Broadway à New York

Marvin's Room

Play

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Entre 7th et 8th Avenues
carte

Avant Première date: Jun 08, 2017
Date d'ouverture: Jun 29, 2017
Date de clôture: Aug 27, 2017

bras avec son père âgé et sa soeur obsédée par les romans télévisés. Lorsque Bessie est atteinte de leucémie, les deux femmes se réunissent pour la première fois en 18 ans. Est-ce que les bonnes intentions et talent pour styliser les perruques suffiront pour compenser son absence? Est-ce que Bessie peut aider Hank à enfin se sentir chez soi quelque part…ou au moins l’empêcher de mettre feu à la maison? Est-ce que ces étrangers parviendront-ils à devenir une famille juste à temps pour planifier, se faire pardonner et peut-être partir en voyage vers Disney World?

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $47 - $147

Billets par téléphone: 212-719-1300

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Billets de groupe

Contactez Jeff Monteith au groupsales@roundabouttheatre.org ou au (212) 719-9393 pour les groupes de 15 ou plus.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

Marvin's Room

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

bras avec son père âgé et sa soeur obsédée par les romans télévisés. Lorsque Bessie est atteinte de leucémie, les deux femmes se réunissent pour la première fois en 18 ans. Est-ce que les bonnes intentions et talent pour styliser les perruques suffiront pour compenser son absence? Est-ce que Bessie peut aider Hank à enfin se sentir chez soi quelque part…ou au moins l’empêcher de mettre feu à la maison? Est-ce que ces étrangers parviendront-ils à devenir une famille juste à temps pour planifier, se faire pardonner et peut-être partir en voyage vers Disney World?

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Scott McPherson.

Directed by Anne Kauffman.

Starring Janeane Garofalo, Lili Taylor, Celia Weston.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

American Airlines Theatre

227 West 42nd Street
Entre 7th et 8th Avenues

Billetterie Heures d'

Mardi à Samendi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche et Lundi: de 10 am à 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Marvin's Room
Marvin's Room

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $47 - $147

Billets par téléphone: 212-719-1300

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Billets de groupe

Contactez Jeff Monteith au groupsales@roundabouttheatre.org ou au (212) 719-9393 pour les groupes de 15 ou plus.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Marvin's Room

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

bras avec son père âgé et sa soeur obsédée par les romans télévisés. Lorsque Bessie est atteinte de leucémie, les deux femmes se réunissent pour la première fois en 18 ans. Est-ce que les bonnes intentions et talent pour styliser les perruques suffiront pour compenser son absence? Est-ce que Bessie peut aider Hank à enfin se sentir chez soi quelque part…ou au moins l’empêcher de mettre feu à la maison? Est-ce que ces étrangers parviendront-ils à devenir une famille juste à temps pour planifier, se faire pardonner et peut-être partir en voyage vers Disney World?

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Scott McPherson.

Directed by Anne Kauffman.

Starring Janeane Garofalo, Lili Taylor, Celia Weston.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Entre 7th et 8th Avenues

Billetterie Heures d'

Mardi à Samendi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche et Lundi: de 10 am à 6 pm

Marvin's Room
Marvin's Room

Broadway in NYC

Marvin's Room

Play

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues
map

First Preview Date: Jun 08, 2017
Opening Date: Jun 29, 2017
Closing Date: Aug 27, 2017

Estranged sisters Lee and Bessie have never seen eye to eye. Lee is a single mother who's been busy raising her troubled teenage son, Hank. Bessie's got her hands full with their elderly father and his soap opera-obsessed sister. When Bessie is diagnosed with leukemia, the two women reunite for the first time in 18 years. Are Lee’s good intentions and wig-styling skills enough to make up for her long absence? Can Bessie help Hank finally feel at home somewhere… or at least keep him from burning her house down? Can these almost-strangers become a family in time to make plans, make amends, and maybe make a trip to Disney World?

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $47 - $147

Tickets By Phone: 212-719-1300

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Group Tickets

Contact Jeff Monteith at groupsales@roundabouttheatre.org or at (212) 719-9393 for groups of 15 or more.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Marvin's Room

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

Estranged sisters Lee and Bessie have never seen eye to eye. Lee is a single mother who's been busy raising her troubled teenage son, Hank. Bessie's got her hands full with their elderly father and his soap opera-obsessed sister. When Bessie is diagnosed with leukemia, the two women reunite for the first time in 18 years. Are Lee’s good intentions and wig-styling skills enough to make up for her long absence? Can Bessie help Hank finally feel at home somewhere… or at least keep him from burning her house down? Can these almost-strangers become a family in time to make plans, make amends, and maybe make a trip to Disney World?

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Scott McPherson.

Directed by Anne Kauffman.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

American Airlines Theatre

227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Marvin's Room
Marvin's Room

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $47 - $147

Tickets By Phone: 212-719-1300

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Group Tickets

Contact Jeff Monteith at groupsales@roundabouttheatre.org or at (212) 719-9393 for groups of 15 or more.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Marvin's Room

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

Estranged sisters Lee and Bessie have never seen eye to eye. Lee is a single mother who's been busy raising her troubled teenage son, Hank. Bessie's got her hands full with their elderly father and his soap opera-obsessed sister. When Bessie is diagnosed with leukemia, the two women reunite for the first time in 18 years. Are Lee’s good intentions and wig-styling skills enough to make up for her long absence? Can Bessie help Hank finally feel at home somewhere… or at least keep him from burning her house down? Can these almost-strangers become a family in time to make plans, make amends, and maybe make a trip to Disney World?

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Scott McPherson.

Directed by Anne Kauffman.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Marvin's Room
Marvin's Room