Broadway in New York City

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Musical

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
Zwischen 7th Ave und 8th Ave
Karte

Erste Voraufführung: 20/07/2018
Datum der Premiere: 16/08/2018
Letzte Aufführung: Spieldauer noch offen
Aufführungsdauer: Stunden: 2, Minuten: 30, Pausen: 1

Eine der beliebtesten romantischen Komödien aller Zeiten kommt auf den Broadway. Das Musical präsentiert die Originalmusik von Grammy®-Preisträger Bryan Adams ("Summer of '69", "Everything I Do") und seinem langjährigen Songwriting-Partner Jim Vallance, das Buch stammt vom legendären Regisseur Garry Marshall und dem Drehbuchautor J. F. Lawton. Vivian und Edward sind unwahrscheinliche Seelenverwandte, die alle Hindernisse überwinden, um einander - und dabei sich selbst - zu finden. Erleben Sie die Momente, die Sie im Film lieben gelernt haben, und lernen Sie die berühmten Charaktere in dieser schillernden Theateraufführung ganz neu kennen - eine Liebesgeschichte für die Ewigkeit.

Informationen Zu Tickets & TERMINEN

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $99-$169
Premium-Ticketpreis: $169

Tickets per Telefon: (877) 250-2929

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mo 12/10 no show
Di 12/11 7:00
Mi 12/12 2:00 & 8:00
Do 12/13 7:00
Fr 12/14 8:00
Sa 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
So 12/16 3:00
Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 12 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte broadwayinbound.com oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 866-302-0995.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

Eine begrenzte Zahl von sog. General Rush Tickets zu je $42 sind am Tag der Aufführung an der Theaterkasse erhältlich.

Altersempfehlung

Empfohlen für Zuschauer über 13 Jahren.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Show-Details

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Einstellungen

Hollywood - Once Upon a Time in the 1980's

Beschreibung

Eine der beliebtesten romantischen Komödien aller Zeiten kommt auf den Broadway. Das Musical präsentiert die Originalmusik von Grammy®-Preisträger Bryan Adams ("Summer of '69", "Everything I Do") und seinem langjährigen Songwriting-Partner Jim Vallance, das Buch stammt vom legendären Regisseur Garry Marshall und dem Drehbuchautor J. F. Lawton. Vivian und Edward sind unwahrscheinliche Seelenverwandte, die alle Hindernisse überwinden, um einander - und dabei sich selbst - zu finden. Erleben Sie die Momente, die Sie im Film lieben gelernt haben, und lernen Sie die berühmten Charaktere in dieser schillernden Theateraufführung ganz neu kennen - eine Liebesgeschichte für die Ewigkeit.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by J.F. Lawton, Garry Marshall. Music by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Lyrics by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Based on the Touchstone Pictures motion picture written by J.F. Lawton.

Directed by Jerry Mitchell. Choreographed by Jerry Mitchell. Associate Director D.B. Bonds. Associate Choreographer Rusty Mowery.

Starring Samantha Barks, Andy Karl.
Also Starring Eric Anderson, Jason Danieley, Kingsley Leggs, Orfeh.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Theaterdetails

Nederlander Theatre

208 West 41st Street
Zwischen 7th Ave und 8th Ave

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: 11:30 to 6 pm

Aufnahme mit dem Ensemble der Broadway-Aufführung

 
Pretty Woman: The Musical
Pretty Woman: The Musical

Multimedia

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $99-$169
Premium-Ticketpreis: $169

Tickets per Telefon: (877) 250-2929

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 12 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte broadwayinbound.com oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 866-302-0995.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

Eine begrenzte Zahl von sog. General Rush Tickets zu je $42 sind am Tag der Aufführung an der Theaterkasse erhältlich.

Altersempfehlung

Empfohlen für Zuschauer über 13 Jahren.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mo 12/10 no show
Di 12/11 7:00
Mi 12/12 2:00 & 8:00
Do 12/13 7:00
Fr 12/14 8:00
Sa 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
So 12/16 3:00

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Einstellungen

Hollywood - Once Upon a Time in the 1980's

Beschreibung

Eine der beliebtesten romantischen Komödien aller Zeiten kommt auf den Broadway. Das Musical präsentiert die Originalmusik von Grammy®-Preisträger Bryan Adams ("Summer of '69", "Everything I Do") und seinem langjährigen Songwriting-Partner Jim Vallance, das Buch stammt vom legendären Regisseur Garry Marshall und dem Drehbuchautor J. F. Lawton. Vivian und Edward sind unwahrscheinliche Seelenverwandte, die alle Hindernisse überwinden, um einander - und dabei sich selbst - zu finden. Erleben Sie die Momente, die Sie im Film lieben gelernt haben, und lernen Sie die berühmten Charaktere in dieser schillernden Theateraufführung ganz neu kennen - eine Liebesgeschichte für die Ewigkeit.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by J.F. Lawton, Garry Marshall. Music by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Lyrics by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Based on the Touchstone Pictures motion picture written by J.F. Lawton.

Directed by Jerry Mitchell. Choreographed by Jerry Mitchell. Associate Director D.B. Bonds. Associate Choreographer Rusty Mowery.

Starring Samantha Barks, Andy Karl.
Also Starring Eric Anderson, Jason Danieley, Kingsley Leggs, Orfeh.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
Zwischen 7th Ave und 8th Ave

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: 11:30 to 6 pm

Pretty Woman: The Musical
Pretty Woman: The Musical

Broadway in NYC

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Musical

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues
map

First Preview Date: Jul 20, 2018
Opening Date: Aug 16, 2018
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

One of the most beloved romantic comedies of all time comes to Broadway. The musical features an original score by Grammy® winner Bryan Adams (“Summer of ’69,” “Everything I Do”) and his longtime songwriting partner, Jim Vallance; and a book by the movie’s legendary director, Garry Marshall, and screenwriter J.F. Lawton. Vivian and Edward are unlikely soulmates who overcome all odds to find each other… and themselves. Experience the moments you love from the movie — and get to know these iconic characters in a whole new way — in this dazzlingly theatrical take on a love story for the ages.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $99-$169
Premium Ticket Price: $169

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit broadwayinbound.com or call 866-302-0995.

Rush Information

A limited number of $42 general rush tickets are available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. 

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 13 and older.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Setting

Hollywood - Once Upon a Time in the 1980's

Description

One of the most beloved romantic comedies of all time comes to Broadway. The musical features an original score by Grammy® winner Bryan Adams (“Summer of ’69,” “Everything I Do”) and his longtime songwriting partner, Jim Vallance; and a book by the movie’s legendary director, Garry Marshall, and screenwriter J.F. Lawton. Vivian and Edward are unlikely soulmates who overcome all odds to find each other… and themselves. Experience the moments you love from the movie — and get to know these iconic characters in a whole new way — in this dazzlingly theatrical take on a love story for the ages.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by J.F. Lawton, Garry Marshall. Music by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Lyrics by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Based on the Touchstone Pictures motion picture written by J.F. Lawton.

Directed by Jerry Mitchell. Choreographed by Jerry Mitchell. Associate Director D.B. Bonds. Associate Choreographer Rusty Mowery.

Starring Samantha Barks, Andy Karl.
Also Starring Eric Anderson, Jason Danieley, Ezra Knight, Orfeh.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Nederlander Theatre

208 West 41st Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: 11:30 to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Pretty Woman: The Musical
Pretty Woman: The Musical

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $99-$169
Premium Ticket Price: $169

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit broadwayinbound.com or call 866-302-0995.

Rush Information

A limited number of $42 general rush tickets are available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. 

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 13 and older.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Setting

Hollywood - Once Upon a Time in the 1980's

Description

One of the most beloved romantic comedies of all time comes to Broadway. The musical features an original score by Grammy® winner Bryan Adams (“Summer of ’69,” “Everything I Do”) and his longtime songwriting partner, Jim Vallance; and a book by the movie’s legendary director, Garry Marshall, and screenwriter J.F. Lawton. Vivian and Edward are unlikely soulmates who overcome all odds to find each other… and themselves. Experience the moments you love from the movie — and get to know these iconic characters in a whole new way — in this dazzlingly theatrical take on a love story for the ages.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by J.F. Lawton, Garry Marshall. Music by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Lyrics by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Based on the Touchstone Pictures motion picture written by J.F. Lawton.

Directed by Jerry Mitchell. Choreographed by Jerry Mitchell. Associate Director D.B. Bonds. Associate Choreographer Rusty Mowery.

Starring Samantha Barks, Andy Karl.
Also Starring Eric Anderson, Jason Danieley, Ezra Knight, Orfeh.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: 11:30 to 6 pm

Pretty Woman: The Musical
Pretty Woman: The Musical