Broadway à New York

Indecent

Play

Cort Theatre
138 West 48th Street
Entre Broadway et 6th Avenue
carte

Avant Première date: Apr 04, 2017
Date d'ouverture: Apr 18, 2017
Date de clôture: Ouvrez terminé
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 1, Minutes: 30, Intermissions: 0

Indecent est inspiré par les faits réels qui ont eu lieu en 1923 lors du début controversé de la pièce de Broadway, Sholem Asch's God of Vengeance – une pièce qui a été perçue par quelques personnes comme étant une œuvre décisive de la culture juive et par d’autres comme un acte de diffamation. La pièce musicale de Paula Vogel retrace l’histoire d’un drame provocateur et le cheminement des artistes qui ont risqué leur carrière et leurs vies afin de la présenter sur scène. 

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $39 - $129
Billets Premium Prix: $199

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 04/17 no show
Mar 04/18 6:30 Opening
Marier 04/19 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 04/20 7:00
Ven 04/21 8:00
Sam 04/22 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 04/23 3:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

Indecent

Play, Drama,Play with music, Original, Broadway

Description

Indecent est inspiré par les faits réels qui ont eu lieu en 1923 lors du début controversé de la pièce de Broadway, Sholem Asch's God of Vengeance – une pièce qui a été perçue par quelques personnes comme étant une œuvre décisive de la culture juive et par d’autres comme un acte de diffamation. La pièce musicale de Paula Vogel retrace l’histoire d’un drame provocateur et le cheminement des artistes qui ont risqué leur carrière et leurs vies afin de la présenter sur scène. 

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Lisa Gutkin, Aaron Halva. Written by Paula Vogel. Created by Rebecca Rugg, Rebecca Taichman, Paula Vogel.

Directed by Rebecca Taichman. Choreographed by David Dorfman.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Cort Theatre

138 West 48th Street
Entre Broadway et 6th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à samedi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi juaqu’à 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Indecent
Indecent

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $39 - $129
Billets Premium Prix: $199

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 04/17 no show
Mar 04/18 6:30 Opening
Marier 04/19 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 04/20 7:00
Ven 04/21 8:00
Sam 04/22 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 04/23 3:00

Indecent

Play, Drama,Play with music, Original, Broadway

Description

Indecent est inspiré par les faits réels qui ont eu lieu en 1923 lors du début controversé de la pièce de Broadway, Sholem Asch's God of Vengeance – une pièce qui a été perçue par quelques personnes comme étant une œuvre décisive de la culture juive et par d’autres comme un acte de diffamation. La pièce musicale de Paula Vogel retrace l’histoire d’un drame provocateur et le cheminement des artistes qui ont risqué leur carrière et leurs vies afin de la présenter sur scène. 

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Lisa Gutkin, Aaron Halva. Written by Paula Vogel. Created by Rebecca Rugg, Rebecca Taichman, Paula Vogel.

Directed by Rebecca Taichman. Choreographed by David Dorfman.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Cort Theatre
138 West 48th Street
Entre Broadway et 6th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à samedi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi juaqu’à 6 pm

Indecent
Indecent

Broadway in NYC

Indecent

Play

Cort Theatre
138 West 48th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Apr 04, 2017
Opening Date: Apr 18, 2017
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 1 hours and 30 minutes with no intermission

Indecent is inspired by the true events surrounding the controversial 1923 Broadway debut of Sholem Asch's God of Vengeance – a play seen by some as a seminal work of Jewish culture, and by others as an act of traitorous libel. Paula Vogel’s play with music charts the history of an incendiary drama and the path of the artists who risked their careers and lives to perform it.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $39 - $129
Premium Ticket Price: $199

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 04/17 no show
Tue 04/18 6:30 Opening
Wed 04/19 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 04/20 7:00
Fri 04/21 8:00
Sat 04/22 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 04/23 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Indecent

Play, Drama,Play with music, Original, Broadway

Description

Indecent is inspired by the true events surrounding the controversial 1923 Broadway debut of Sholem Asch's God of Vengeance – a play seen by some as a seminal work of Jewish culture, and by others as an act of traitorous libel. Paula Vogel’s play with music charts the history of an incendiary drama and the path of the artists who risked their careers and lives to perform it.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Lisa Gutkin, Aaron Halva. Written by Paula Vogel. Created by Rebecca Rugg, Rebecca Taichman, Paula Vogel.

Directed by Rebecca Taichman. Choreographed by David Dorfman.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Cort Theatre

138 West 48th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Indecent
Indecent

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $39 - $129
Premium Ticket Price: $199

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 04/17 no show
Tue 04/18 6:30 Opening
Wed 04/19 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 04/20 7:00
Fri 04/21 8:00
Sat 04/22 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 04/23 3:00

Indecent

Play, Drama,Play with music, Original, Broadway

Description

Indecent is inspired by the true events surrounding the controversial 1923 Broadway debut of Sholem Asch's God of Vengeance – a play seen by some as a seminal work of Jewish culture, and by others as an act of traitorous libel. Paula Vogel’s play with music charts the history of an incendiary drama and the path of the artists who risked their careers and lives to perform it.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Lisa Gutkin, Aaron Halva. Written by Paula Vogel. Created by Rebecca Rugg, Rebecca Taichman, Paula Vogel.

Directed by Rebecca Taichman. Choreographed by David Dorfman.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Cort Theatre
138 West 48th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Indecent
Indecent