Broadway à New York

Sunday in the Park with George

Musical

Hudson Theatre
145 West 44th Street

carte

Avant Première date: Feb 11, 2017
Date d'ouverture: Feb 23, 2017
Date de clôture: Apr 23, 2017

Stephen Sondheim et le chef - d'œuvre de James Lapine suit peintre Georges Seurat (Jake Gyllenhaal) dans les mois qui ont précédé la fin de son tableau le plus célèbre, Un dimanche après - midi sur l'île de la Grande Jatte. Consommé par son besoin de «finir le chapeau," Seurat aliène la bourgeoisie française, dédaigne ses collègues artistes, et néglige son amant Dot (Annaleigh Ashford), ne réalisant pas que ses actions se feront sentir au cours des 100 prochaines années.

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $59 - $199
Billets Premium Prix: $199 - $259

Billets par téléphone: (646) 975-4619

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Montrer Détails

Sunday in the Park with George

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

Stephen Sondheim et le chef - d'œuvre de James Lapine suit peintre Georges Seurat (Jake Gyllenhaal) dans les mois qui ont précédé la fin de son tableau le plus célèbre, Un dimanche après - midi sur l'île de la Grande Jatte. Consommé par son besoin de «finir le chapeau," Seurat aliène la bourgeoisie française, dédaigne ses collègues artistes, et néglige son amant Dot (Annaleigh Ashford), ne réalisant pas que ses actions se feront sentir au cours des 100 prochaines années.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Stephen Sondheim. Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim. Book by James Lapine.

Directed by Sarna Lapine.

Starring Annaleigh Ashford, Jake Gyllenhaal.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Hudson Theatre

145 West 44th Street

Billetterie Heures d'

Cast Recording

 
Sunday in the Park with George
Sunday in the Park with George

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $59 - $199
Billets Premium Prix: $199 - $259

Billets par téléphone: (646) 975-4619

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Sunday in the Park with George

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

Stephen Sondheim et le chef - d'œuvre de James Lapine suit peintre Georges Seurat (Jake Gyllenhaal) dans les mois qui ont précédé la fin de son tableau le plus célèbre, Un dimanche après - midi sur l'île de la Grande Jatte. Consommé par son besoin de «finir le chapeau," Seurat aliène la bourgeoisie française, dédaigne ses collègues artistes, et néglige son amant Dot (Annaleigh Ashford), ne réalisant pas que ses actions se feront sentir au cours des 100 prochaines années.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Stephen Sondheim. Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim. Book by James Lapine.

Directed by Sarna Lapine.

Starring Annaleigh Ashford, Jake Gyllenhaal.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Hudson Theatre
145 West 44th Street

Billetterie Heures d'

Sunday in the Park with George
Sunday in the Park with George

Broadway in NYC

Sunday in the Park with George

Musical

Hudson Theatre
145 West 44th Street

map

First Preview Date: Feb 11, 2017
Opening Date: Feb 23, 2017
Closing Date: Apr 23, 2017

Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine’s masterpiece follows painter Georges Seurat (Jake Gyllenhaal) in the months leading up to the completion of his most famous painting, A Sunday Afternoon on the Island of La Grande Jatte. Consumed by his need to “finish the hat,” Seurat alienates the French bourgeoisie, spurns his fellow artists, and neglects his lover Dot (Annaleigh Ashford), not realizing that his actions will reverberate over the next 100 years.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $199
Premium Ticket Price: $199 - $259

Tickets By Phone: (646) 975-4619

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Show Details

Sunday in the Park with George

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine’s masterpiece follows painter Georges Seurat (Jake Gyllenhaal) in the months leading up to the completion of his most famous painting, A Sunday Afternoon on the Island of La Grande Jatte. Consumed by his need to “finish the hat,” Seurat alienates the French bourgeoisie, spurns his fellow artists, and neglects his lover Dot (Annaleigh Ashford), not realizing that his actions will reverberate over the next 100 years.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Stephen Sondheim. Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim. Book by James Lapine.

Directed by Sarna Lapine.

Starring Annaleigh Ashford, Jake Gyllenhaal.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Hudson Theatre

145 West 44th Street

Box Office Hours

Cast Recording

 
Sunday in the Park with George
Sunday in the Park with George

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $199
Premium Ticket Price: $199 - $259

Tickets By Phone: (646) 975-4619

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Sunday in the Park with George

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine’s masterpiece follows painter Georges Seurat (Jake Gyllenhaal) in the months leading up to the completion of his most famous painting, A Sunday Afternoon on the Island of La Grande Jatte. Consumed by his need to “finish the hat,” Seurat alienates the French bourgeoisie, spurns his fellow artists, and neglects his lover Dot (Annaleigh Ashford), not realizing that his actions will reverberate over the next 100 years.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Stephen Sondheim. Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim. Book by James Lapine.

Directed by Sarna Lapine.

Starring Annaleigh Ashford, Jake Gyllenhaal.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Hudson Theatre
145 West 44th Street

Box Office Hours

Sunday in the Park with George
Sunday in the Park with George