百老汇在纽约

In Transit

Musical

Circle in the Square Theatre
1633 Broadway
之间的百老汇和第8大道50街(靠近第八大道)
地图

第一预展时间: Nov 10, 2016
开幕日期: Dec 11, 2016
截止日期: 开放式
显示运行时间: 小时: 1, 会议纪要: 35, 中场休息: 0

In Transit特别展示了无伴奏音乐,栩栩如生地呈现了这个从不睡觉或静止的都市的人物和音乐。灵感源于地铁上充满活力的生活节奏,该音乐剧跟随11名纽约人的相互交织的生活——他们都希望能赶上驶向成功、爱和幸福的快车——以及他们沿途的停靠站。

票务信息 & 附表

票务信息

普通票价格: $89 - $129
高级票价: $199 - $249

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

这一周的日程

周一 01/16 no show
周二 01/17 7:00
周三 01/18 2:00 & 8:00
周四 01/19 7:00
周五 01/20 8:00
周六 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
太阳 01/22 3:00
额外费用

网上和电话购票均受到了每票服务费$ 7.50每秩序手续费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

团体票

对于10人以上的团体,请访问Telecharge.com集团销售推荐12 +(纽约大都会地区(800)432-7780。外)或致电(212)239-6262(包含一些成人语言和性参考。)

4岁以下的儿童剧院是不允许的。

显示咨询

推荐12 +(包含一些成人语言和性引用。)的4岁以下的儿童在剧场是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

节目 详细信息

In Transit

Musical, Original, Broadway

描述

In Transit特别展示了无伴奏音乐,栩栩如生地呈现了这个从不睡觉或静止的都市的人物和音乐。灵感源于地铁上充满活力的生活节奏,该音乐剧跟随11名纽约人的相互交织的生活——他们都希望能赶上驶向成功、爱和幸福的快车——以及他们沿途的停靠站。

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Book by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Based on an original concept by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Gregory T. Christopher, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Karla Lant, Sara Wordsworth.

Directed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall. Choreographed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

剧院 详细信息

Circle in the Square Theatre

1633 Broadway
之间的百老汇和第8大道50街(靠近第八大道)

售票处营业时间

星期一:上午10时至下午6时星期二至星期六:上午10时至下午8时星期日:中午到下午7点

制录音

 
In Transit
In Transit

多媒体

票务信息

普通票价格: $89 - $129
高级票价: $199 - $249

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

额外费用

网上和电话购票均受到了每票服务费$ 7.50每秩序手续费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

团体票

对于10人以上的团体,请访问Telecharge.com集团销售推荐12 +(纽约大都会地区(800)432-7780。外)或致电(212)239-6262(包含一些成人语言和性参考。)

4岁以下的儿童剧院是不允许的。

显示咨询

推荐12 +(包含一些成人语言和性引用。)的4岁以下的儿童在剧场是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

这一周的日程

周一 01/16 no show
周二 01/17 7:00
周三 01/18 2:00 & 8:00
周四 01/19 7:00
周五 01/20 8:00
周六 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
太阳 01/22 3:00

In Transit

Musical, Original, Broadway

描述

In Transit特别展示了无伴奏音乐,栩栩如生地呈现了这个从不睡觉或静止的都市的人物和音乐。灵感源于地铁上充满活力的生活节奏,该音乐剧跟随11名纽约人的相互交织的生活——他们都希望能赶上驶向成功、爱和幸福的快车——以及他们沿途的停靠站。

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Book by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Based on an original concept by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Gregory T. Christopher, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Karla Lant, Sara Wordsworth.

Directed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall. Choreographed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

Circle in the Square Theatre
1633 Broadway
之间的百老汇和第8大道50街(靠近第八大道)

售票处营业时间

星期一:上午10时至下午6时星期二至星期六:上午10时至下午8时星期日:中午到下午7点

In Transit
In Transit

Broadway in NYC

In Transit

Musical

Circle in the Square Theatre
1633 Broadway
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue on 50th Street (closest to 8th Avenue)
map

First Preview Date: Nov 10, 2016
Opening Date: Dec 11, 2016
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 1 hours and 35 minutes with no intermission

Featuring an a cappella score, In Transit brings to life a vivid tapestry of characters and music in the city that never sleeps or stands still. Inspired by the vibrant rhythms of life on the subway, the musical follows the intertwining lives of 11 New Yorkers, all hoping to catch the express train to success, love and happiness and the stops they make along the way.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $89 - $129
Premium Ticket Price: $199 - $249

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 02/20 no show
Tue 02/21 7:00
Wed 02/22 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 02/23 7:00
Fri 02/24 8:00
Sat 02/25 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 02/26 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $7.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Recommended for 12 + (Contains some adult language & sexual references.) Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

In Transit

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Featuring an a cappella score, In Transit brings to life a vivid tapestry of characters and music in the city that never sleeps or stands still. Inspired by the vibrant rhythms of life on the subway, the musical follows the intertwining lives of 11 New Yorkers, all hoping to catch the express train to success, love and happiness and the stops they make along the way.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Book by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Based on an original concept by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Gregory T. Christopher, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Karla Lant, Sara Wordsworth.

Directed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall. Choreographed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Circle in the Square Theatre

1633 Broadway
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue on 50th Street (closest to 8th Avenue)

Box Office Hours

Monday: 10 am to 6 pm Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

Cast Recording

 
In Transit
In Transit

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $89 - $129
Premium Ticket Price: $199 - $249

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $7.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Recommended for 12 + (Contains some adult language & sexual references.) Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 02/20 no show
Tue 02/21 7:00
Wed 02/22 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 02/23 7:00
Fri 02/24 8:00
Sat 02/25 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 02/26 3:00

In Transit

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Featuring an a cappella score, In Transit brings to life a vivid tapestry of characters and music in the city that never sleeps or stands still. Inspired by the vibrant rhythms of life on the subway, the musical follows the intertwining lives of 11 New Yorkers, all hoping to catch the express train to success, love and happiness and the stops they make along the way.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Book by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Sara Wordsworth. Based on an original concept by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Gregory T. Christopher, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan, Karla Lant, Sara Wordsworth.

Directed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall. Choreographed by David Eggers, Kathleen Marshall.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Circle in the Square Theatre
1633 Broadway
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue on 50th Street (closest to 8th Avenue)

Box Office Hours

Monday: 10 am to 6 pm Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 7 pm

In Transit
In Transit