Broadway à New York

Six Degrees of Separation

Play

Ethel Barrymore Theatre
243 West 47th Street
Entre les Avenues Broadway et 8th Avenue
carte

Avant Première date: Apr 05, 2017
Date d'ouverture: Apr 25, 2017
Date de clôture: Jul 16, 2017

Inspiré par une histoire véridique, Six Degrees of Separation suit les pas de Paul, un jeune escroc de race noire qui s’infiltre dans les vies d’un couple fortuné de race blanche de New York, Ouisa et Flan Kittredge, en leur disant qu’il connaît son fils qui étudie à l’université. Après un véritable choc, l’image du jeune homme change et le couple tente de reconstituer les liens qui lui ont donné accès à leurs vies. Entre temps, les arnaques de Paul le mènent vers un territoire plus sombre lorsque ses mensonges le rattrapent.

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $79 - $149
Billets Premium Prix: $174 -$274

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

Six Degrees of Separation

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Définition

New York City -- Today.

Description

Inspiré par une histoire véridique, Six Degrees of Separation suit les pas de Paul, un jeune escroc de race noire qui s’infiltre dans les vies d’un couple fortuné de race blanche de New York, Ouisa et Flan Kittredge, en leur disant qu’il connaît son fils qui étudie à l’université. Après un véritable choc, l’image du jeune homme change et le couple tente de reconstituer les liens qui lui ont donné accès à leurs vies. Entre temps, les arnaques de Paul le mènent vers un territoire plus sombre lorsque ses mensonges le rattrapent.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by John Guare.

Directed by Trip Cullman.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Ethel Barrymore Theatre

243 West 47th Street
Entre les Avenues Broadway et 8th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Six Degrees of Separation
Six Degrees of Separation

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $79 - $149
Billets Premium Prix: $174 -$274

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Six Degrees of Separation

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Définition

New York City -- Today.

Description

Inspiré par une histoire véridique, Six Degrees of Separation suit les pas de Paul, un jeune escroc de race noire qui s’infiltre dans les vies d’un couple fortuné de race blanche de New York, Ouisa et Flan Kittredge, en leur disant qu’il connaît son fils qui étudie à l’université. Après un véritable choc, l’image du jeune homme change et le couple tente de reconstituer les liens qui lui ont donné accès à leurs vies. Entre temps, les arnaques de Paul le mènent vers un territoire plus sombre lorsque ses mensonges le rattrapent.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by John Guare.

Directed by Trip Cullman.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Ethel Barrymore Theatre
243 West 47th Street
Entre les Avenues Broadway et 8th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Six Degrees of Separation
Six Degrees of Separation

Broadway in NYC

Six Degrees of Separation

Play

Ethel Barrymore Theatre
243 West 47th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Apr 05, 2017
Opening Date: Apr 25, 2017
Closing Date: Jul 16, 2017

Inspired by a true story, Six Degrees of Separation follows the trail of Paul, a young black con man who insinuates himself into the lives of a wealthy white New York couple, Ouisa and Flan Kittredge, saying he knows their son at college. After a shocking surprise, however, their picture of the young man changes, and the couple try to piece together the connections that gave him access to their lives. Meanwhile, Paul's cons unexpectedly lead him into darker territory as his lies begin to catch up with him.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $79 - $149
Premium Ticket Price: $174 -$274

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Six Degrees of Separation

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Description

Inspired by a true story, Six Degrees of Separation follows the trail of Paul, a young black con man who insinuates himself into the lives of a wealthy white New York couple, Ouisa and Flan Kittredge, saying he knows their son at college. After a shocking surprise, however, their picture of the young man changes, and the couple try to piece together the connections that gave him access to their lives. Meanwhile, Paul's cons unexpectedly lead him into darker territory as his lies begin to catch up with him.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by John Guare.

Directed by Trip Cullman.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Ethel Barrymore Theatre

243 West 47th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Six Degrees of Separation
Six Degrees of Separation

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $79 - $149
Premium Ticket Price: $174 -$274

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Six Degrees of Separation

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Description

Inspired by a true story, Six Degrees of Separation follows the trail of Paul, a young black con man who insinuates himself into the lives of a wealthy white New York couple, Ouisa and Flan Kittredge, saying he knows their son at college. After a shocking surprise, however, their picture of the young man changes, and the couple try to piece together the connections that gave him access to their lives. Meanwhile, Paul's cons unexpectedly lead him into darker territory as his lies begin to catch up with him.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by John Guare.

Directed by Trip Cullman.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Ethel Barrymore Theatre
243 West 47th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Six Degrees of Separation
Six Degrees of Separation