Broadway à New York

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Comédie musicale

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
Entre 7th Ave et 8th Ave
carte

Date de l'avant-première: 20/07/2018
Date d'ouverture: 16/08/2018
Date de clôture: Ouvert
Durée du spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 30, Entractes: 1

Une des comédies romantiques les plus adorées fait son entrée à Broadway ! Avec une trame sonore signée Bryan Adams (" Summer of '69 ", " Everything I do "), gagnant d'un GrammyMD, et son partenaire de longue date en création musicale, Jim Vallance, cette comédie musicale est accompagnée d'un livre du légendaire réalisateur du film, Garry Marshall, et du scénariste, J. F. Lawton. Vivian et Edward, deux âmes sœurs dépareillées, surmonteront tous les obstacles pour se retrouver… et pour se trouver eux-mêmes. Revivez vos moments favoris du film et redécouvrez ces personnages emblématiques dans la version théâtrale d'une histoire d'amour transcendant les époques.

Renseignements Sur Les Billets & HORAIRE

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $99-$169
Prix des billets premiums: $169

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Horaire de la semaine en cours

Lun 12/10 no show
Mar 12/11 7:00
Mer 12/12 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 12/13 7:00
Ven 12/14 8:00
Sam 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
Dim 12/16 3:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par (pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 12 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au broadwayinbound.com ou de nous joindre au 866-302-0995.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets de dernière minute sont disponibles au nombre de $42 pour le grand public à la billetterie, le jour du spectacle.

Avis du spectacle

À partir de 13 ans.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Détails du Spectacle

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Configuration

Hollywood - Once Upon a Time in the 1980's

Description

Une des comédies romantiques les plus adorées fait son entrée à Broadway ! Avec une trame sonore signée Bryan Adams (" Summer of '69 ", " Everything I do "), gagnant d'un GrammyMD, et son partenaire de longue date en création musicale, Jim Vallance, cette comédie musicale est accompagnée d'un livre du légendaire réalisateur du film, Garry Marshall, et du scénariste, J. F. Lawton. Vivian et Edward, deux âmes sœurs dépareillées, surmonteront tous les obstacles pour se retrouver… et pour se trouver eux-mêmes. Revivez vos moments favoris du film et redécouvrez ces personnages emblématiques dans la version théâtrale d'une histoire d'amour transcendant les époques.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by J.F. Lawton, Garry Marshall. Music by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Lyrics by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Based on the Touchstone Pictures motion picture written by J.F. Lawton.

Directed by Jerry Mitchell. Choreographed by Jerry Mitchell. Associate Director D.B. Bonds. Associate Choreographer Rusty Mowery.

Starring Samantha Barks, Andy Karl.
Also Starring Eric Anderson, Jason Danieley, Kingsley Leggs, Orfeh.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Détails du Théâtre

Nederlander Theatre

208 West 41st Street
Entre 7th Ave et 8th Ave

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: 11:30 to 6 pm

Enregistrements de spectacles

 
Pretty Woman: The Musical
Pretty Woman: The Musical

Multimédia

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $99-$169
Prix des billets premiums: $169

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par (pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 12 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au broadwayinbound.com ou de nous joindre au 866-302-0995.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets de dernière minute sont disponibles au nombre de $42 pour le grand public à la billetterie, le jour du spectacle.

Avis du spectacle

À partir de 13 ans.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Horaire de la semaine en cours

Lun 12/10 no show
Mar 12/11 7:00
Mer 12/12 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 12/13 7:00
Ven 12/14 8:00
Sam 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
Dim 12/16 3:00

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Configuration

Hollywood - Once Upon a Time in the 1980's

Description

Une des comédies romantiques les plus adorées fait son entrée à Broadway ! Avec une trame sonore signée Bryan Adams (" Summer of '69 ", " Everything I do "), gagnant d'un GrammyMD, et son partenaire de longue date en création musicale, Jim Vallance, cette comédie musicale est accompagnée d'un livre du légendaire réalisateur du film, Garry Marshall, et du scénariste, J. F. Lawton. Vivian et Edward, deux âmes sœurs dépareillées, surmonteront tous les obstacles pour se retrouver… et pour se trouver eux-mêmes. Revivez vos moments favoris du film et redécouvrez ces personnages emblématiques dans la version théâtrale d'une histoire d'amour transcendant les époques.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by J.F. Lawton, Garry Marshall. Music by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Lyrics by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Based on the Touchstone Pictures motion picture written by J.F. Lawton.

Directed by Jerry Mitchell. Choreographed by Jerry Mitchell. Associate Director D.B. Bonds. Associate Choreographer Rusty Mowery.

Starring Samantha Barks, Andy Karl.
Also Starring Eric Anderson, Jason Danieley, Kingsley Leggs, Orfeh.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
Entre 7th Ave et 8th Ave

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: 11:30 to 6 pm

Pretty Woman: The Musical
Pretty Woman: The Musical

Broadway in NYC

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Musical

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues
map

First Preview Date: Jul 20, 2018
Opening Date: Aug 16, 2018
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

One of the most beloved romantic comedies of all time comes to Broadway. The musical features an original score by Grammy® winner Bryan Adams (“Summer of ’69,” “Everything I Do”) and his longtime songwriting partner, Jim Vallance; and a book by the movie’s legendary director, Garry Marshall, and screenwriter J.F. Lawton. Vivian and Edward are unlikely soulmates who overcome all odds to find each other… and themselves. Experience the moments you love from the movie — and get to know these iconic characters in a whole new way — in this dazzlingly theatrical take on a love story for the ages.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $99-$169
Premium Ticket Price: $169

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit broadwayinbound.com or call 866-302-0995.

Rush Information

A limited number of $42 general rush tickets are available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. 

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 13 and older.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Setting

Hollywood - Once Upon a Time in the 1980's

Description

One of the most beloved romantic comedies of all time comes to Broadway. The musical features an original score by Grammy® winner Bryan Adams (“Summer of ’69,” “Everything I Do”) and his longtime songwriting partner, Jim Vallance; and a book by the movie’s legendary director, Garry Marshall, and screenwriter J.F. Lawton. Vivian and Edward are unlikely soulmates who overcome all odds to find each other… and themselves. Experience the moments you love from the movie — and get to know these iconic characters in a whole new way — in this dazzlingly theatrical take on a love story for the ages.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by J.F. Lawton, Garry Marshall. Music by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Lyrics by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Based on the Touchstone Pictures motion picture written by J.F. Lawton.

Directed by Jerry Mitchell. Choreographed by Jerry Mitchell. Associate Director D.B. Bonds. Associate Choreographer Rusty Mowery.

Starring Samantha Barks, Andy Karl.
Also Starring Eric Anderson, Jason Danieley, Ezra Knight, Orfeh.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Nederlander Theatre

208 West 41st Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: 11:30 to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Pretty Woman: The Musical
Pretty Woman: The Musical

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $99-$169
Premium Ticket Price: $169

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit broadwayinbound.com or call 866-302-0995.

Rush Information

A limited number of $42 general rush tickets are available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance. 

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 13 and older.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Setting

Hollywood - Once Upon a Time in the 1980's

Description

One of the most beloved romantic comedies of all time comes to Broadway. The musical features an original score by Grammy® winner Bryan Adams (“Summer of ’69,” “Everything I Do”) and his longtime songwriting partner, Jim Vallance; and a book by the movie’s legendary director, Garry Marshall, and screenwriter J.F. Lawton. Vivian and Edward are unlikely soulmates who overcome all odds to find each other… and themselves. Experience the moments you love from the movie — and get to know these iconic characters in a whole new way — in this dazzlingly theatrical take on a love story for the ages.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by J.F. Lawton, Garry Marshall. Music by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Lyrics by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance. Based on the Touchstone Pictures motion picture written by J.F. Lawton.

Directed by Jerry Mitchell. Choreographed by Jerry Mitchell. Associate Director D.B. Bonds. Associate Choreographer Rusty Mowery.

Starring Samantha Barks, Andy Karl.
Also Starring Eric Anderson, Jason Danieley, Ezra Knight, Orfeh.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: 11:30 to 6 pm

Pretty Woman: The Musical
Pretty Woman: The Musical