纽约市内的百老汇

Sing Street

音乐剧

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
在Broadway 和6th Ave之间
地图

开演日期: Never Officially Opened
终演日期:
演出时长: 小时: 2, 分钟: 15, 幕间休息: 1

1982 年的都柏林。人人处于失业状态。有成千上万的人想要横渡爱尔兰海,在彼岸寻找更蓝的天空。16 岁的 Conor 和他的几个同学则想凭借音乐来逃避家里的烦心事,同时打动一位神秘女孩的芳心。这部音乐剧根据 John Carney 执导的大热独立电影改编,歌颂了音乐的力量,以及初恋时的那份激动心情。新浪潮风格的配乐颇具时代感。

票务信息 & 时间表

票务信息

普通票价格: $49-$199
特等票价格: $229-$299

电话购票: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

您也可以亲临售票处购买门票。如需地点与营业时间信息,请参阅“剧院详情”页面。

附加费用

如通过网上平台及电话渠道购买门票,则须按门票数和订单数分别支付相应的服务费与手续费。具体手续费因门票配送方式而异。设施维护费(如有 )已包含在门票售价之中。请注意:您可以在演出售票处亲自购买门票,以省去网上平台和电话渠道的购票费用。

观剧建议

建议观众年龄:8岁以上。未满4岁的儿童不得进入剧院。

剧院内的无障碍设施

TheatreAccess.NYC 会为到场观剧的残障人士提供协助。本站已为听力欠佳或全聋者、视力欠佳或全盲者、无法爬楼梯或需要过道座席或轮椅席者、患有自闭症或其他发展或认知障碍者整理好了选择剧目、购票与规划百老汇观剧行程方面的一切必要资讯。

演出详情

Sing Street

Musical, Original, Broadway

说明

1982 年的都柏林。人人处于失业状态。有成千上万的人想要横渡爱尔兰海,在彼岸寻找更蓝的天空。16 岁的 Conor 和他的几个同学则想凭借音乐来逃避家里的烦心事,同时打动一位神秘女孩的芳心。这部音乐剧根据 John Carney 执导的大热独立电影改编,歌颂了音乐的力量,以及初恋时的那份激动心情。新浪潮风格的配乐颇具时代感。

演职员名单

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Enda Walsh. Music by John Carney, Gary Clark. Lyrics by John Carney, Gary Clark. Based on the motion picture written and directed by John Carney.

Directed by Rebecca Taichman. Choreographed by Sonya Tayeh.

如需查看完整的演职员名单,请访问 IBDB.com 查看该剧目,网址: IBDB.com

剧院详情

Lyceum Theatre

149 West 45th Street
在Broadway 和6th Ave之间

售票处营业时间

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

原班录音

 
Sing Street
Sing Street

多媒体

票务信息

普通票价格: $49-$199
特等票价格: $229-$299

电话购票: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

您也可以亲临售票处购买门票。如需地点与营业时间信息,请参阅“剧院详情”页面。

附加费用

如通过网上平台及电话渠道购买门票,则须按门票数和订单数分别支付相应的服务费与手续费。具体手续费因门票配送方式而异。设施维护费(如有 )已包含在门票售价之中。请注意:您可以在演出售票处亲自购买门票,以省去网上平台和电话渠道的购票费用。

观剧建议

建议观众年龄:8岁以上。未满4岁的儿童不得进入剧院。

剧院内的无障碍设施

TheatreAccess.NYC 会为到场观剧的残障人士提供协助。本站已为听力欠佳或全聋者、视力欠佳或全盲者、无法爬楼梯或需要过道座席或轮椅席者、患有自闭症或其他发展或认知障碍者整理好了选择剧目、购票与规划百老汇观剧行程方面的一切必要资讯。

Sing Street

Musical, Original, Broadway

说明

1982 年的都柏林。人人处于失业状态。有成千上万的人想要横渡爱尔兰海,在彼岸寻找更蓝的天空。16 岁的 Conor 和他的几个同学则想凭借音乐来逃避家里的烦心事,同时打动一位神秘女孩的芳心。这部音乐剧根据 John Carney 执导的大热独立电影改编,歌颂了音乐的力量,以及初恋时的那份激动心情。新浪潮风格的配乐颇具时代感。

演职员名单

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Enda Walsh. Music by John Carney, Gary Clark. Lyrics by John Carney, Gary Clark. Based on the motion picture written and directed by John Carney.

Directed by Rebecca Taichman. Choreographed by Sonya Tayeh.

如需查看完整的演职员名单,请访问 IBDB.com 查看该剧目,网址: IBDB.com

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
在Broadway 和6th Ave之间

售票处营业时间

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Sing Street
Sing Street

Broadway in NYC

Sing Street

Musical

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 26, 2020
Opening Date: Apr 19, 2020
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 15 minutes with 1 intermission

Dublin, 1982. Everyone is out of work. Thousands are seeking bluer skies across the Irish Sea. Sixteen-year-old Conor and his schoolmates turn to music to escape troubles at home and impress a mysterious girl. With a score that embraces the new wave sounds of the era, this new musical based on John Carney’s indie hit film celebrates the thrill of first love and the power of music.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $49-$199
Premium Ticket Price: $229-$299

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 8 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Sing Street

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Dublin, 1982. Everyone is out of work. Thousands are seeking bluer skies across the Irish Sea. Sixteen-year-old Conor and his schoolmates turn to music to escape troubles at home and impress a mysterious girl. With a score that embraces the new wave sounds of the era, this new musical based on John Carney’s indie hit film celebrates the thrill of first love and the power of music.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Enda Walsh. Music by John Carney, Gary Clark. Lyrics by John Carney, Gary Clark. Based on the motion picture written and directed by John Carney.

Directed by Rebecca Taichman. Choreographed by Sonya Tayeh.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Lyceum Theatre

149 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Sing Street
Sing Street

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $49-$199
Premium Ticket Price: $229-$299

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 8 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Sing Street

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Dublin, 1982. Everyone is out of work. Thousands are seeking bluer skies across the Irish Sea. Sixteen-year-old Conor and his schoolmates turn to music to escape troubles at home and impress a mysterious girl. With a score that embraces the new wave sounds of the era, this new musical based on John Carney’s indie hit film celebrates the thrill of first love and the power of music.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Enda Walsh. Music by John Carney, Gary Clark. Lyrics by John Carney, Gary Clark. Based on the motion picture written and directed by John Carney.

Directed by Rebecca Taichman. Choreographed by Sonya Tayeh.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Sing Street
Sing Street