Broadway à New York

Oh, Hello on Broadway

Play

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Entre Broadway et 6 th Avenue
carte

Avant Première date: Sep 23, 2016
Date d'ouverture: Oct 10, 2016
Date de clôture: Jan 22, 2017
Durée du Spectacle: Minutes: 90, Intermissions: 0

D’une part scénario, d’autre part comédie spontanée et totalement sans précédentOh, Hello est la première de la pièce de Broadway où tous les coups de deux nouvelles voix révolutionnaires dans la comédie, Nick Kroll et John Mulaney, sont permis. Le duo vedette joue le rôle de leurs alter egos incroyablement populaires, Gil Faizon et George St. Geegland—scandaleusement obstinés, New Yorkais d’origine âgés de plus de 70 ans que Kroll et Mulaney ont commencé à jouer dans les scènes de comédie alternatives de la ville de New York. Possédant une expérience de plus d’une décennie, le duo a gagné un groupe culte et ils ont trouvé leur place dans le spécial de Comedy Central, des vidéos virales et partout sur les divans tard en soirée.

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $59-$149
Billets Premium Prix: $200-$250

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 01/16 no show
Mar 01/17 8:00
Marier 01/18 8:00
Jeu 01/19 8:00
Ven 01/20 8:00
Sam 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 01/22 3:00 & 7:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 7,50 $ et des frais de manutention par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 20 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Sales Telecharge.com Groupe ou appelez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Peut-être inappropriée pour 12 ans et moins. Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

Oh, Hello on Broadway

Play, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Définition

An apartment and maybe one or two other places.

Description

D’une part scénario, d’autre part comédie spontanée et totalement sans précédentOh, Hello est la première de la pièce de Broadway où tous les coups de deux nouvelles voix révolutionnaires dans la comédie, Nick Kroll et John Mulaney, sont permis. Le duo vedette joue le rôle de leurs alter egos incroyablement populaires, Gil Faizon et George St. Geegland—scandaleusement obstinés, New Yorkais d’origine âgés de plus de 70 ans que Kroll et Mulaney ont commencé à jouer dans les scènes de comédie alternatives de la ville de New York. Possédant une expérience de plus d’une décennie, le duo a gagné un groupe culte et ils ont trouvé leur place dans le spécial de Comedy Central, des vidéos virales et partout sur les divans tard en soirée.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Nick Kroll, John Mulaney.

Directed by Ashley Rodbro, Alex Timbers, Ian Unterman.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Lyceum Theatre

149 West 45th Street
Entre Broadway et 6 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Oh, Hello on Broadway
Oh, Hello on Broadway

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $59-$149
Billets Premium Prix: $200-$250

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 7,50 $ et des frais de manutention par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 20 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Sales Telecharge.com Groupe ou appelez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Peut-être inappropriée pour 12 ans et moins. Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 01/16 no show
Mar 01/17 8:00
Marier 01/18 8:00
Jeu 01/19 8:00
Ven 01/20 8:00
Sam 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 01/22 3:00 & 7:00

Oh, Hello on Broadway

Play, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Définition

An apartment and maybe one or two other places.

Description

D’une part scénario, d’autre part comédie spontanée et totalement sans précédentOh, Hello est la première de la pièce de Broadway où tous les coups de deux nouvelles voix révolutionnaires dans la comédie, Nick Kroll et John Mulaney, sont permis. Le duo vedette joue le rôle de leurs alter egos incroyablement populaires, Gil Faizon et George St. Geegland—scandaleusement obstinés, New Yorkais d’origine âgés de plus de 70 ans que Kroll et Mulaney ont commencé à jouer dans les scènes de comédie alternatives de la ville de New York. Possédant une expérience de plus d’une décennie, le duo a gagné un groupe culte et ils ont trouvé leur place dans le spécial de Comedy Central, des vidéos virales et partout sur les divans tard en soirée.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Nick Kroll, John Mulaney.

Directed by Ashley Rodbro, Alex Timbers, Ian Unterman.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Entre Broadway et 6 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Oh, Hello on Broadway
Oh, Hello on Broadway

Broadway in NYC

Oh, Hello on Broadway

Play

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Sep 23, 2016
Opening Date: Oct 10, 2016
Closing Date: Jan 22, 2017
Show Run Time: 90 minutes with no intermission

Part scripted, part spontaneous comedy, and totally unprecedented, Oh, Hello is the no-holds-barred Broadway premiere of two groundbreaking, fresh voices in comedy, Nick Kroll and John Mulaney. The duo star as their wildly popular alter egos, Gil Faizon and George St. Geegland—outrageously opinionated, 70-something native New Yorkers that Kroll and Mulaney first began performing on the alt-comedy stages in NYC. Honed for well over a decade, the duo garnered a cult following as they found their way onto a Comedy Central special, viral videos and late night couches everywhere.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59-$149
Premium Ticket Price: $200-$250

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 01/16 no show
Tue 01/17 8:00
Wed 01/18 8:00
Thu 01/19 8:00
Fri 01/20 8:00
Sat 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 01/22 3:00 & 7:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $7.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 0 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

May be inappropriate for 12 and under. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Oh, Hello on Broadway

Play, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Setting

An apartment and maybe one or two other places.

Description

Part scripted, part spontaneous comedy, and totally unprecedented, Oh, Hello is the no-holds-barred Broadway premiere of two groundbreaking, fresh voices in comedy, Nick Kroll and John Mulaney. The duo star as their wildly popular alter egos, Gil Faizon and George St. Geegland—outrageously opinionated, 70-something native New Yorkers that Kroll and Mulaney first began performing on the alt-comedy stages in NYC. Honed for well over a decade, the duo garnered a cult following as they found their way onto a Comedy Central special, viral videos and late night couches everywhere.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Nick Kroll, John Mulaney.

Directed by Ashley Rodbro, Alex Timbers, Ian Unterman.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Lyceum Theatre

149 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Oh, Hello on Broadway
Oh, Hello on Broadway

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59-$149
Premium Ticket Price: $200-$250

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $7.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 0 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

May be inappropriate for 12 and under. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 01/16 no show
Tue 01/17 8:00
Wed 01/18 8:00
Thu 01/19 8:00
Fri 01/20 8:00
Sat 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 01/22 3:00 & 7:00

Oh, Hello on Broadway

Play, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Setting

An apartment and maybe one or two other places.

Description

Part scripted, part spontaneous comedy, and totally unprecedented, Oh, Hello is the no-holds-barred Broadway premiere of two groundbreaking, fresh voices in comedy, Nick Kroll and John Mulaney. The duo star as their wildly popular alter egos, Gil Faizon and George St. Geegland—outrageously opinionated, 70-something native New Yorkers that Kroll and Mulaney first began performing on the alt-comedy stages in NYC. Honed for well over a decade, the duo garnered a cult following as they found their way onto a Comedy Central special, viral videos and late night couches everywhere.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Nick Kroll, John Mulaney.

Directed by Ashley Rodbro, Alex Timbers, Ian Unterman.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Oh, Hello on Broadway
Oh, Hello on Broadway