百老汇在纽约

Miss Saigon

Musical

Broadway Theatre
1681 Broadway
在百老汇第53街
地图

第一预展时间: Mar 01, 2017
开幕日期: Mar 23, 2017
截止日期: Jan 13, 2018
显示运行时间: 小时: 2, 会议纪要: 40, 中场休息: 1

Miss Saigon 的背景是1975年美国占领西贡的最后几天,是关于一个美国大兵和一个年轻的越南女人之间关系的史诗般的爱情故事。17岁的战争孤儿金(Kim)被迫在一个乌烟瘴气的西贡夜总会当吧女,酒吧的老板是一个臭名昭著的被称为“工程师”的利欲熏心之人。美国大兵约翰(John)把金买来服侍他的朋友克里斯(Chris)一晚上。而这一夜,将永远改变他们的生活。

票务信息 & 附表

票务信息

普通票价格: $39 - $165
高级票价: $175 - $250

订票电话: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

额外费用

网上和电话购票均受到了每票服务费$ 7.50每秩序手续费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

团体票

对于12人以上的团体,请访问Telecharge.com集团销售部或致电(212)239-6262(纽约大都会地区(800)432-7780外)。

显示咨询

推荐12 +(西贡小姐包含一些场景和语言,可能不适合年轻观众,包括性方面的场面。因此,我们建议在展会对于那些12岁及以上)。

4岁以下的儿童剧院是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

节目 详细信息

Miss Saigon

Musical, Drama, Revival, Broadway

环境

Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City); USA; Bangkok. 1975 - October 1978.

描述

Miss Saigon 的背景是1975年美国占领西贡的最后几天,是关于一个美国大兵和一个年轻的越南女人之间关系的史诗般的爱情故事。17岁的战争孤儿金(Kim)被迫在一个乌烟瘴气的西贡夜总会当吧女,酒吧的老板是一个臭名昭著的被称为“工程师”的利欲熏心之人。美国大兵约翰(John)把金买来服侍他的朋友克里斯(Chris)一晚上。而这一夜,将永远改变他们的生活。

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Claude-Michel Schönberg. Lyrics by Alain Boublil, Michael Mahler, Richard Maltby, Jr.. Book by Alain Boublil, Claude-Michel Schönberg.

Directed by Laurence Connor. Additional Choreography by Geoffrey Garratt.

Starring Alistair Brammer, Jon Jon Briones, Eva Noblezada.
Also Starring Nicholas Christopher, Katie Rose Clarke, Rachelle Ann Go, Devin Ilaw, Lianah Sta. Ana.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

剧院 详细信息

Broadway Theatre

1681 Broadway
在百老汇第53街

售票处营业时间

星期一到星期六:上午10时至下午8时30周日:中午至下午6时

制录音

 
Miss Saigon
Miss Saigon

多媒体

票务信息

普通票价格: $39 - $165
高级票价: $175 - $250

订票电话: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

额外费用

网上和电话购票均受到了每票服务费$ 7.50每秩序手续费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

团体票

对于12人以上的团体,请访问Telecharge.com集团销售部或致电(212)239-6262(纽约大都会地区(800)432-7780外)。

显示咨询

推荐12 +(西贡小姐包含一些场景和语言,可能不适合年轻观众,包括性方面的场面。因此,我们建议在展会对于那些12岁及以上)。

4岁以下的儿童剧院是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

Miss Saigon

Musical, Drama, Revival, Broadway

环境

Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City); USA; Bangkok. 1975 - October 1978.

描述

Miss Saigon 的背景是1975年美国占领西贡的最后几天,是关于一个美国大兵和一个年轻的越南女人之间关系的史诗般的爱情故事。17岁的战争孤儿金(Kim)被迫在一个乌烟瘴气的西贡夜总会当吧女,酒吧的老板是一个臭名昭著的被称为“工程师”的利欲熏心之人。美国大兵约翰(John)把金买来服侍他的朋友克里斯(Chris)一晚上。而这一夜,将永远改变他们的生活。

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Claude-Michel Schönberg. Lyrics by Alain Boublil, Michael Mahler, Richard Maltby, Jr.. Book by Alain Boublil, Claude-Michel Schönberg.

Directed by Laurence Connor. Additional Choreography by Geoffrey Garratt.

Starring Alistair Brammer, Jon Jon Briones, Eva Noblezada.
Also Starring Nicholas Christopher, Katie Rose Clarke, Rachelle Ann Go, Devin Ilaw, Lianah Sta. Ana.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

Broadway Theatre
1681 Broadway
在百老汇第53街

售票处营业时间

星期一到星期六:上午10时至下午8时30周日:中午至下午6时

Miss Saigon
Miss Saigon

Broadway in NYC

Miss Saigon

Musical

Broadway Theatre
1681 Broadway
Broadway at 53rd Street
map

First Preview Date: Mar 01, 2017
Opening Date: Mar 23, 2017
Closing Date: Jan 13, 2018
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 40 minutes with 1 intermission

Set in 1975 during the final days of the American occupation of Saigon, Miss Saigon is an epic love story about the relationship between an American GI and a young Vietnamese woman. Orphaned by war, 17-year-old Kim is forced to work as a bar girl in a sleazy Saigon nightclub, owned by a notorious wheeler-dealer known as "The Engineer." John, an American GI, buys his friend Chris the services of Kim for the night—a night that will change their lives forever.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $39 - $165
Premium Ticket Price: $175 - $250

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $7.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Recommended for 12 + (Miss Saigon contains some scenes and language which may not be suitable for younger audience members, including scenes of a sexual nature. Therefore, we recommend the show for those of 12 years and above.)

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Miss Saigon

Musical, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Description

Set in 1975 during the final days of the American occupation of Saigon, Miss Saigon is an epic love story about the relationship between an American GI and a young Vietnamese woman. Orphaned by war, 17-year-old Kim is forced to work as a bar girl in a sleazy Saigon nightclub, owned by a notorious wheeler-dealer known as "The Engineer." John, an American GI, buys his friend Chris the services of Kim for the night—a night that will change their lives forever.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Claude-Michel Schönberg. Lyrics by Alain Boublil, Michael Mahler, Richard Maltby, Jr.. Book by Alain Boublil, Claude-Michel Schönberg.

Directed by Laurence Connor. Additional Choreography by Geoffrey Garratt.

Starring Alistair Brammer, Jon Jon Briones, Eva Noblezada.
Also Starring Nicholas Christopher, Katie Rose Clarke, Rachelle Ann Go, Devin Ilaw, Lianah Sta. Ana.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Broadway Theatre

1681 Broadway
Broadway at 53rd Street

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8:30 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Miss Saigon
Miss Saigon

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $39 - $165
Premium Ticket Price: $175 - $250

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $7.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Recommended for 12 + (Miss Saigon contains some scenes and language which may not be suitable for younger audience members, including scenes of a sexual nature. Therefore, we recommend the show for those of 12 years and above.)

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Miss Saigon

Musical, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Description

Set in 1975 during the final days of the American occupation of Saigon, Miss Saigon is an epic love story about the relationship between an American GI and a young Vietnamese woman. Orphaned by war, 17-year-old Kim is forced to work as a bar girl in a sleazy Saigon nightclub, owned by a notorious wheeler-dealer known as "The Engineer." John, an American GI, buys his friend Chris the services of Kim for the night—a night that will change their lives forever.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Claude-Michel Schönberg. Lyrics by Alain Boublil, Michael Mahler, Richard Maltby, Jr.. Book by Alain Boublil, Claude-Michel Schönberg.

Directed by Laurence Connor. Additional Choreography by Geoffrey Garratt.

Starring Alistair Brammer, Jon Jon Briones, Eva Noblezada.
Also Starring Nicholas Christopher, Katie Rose Clarke, Rachelle Ann Go, Devin Ilaw, Lianah Sta. Ana.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Broadway Theatre
1681 Broadway
Broadway at 53rd Street

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8:30 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Miss Saigon
Miss Saigon