Broadway in New York City

Sing Street

Musical

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 6th Ave
Karte

Datum der Premiere: Never Officially Opened
Letzte Aufführung:
Aufführungsdauer: Stunden: 2, Minuten: 15, Pausen: 1

Dublin, 1982. Alle sind arbeitslos. Tausende suchen den blaueren Himmel über der Irischen See. Der sechzehnjährige Conor und seine Schulkameraden wenden sich der Musik zu, um sich von den Problemen zu Hause abzulenken und ein geheimnisvolles Mädchen zu beeindrucken. Mit einer Partitur aus den New-Wave-Sounds von damals feiert dieses neue Musical, das auf John Carneys Indie-Hit-Film basiert, den Rausch der ersten Liebe und die Macht der Musik.

Informationen Zu Tickets & TERMINEN

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $49-$199
Premium-Ticketpreis: $229-$299

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Altersempfehlung

Empfohlen für Zuschauer über 8 Jahren. Kinder unter 4 Jahren dürfen nicht in das Theater.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Show-Details

Sing Street

Musical, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Dublin, 1982. Alle sind arbeitslos. Tausende suchen den blaueren Himmel über der Irischen See. Der sechzehnjährige Conor und seine Schulkameraden wenden sich der Musik zu, um sich von den Problemen zu Hause abzulenken und ein geheimnisvolles Mädchen zu beeindrucken. Mit einer Partitur aus den New-Wave-Sounds von damals feiert dieses neue Musical, das auf John Carneys Indie-Hit-Film basiert, den Rausch der ersten Liebe und die Macht der Musik.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Enda Walsh. Music by John Carney, Gary Clark. Lyrics by John Carney, Gary Clark. Based on the motion picture written and directed by John Carney.

Directed by Rebecca Taichman. Choreographed by Sonya Tayeh.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Theaterdetails

Lyceum Theatre

149 West 45th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 6th Ave

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Aufnahme mit dem Ensemble der Broadway-Aufführung

 
Sing Street
Sing Street

Multimedia

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $49-$199
Premium-Ticketpreis: $229-$299

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Altersempfehlung

Empfohlen für Zuschauer über 8 Jahren. Kinder unter 4 Jahren dürfen nicht in das Theater.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Sing Street

Musical, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Dublin, 1982. Alle sind arbeitslos. Tausende suchen den blaueren Himmel über der Irischen See. Der sechzehnjährige Conor und seine Schulkameraden wenden sich der Musik zu, um sich von den Problemen zu Hause abzulenken und ein geheimnisvolles Mädchen zu beeindrucken. Mit einer Partitur aus den New-Wave-Sounds von damals feiert dieses neue Musical, das auf John Carneys Indie-Hit-Film basiert, den Rausch der ersten Liebe und die Macht der Musik.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Enda Walsh. Music by John Carney, Gary Clark. Lyrics by John Carney, Gary Clark. Based on the motion picture written and directed by John Carney.

Directed by Rebecca Taichman. Choreographed by Sonya Tayeh.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 6th Ave

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Sing Street
Sing Street

Broadway in NYC

Sing Street

Musical

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 26, 2020
Opening Date: Apr 19, 2020
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 15 minutes with 1 intermission

Dublin, 1982. Everyone is out of work. Thousands are seeking bluer skies across the Irish Sea. Sixteen-year-old Conor and his schoolmates turn to music to escape troubles at home and impress a mysterious girl. With a score that embraces the new wave sounds of the era, this new musical based on John Carney’s indie hit film celebrates the thrill of first love and the power of music.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $49-$199
Premium Ticket Price: $229-$299

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 8 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Sing Street

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Dublin, 1982. Everyone is out of work. Thousands are seeking bluer skies across the Irish Sea. Sixteen-year-old Conor and his schoolmates turn to music to escape troubles at home and impress a mysterious girl. With a score that embraces the new wave sounds of the era, this new musical based on John Carney’s indie hit film celebrates the thrill of first love and the power of music.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Enda Walsh. Music by John Carney, Gary Clark. Lyrics by John Carney, Gary Clark. Based on the motion picture written and directed by John Carney.

Directed by Rebecca Taichman. Choreographed by Sonya Tayeh.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Lyceum Theatre

149 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Sing Street
Sing Street

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $49-$199
Premium Ticket Price: $229-$299

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 8 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Sing Street

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Dublin, 1982. Everyone is out of work. Thousands are seeking bluer skies across the Irish Sea. Sixteen-year-old Conor and his schoolmates turn to music to escape troubles at home and impress a mysterious girl. With a score that embraces the new wave sounds of the era, this new musical based on John Carney’s indie hit film celebrates the thrill of first love and the power of music.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Enda Walsh. Music by John Carney, Gary Clark. Lyrics by John Carney, Gary Clark. Based on the motion picture written and directed by John Carney.

Directed by Rebecca Taichman. Choreographed by Sonya Tayeh.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Sing Street
Sing Street