Broadway à New York

Jersey Boys

Musical

August Wilson Theatre
245 West 52nd Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue
carte

Avant Première date: Oct 04, 2005
Date d'ouverture: Nov 06, 2005
Date de clôture: Jan 15, 2017
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 30, Intermissions: 1

Cette histoire derrière la musique de Frankie Valli et The Four Seasons vous amène dans les rues de Newark vers les sommets de la célébrité. Suivez l'incroyable voyage de quatre gars liés par un dreama € "pour le rendre au sommet sans renoncer, se vendre ou d'oublier d'où ils venaient. Expérience électrification performances des grands d'or qui ont eu ces gars-là tout le chemin de l'hôtel de Rock and Roll of Fame: «Sherry», «Big Girls ne pleurent pas", "Vous ne pouvez pas Take My Eyes Off You», «Mes yeux Adoré Vous "et plus.

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $47-$172
Billets Premium Prix: $199-$297

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une taxe par billet de service de 7,50 $ et des frais de traitement par la commande. Frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 15 ou plus, cliquez ici .

Rush information

Un nombre limité de billets par représentation sera vendu aux gagnants d'un tirage de loterie numérique. Les billets sont 27 $ et limité à deux par personne. Pour plus de détails et l'entrée à la loterie numérique, visitez JerseyBoysInfo.com/broadway/lottery . Les participants seront informés de leur statut trois heures avant le début du spectacle. Les billets doivent être réclamés et payés à l'Wilson Theatre Box Office Août (245 W. 52nd Street, New York) au plus tard 30 minutes avant la performance.

Billets Étudiants

$ 27 - disponible au box-office sur le jour de la représentation à partir de 10 h. Une pièce d'identité non expiré étudiant à temps plein, ainsi que d'un document d'identité avec photo (permis de conduire ou passeport). Limite de 2 billets par personne par période de 30 jours. Emplacements peuvent être vue partielle. En espèces seulement.

Voir consultatif

Peut être inapproprié pour 12 ans et moins. Langue forte. Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Langue étrangère Commentaire Audio

ShowTrans ® casques disponibles en allemand, japonais, portugais ou espagnol. Casques sont disponibles au théâtre. Aucune réservation n'est nécessaire.

Commentaires supplémentaires

D-descriptive (un système automatisé pour les aveugles) et I-Caption (un système de sous-titrage à main pour les sourds et sévèrement theatergoer malentendants) sont disponibles.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

Jersey Boys

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Cette histoire derrière la musique de Frankie Valli et The Four Seasons vous amène dans les rues de Newark vers les sommets de la célébrité. Suivez l'incroyable voyage de quatre gars liés par un dreama € "pour le rendre au sommet sans renoncer, se vendre ou d'oublier d'où ils venaient. Expérience électrification performances des grands d'or qui ont eu ces gars-là tout le chemin de l'hôtel de Rock and Roll of Fame: «Sherry», «Big Girls ne pleurent pas", "Vous ne pouvez pas Take My Eyes Off You», «Mes yeux Adoré Vous "et plus.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Bob Gaudio. Lyrics by Bob Crewe. Book by Marshall Brickman, Rick Elice.

Directed by West Hyler, Des McAnuff. Choreographed by Sergio Trujillo.

Starring Mark Ballas, Matt Bogart, Nicolas Dromard, Drew Seeley.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

August Wilson Theatre

245 West 52nd Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à samedi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Jersey Boys
Jersey Boys

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $47-$172
Billets Premium Prix: $199-$297

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une taxe par billet de service de 7,50 $ et des frais de traitement par la commande. Frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 15 ou plus, cliquez ici .

Rush information

Un nombre limité de billets par représentation sera vendu aux gagnants d'un tirage de loterie numérique. Les billets sont 27 $ et limité à deux par personne. Pour plus de détails et l'entrée à la loterie numérique, visitez JerseyBoysInfo.com/broadway/lottery . Les participants seront informés de leur statut trois heures avant le début du spectacle. Les billets doivent être réclamés et payés à l'Wilson Theatre Box Office Août (245 W. 52nd Street, New York) au plus tard 30 minutes avant la performance.

Billets Étudiants

$ 27 - disponible au box-office sur le jour de la représentation à partir de 10 h. Une pièce d'identité non expiré étudiant à temps plein, ainsi que d'un document d'identité avec photo (permis de conduire ou passeport). Limite de 2 billets par personne par période de 30 jours. Emplacements peuvent être vue partielle. En espèces seulement.

Voir consultatif

Peut être inapproprié pour 12 ans et moins. Langue forte. Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Langue étrangère Commentaire Audio

ShowTrans ® casques disponibles en allemand, japonais, portugais ou espagnol. Casques sont disponibles au théâtre. Aucune réservation n'est nécessaire.

Commentaires supplémentaires

D-descriptive (un système automatisé pour les aveugles) et I-Caption (un système de sous-titrage à main pour les sourds et sévèrement theatergoer malentendants) sont disponibles.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Jersey Boys

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Cette histoire derrière la musique de Frankie Valli et The Four Seasons vous amène dans les rues de Newark vers les sommets de la célébrité. Suivez l'incroyable voyage de quatre gars liés par un dreama € "pour le rendre au sommet sans renoncer, se vendre ou d'oublier d'où ils venaient. Expérience électrification performances des grands d'or qui ont eu ces gars-là tout le chemin de l'hôtel de Rock and Roll of Fame: «Sherry», «Big Girls ne pleurent pas", "Vous ne pouvez pas Take My Eyes Off You», «Mes yeux Adoré Vous "et plus.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Bob Gaudio. Lyrics by Bob Crewe. Book by Marshall Brickman, Rick Elice.

Directed by West Hyler, Des McAnuff. Choreographed by Sergio Trujillo.

Starring Mark Ballas, Matt Bogart, Nicolas Dromard, Drew Seeley.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

August Wilson Theatre
245 West 52nd Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à samedi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Jersey Boys
Jersey Boys

Broadway in NYC

Jersey Boys

Musical

August Wilson Theatre
245 West 52nd Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Oct 04, 2005
Opening Date: Nov 06, 2005
Closing Date: Jan 15, 2017
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

This behind-the-music story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons will take you from the streets of Newark to the heights of stardom. Follow the incredible journey of four guys bound by one dream - to make it to the top without giving up, selling out or forgetting where they came from. Experience electrifying performances of golden greats that took these guys all the way to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: "Sherry," "Big Girls Don't Cry," "Can't Take My Eyes Off You," "My Eyes Adored You" and more.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $47-$172
Premium Ticket Price: $199-$297

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Rush Information

A limited number of tickets per performance will be sold to winners of a digital lottery drawing. Tickets are $32 and limited to two per person. For details and entrance to the digital lottery, visit JerseyBoysInfo.com/broadway/lottery. Entries begin at the curtain time of the previous performance and close three hours prior to the desired performance. Entrants will be notified of their status three hours prior to show time. Tickets must be claimed and paid for at the August Wilson Theatre Box Office (245 W. 52nd Street; NYC) no later than 30 minutes prior to the performance.

Student Tickets

$27 - available at the box office on the day of the performance beginning at 10 AM. Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday only. Must show a non-expired full time student ID. Limit 2 tickets per person. Subject to Availability. Cash only.

Show Advisory

May be inappropriate for ages 12 and under. Strong language. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Foreign Language Audio Commentary

ShowTrans® headsets available in German, Japanese, Portuguese or Spanish. Headsets are available at the theatre. No reservation is required. 

Additional Comments

D-Scriptive (an automated system for the blind) and I-Caption (a hand-held captioning system for the deaf and severely hearing-impaired theatergoer) are available.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Jersey Boys

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

This behind-the-music story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons will take you from the streets of Newark to the heights of stardom. Follow the incredible journey of four guys bound by one dream - to make it to the top without giving up, selling out or forgetting where they came from. Experience electrifying performances of golden greats that took these guys all the way to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: "Sherry," "Big Girls Don't Cry," "Can't Take My Eyes Off You," "My Eyes Adored You" and more.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Bob Gaudio. Lyrics by Bob Crewe. Book by Marshall Brickman, Rick Elice.

Directed by West Hyler, Des McAnuff. Choreographed by Sergio Trujillo.

Starring Mark Ballas, Matt Bogart, Nicolas Dromard, Drew Seeley.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

August Wilson Theatre

245 West 52nd Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Jersey Boys
Jersey Boys

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $47-$172
Premium Ticket Price: $199-$297

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Rush Information

A limited number of tickets per performance will be sold to winners of a digital lottery drawing. Tickets are $32 and limited to two per person. For details and entrance to the digital lottery, visit JerseyBoysInfo.com/broadway/lottery. Entries begin at the curtain time of the previous performance and close three hours prior to the desired performance. Entrants will be notified of their status three hours prior to show time. Tickets must be claimed and paid for at the August Wilson Theatre Box Office (245 W. 52nd Street; NYC) no later than 30 minutes prior to the performance.

Student Tickets

$27 - available at the box office on the day of the performance beginning at 10 AM. Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday only. Must show a non-expired full time student ID. Limit 2 tickets per person. Subject to Availability. Cash only.

Show Advisory

May be inappropriate for ages 12 and under. Strong language. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Foreign Language Audio Commentary

ShowTrans® headsets available in German, Japanese, Portuguese or Spanish. Headsets are available at the theatre. No reservation is required. 

Additional Comments

D-Scriptive (an automated system for the blind) and I-Caption (a hand-held captioning system for the deaf and severely hearing-impaired theatergoer) are available.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Jersey Boys

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

This behind-the-music story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons will take you from the streets of Newark to the heights of stardom. Follow the incredible journey of four guys bound by one dream - to make it to the top without giving up, selling out or forgetting where they came from. Experience electrifying performances of golden greats that took these guys all the way to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: "Sherry," "Big Girls Don't Cry," "Can't Take My Eyes Off You," "My Eyes Adored You" and more.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Bob Gaudio. Lyrics by Bob Crewe. Book by Marshall Brickman, Rick Elice.

Directed by West Hyler, Des McAnuff. Choreographed by Sergio Trujillo.

Starring Mark Ballas, Matt Bogart, Nicolas Dromard, Drew Seeley.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

August Wilson Theatre
245 West 52nd Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Jersey Boys
Jersey Boys