an den Broadway zurück und spielen die Hauptrollen in diesem neuen Stück des ehemaligen Tony Award®-Kandidaten Lucas Hnath ("A Doll’s House, Part 2") unter der Regie des zweifachen Tony Award®-Preisträgers Joe Mantello.

Anfang des Jahres 2008 versucht eine ehemalige First Lady namens Hillary hinter verschlossenen Türen im US-Bundesstaat New Hampshire verzweifelt, ihren problemhafteten Wahlkampf um das Amt des Präsidenten der Vereinigten Staaten zu retten. Ihr Ehemann Bill hat seine Meinung dazu, ihr Wahlkampfleiter Mark eine ganz andere. Falls Ihnen das bekannt vorkommt, lassen Sie sich nicht täuschen – in einem Universum endloser Möglichkeiten kann alles passieren. "Hillary and Clinton" beleuchtet die Ehepolitik, Geschlechterrollen und Grenzen der Erfahrung in diesem Einblick in eine kriselnde amerikanische Dynastie.

Informationen Zu Tickets & TERMINEN

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $39-$159
Premium-Ticketpreis: $185-$299

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mo 04/15 no show
Di 04/16 8:00
Mi 04/17 2:00 & 8:00
Do 04/18 no show
Fr 04/19 8:00
Sa 04/20 2:00 & 8:00
So 04/21 3:00
Zusätzliche Gebühren

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Altersempfehlung

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Show-Details

Hillary and Clinton

Play, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Die zweifache Tony Award®-Preisträgerin Laurie Metcalf und der zweifache Tony Award®-Preisträger John Lithgow kehren an den Broadway zurück und spielen die Hauptrollen in diesem neuen Stück des ehemaligen Tony Award®-Kandidaten Lucas Hnath ("A Doll’s House, Part 2") unter der Regie des zweifachen Tony Award®-Preisträgers Joe Mantello.

Anfang des Jahres 2008 versucht eine ehemalige First Lady namens Hillary hinter verschlossenen Türen im US-Bundesstaat New Hampshire verzweifelt, ihren problemhafteten Wahlkampf um das Amt des Präsidenten der Vereinigten Staaten zu retten. Ihr Ehemann Bill hat seine Meinung dazu, ihr Wahlkampfleiter Mark eine ganz andere. Falls Ihnen das bekannt vorkommt, lassen Sie sich nicht täuschen – in einem Universum endloser Möglichkeiten kann alles passieren. "Hillary and Clinton" beleuchtet die Ehepolitik, Geschlechterrollen und Grenzen der Erfahrung in diesem Einblick in eine kriselnde amerikanische Dynastie.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Joe Mantello.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Theaterdetails

John Golden Theatre

252 West 45th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Ave

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Aufnahme mit dem Ensemble der Broadway-Aufführung

 
Hillary and Clinton
Hillary and Clinton

Multimedia

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $39-$159
Premium-Ticketpreis: $185-$299

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Altersempfehlung

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mo 04/15 no show
Di 04/16 8:00
Mi 04/17 2:00 & 8:00
Do 04/18 no show
Fr 04/19 8:00
Sa 04/20 2:00 & 8:00
So 04/21 3:00

Hillary and Clinton

Play, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Die zweifache Tony Award®-Preisträgerin Laurie Metcalf und der zweifache Tony Award®-Preisträger John Lithgow kehren an den Broadway zurück und spielen die Hauptrollen in diesem neuen Stück des ehemaligen Tony Award®-Kandidaten Lucas Hnath ("A Doll’s House, Part 2") unter der Regie des zweifachen Tony Award®-Preisträgers Joe Mantello.

Anfang des Jahres 2008 versucht eine ehemalige First Lady namens Hillary hinter verschlossenen Türen im US-Bundesstaat New Hampshire verzweifelt, ihren problemhafteten Wahlkampf um das Amt des Präsidenten der Vereinigten Staaten zu retten. Ihr Ehemann Bill hat seine Meinung dazu, ihr Wahlkampfleiter Mark eine ganz andere. Falls Ihnen das bekannt vorkommt, lassen Sie sich nicht täuschen – in einem Universum endloser Möglichkeiten kann alles passieren. "Hillary and Clinton" beleuchtet die Ehepolitik, Geschlechterrollen und Grenzen der Erfahrung in diesem Einblick in eine kriselnde amerikanische Dynastie.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Joe Mantello.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Ave

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Hillary and Clinton
Hillary and Clinton

Broadway in NYC

Hillary and Clinton

Play

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 16, 2019
Opening Date: Apr 18, 2019
Closing Date: Jul 21, 2019

Two-time Tony Award® winner Laurie Metcalf, and two-time Tony Award winner John Lithgow return to Broadway to star in this new play by Tony nominee Lucas Hnath (A Doll’s House, Part 2)and directed by two-time Tony Award winner Joe Mantello.

Behind closed doors in the state of New Hampshire during the early days of 2008, a former First Lady named Hillary is in a desperate bid to save her troubled campaign for President of the United States. Her husband, Bill, sees things one way; her campaign manager, Mark, sees things another. If any of this sounds familiar, don’t be fooled; in a universe of infinite possibilities, anything can happen. Hillary and Clinton examines the politics of marriage, gender roles, and the limitations of experience in this look at an American dynasty in crisis.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $39-$159
Premium Ticket Price: $185-$299

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Hillary and Clinton

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Two-time Tony Award® winner Laurie Metcalf, and two-time Tony Award winner John Lithgow return to Broadway to star in this new play by Tony nominee Lucas Hnath (A Doll’s House, Part 2)and directed by two-time Tony Award winner Joe Mantello.

Behind closed doors in the state of New Hampshire during the early days of 2008, a former First Lady named Hillary is in a desperate bid to save her troubled campaign for President of the United States. Her husband, Bill, sees things one way; her campaign manager, Mark, sees things another. If any of this sounds familiar, don’t be fooled; in a universe of infinite possibilities, anything can happen. Hillary and Clinton examines the politics of marriage, gender roles, and the limitations of experience in this look at an American dynasty in crisis.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Joe Mantello.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

John Golden Theatre

252 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Cast Recording

 
Hillary and Clinton
Hillary and Clinton

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $39-$159
Premium Ticket Price: $185-$299

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Hillary and Clinton

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Two-time Tony Award® winner Laurie Metcalf, and two-time Tony Award winner John Lithgow return to Broadway to star in this new play by Tony nominee Lucas Hnath (A Doll’s House, Part 2)and directed by two-time Tony Award winner Joe Mantello.

Behind closed doors in the state of New Hampshire during the early days of 2008, a former First Lady named Hillary is in a desperate bid to save her troubled campaign for President of the United States. Her husband, Bill, sees things one way; her campaign manager, Mark, sees things another. If any of this sounds familiar, don’t be fooled; in a universe of infinite possibilities, anything can happen. Hillary and Clinton examines the politics of marriage, gender roles, and the limitations of experience in this look at an American dynasty in crisis.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lucas Hnath.

Directed by Joe Mantello.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Hillary and Clinton
Hillary and Clinton