Broadway à New York

In Transit

Musical

Circle in the Square Theatre
1633 Broadway
Entre Broadway et 8th Avenues, sur la rue 50 (plus proche à 8th Avenue)
carte

Avant Première date: Nov 10, 2016
Date d'ouverture: Dec 11, 2016
Date de clôture: Ouvrez terminé
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 1, Minutes: 35, Intermissions: 0

Offrant une partition a cappella, In Transit donne vie à des personnages hauts en couleur et à la musique dans une ville qui ne dort ou ne s’arrête jamais. Inspirée par les rythmes vibrants de la vie dans le métro, la pièce musicale suit les vies de 11 New Yorkais, dont tous espèrent monter à bord su train qui les mènera vers le succès, l’amour, le bonheur et les arrêts qu’ils doivent faire en chemin.  

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $89 - $129
Billets Premium Prix: $199 - $249

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 02/20 no show
Mar 02/21 7:00
Marier 02/22 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 02/23 7:00
Ven 02/24 8:00
Sam 02/25 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 02/26 3:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 7,50 $ et des frais de manutention par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Sales Telecharge.com Groupe ou appelez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.) Recommandé pour 12 + (Contient un langage adulte et références sexuelles.)

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Voir consultatif

Recommandé pour les 12 + (Contient un langage adulte et références sexuelles.) Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

In Transit

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Offrant une partition a cappella, In Transit donne vie à des personnages hauts en couleur et à la musique dans une ville qui ne dort ou ne s’arrête jamais. Inspirée par les rythmes vibrants de la vie dans le métro, la pièce musicale suit les vies de 11 New Yorkais, dont tous espèrent monter à bord su train qui les mènera vers le succès, l’amour, le bonheur et les arrêts qu’ils doivent faire en chemin.  

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Book by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Based on an original concept by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Gregory T. Christopher, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Karla Lant, Sara Wordsworth.

Directed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall. Choreographed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Circle in the Square Theatre

1633 Broadway
Entre Broadway et 8th Avenues, sur la rue 50 (plus proche à 8th Avenue)

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi: de 10 am à 6 pm Mardi à Samendi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 7 pm

Cast Recording

 
In Transit
In Transit

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $89 - $129
Billets Premium Prix: $199 - $249

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 7,50 $ et des frais de manutention par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Sales Telecharge.com Groupe ou appelez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.) Recommandé pour 12 + (Contient un langage adulte et références sexuelles.)

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Voir consultatif

Recommandé pour les 12 + (Contient un langage adulte et références sexuelles.) Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 02/20 no show
Mar 02/21 7:00
Marier 02/22 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 02/23 7:00
Ven 02/24 8:00
Sam 02/25 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 02/26 3:00

In Transit

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Offrant une partition a cappella, In Transit donne vie à des personnages hauts en couleur et à la musique dans une ville qui ne dort ou ne s’arrête jamais. Inspirée par les rythmes vibrants de la vie dans le métro, la pièce musicale suit les vies de 11 New Yorkais, dont tous espèrent monter à bord su train qui les mènera vers le succès, l’amour, le bonheur et les arrêts qu’ils doivent faire en chemin.  

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Book by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Based on an original concept by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Gregory T. Christopher, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Karla Lant, Sara Wordsworth.

Directed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall. Choreographed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Circle in the Square Theatre
1633 Broadway
Entre Broadway et 8th Avenues, sur la rue 50 (plus proche à 8th Avenue)

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi: de 10 am à 6 pm Mardi à Samendi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 7 pm

In Transit
In Transit

Broadway in NYC

In Transit

Musical

Circle in the Square Theatre
1633 Broadway
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue on 50th Street (closest to 8th Avenue)
map

First Preview Date: Nov 10, 2016
Opening Date: Dec 11, 2016
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 1 hours and 35 minutes with no intermission

Featuring an a cappella score, In Transit brings to life a vivid tapestry of characters and music in the city that never sleeps or stands still. Inspired by the vibrant rhythms of life on the subway, the musical follows the intertwining lives of 11 New Yorkers, all hoping to catch the express train to success, love and happiness and the stops they make along the way.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $89 - $129
Premium Ticket Price: $199 - $249

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 02/20 no show
Tue 02/21 7:00
Wed 02/22 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 02/23 7:00
Fri 02/24 8:00
Sat 02/25 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 02/26 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $7.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Recommended for 12 + (Contains some adult language & sexual references.) Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

In Transit

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Featuring an a cappella score, In Transit brings to life a vivid tapestry of characters and music in the city that never sleeps or stands still. Inspired by the vibrant rhythms of life on the subway, the musical follows the intertwining lives of 11 New Yorkers, all hoping to catch the express train to success, love and happiness and the stops they make along the way.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Book by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Based on an original concept by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Gregory T. Christopher, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Karla Lant, Sara Wordsworth.

Directed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall. Choreographed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Circle in the Square Theatre

1633 Broadway
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue on 50th Street (closest to 8th Avenue)

Box Office Hours

Monday: 10 am to 6 pm Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Cast Recording

 
In Transit
In Transit

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $89 - $129
Premium Ticket Price: $199 - $249

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $7.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Recommended for 12 + (Contains some adult language & sexual references.) Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 02/20 no show
Tue 02/21 7:00
Wed 02/22 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 02/23 7:00
Fri 02/24 8:00
Sat 02/25 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 02/26 3:00

In Transit

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Featuring an a cappella score, In Transit brings to life a vivid tapestry of characters and music in the city that never sleeps or stands still. Inspired by the vibrant rhythms of life on the subway, the musical follows the intertwining lives of 11 New Yorkers, all hoping to catch the express train to success, love and happiness and the stops they make along the way.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Book by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Based on an original concept by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Gregory T. Christopher, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Karla Lant, Sara Wordsworth.

Directed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall. Choreographed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Circle in the Square Theatre
1633 Broadway
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue on 50th Street (closest to 8th Avenue)

Box Office Hours

Monday: 10 am to 6 pm Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

In Transit
In Transit