Broadway à New York

Sunset Boulevard

Musical

Palace Theatre
1564 Broadway
Entre les rues 46 et 47, à l’est de Broadway
carte

Avant Première date: Feb 02, 2017
Date d'ouverture: Feb 09, 2017
Date de clôture: Jun 25, 2017
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 45, Intermissions: 1

Dans sa mansion située sur Sunset Boulevard, l’autrefois célèbre actrice du cinéma muet Norma Desmond (Glenn Close) vit dans un monde imaginaire. L’écrivain appauvri Joe Gillis, fuyant les collecteurs de dettes, s’introduit dans son monde isolé. Convaincu de travailler sur le « chef d’œuvre » de Norma, un script d’un film qu’elle croit que la ramènera devant les caméras, il se voit séduit par elle et son style de vie luxueux. Joe est piégé dans un monde claustrophobe jusqu’à ce que son amour pour une autre femme le tente à se libérer en subissant des conséquences dramatiques. 

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $79 - $199
Billets Premium Prix: $135 - $299

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 04/17 no show
Mar 04/18 no show
Marier 04/19 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 04/20 7:00
Ven 04/21 8:00
Sam 04/22 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 04/23 3:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 12 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

Sunset Boulevard

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

Dans sa mansion située sur Sunset Boulevard, l’autrefois célèbre actrice du cinéma muet Norma Desmond (Glenn Close) vit dans un monde imaginaire. L’écrivain appauvri Joe Gillis, fuyant les collecteurs de dettes, s’introduit dans son monde isolé. Convaincu de travailler sur le « chef d’œuvre » de Norma, un script d’un film qu’elle croit que la ramènera devant les caméras, il se voit séduit par elle et son style de vie luxueux. Joe est piégé dans un monde claustrophobe jusqu’à ce que son amour pour une autre femme le tente à se libérer en subissant des conséquences dramatiques. 

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by Don Black, Christopher Hampton. Book by Don Black, Christopher Hampton. Based on the film by Billy Wilder.

Directed by Matt Cowart, Lonny Price. Choreographed by Stephen Mear.

Starring Glenn Close.
Also Starring Siobhan Dillon, Fred Johanson, Michael Xavier.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Palace Theatre

1564 Broadway
Entre les rues 46 et 47, à l’est de Broadway

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à samedi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Sunset Boulevard
Sunset Boulevard

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $79 - $199
Billets Premium Prix: $135 - $299

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 12 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 04/17 no show
Mar 04/18 no show
Marier 04/19 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 04/20 7:00
Ven 04/21 8:00
Sam 04/22 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 04/23 3:00

Sunset Boulevard

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

Dans sa mansion située sur Sunset Boulevard, l’autrefois célèbre actrice du cinéma muet Norma Desmond (Glenn Close) vit dans un monde imaginaire. L’écrivain appauvri Joe Gillis, fuyant les collecteurs de dettes, s’introduit dans son monde isolé. Convaincu de travailler sur le « chef d’œuvre » de Norma, un script d’un film qu’elle croit que la ramènera devant les caméras, il se voit séduit par elle et son style de vie luxueux. Joe est piégé dans un monde claustrophobe jusqu’à ce que son amour pour une autre femme le tente à se libérer en subissant des conséquences dramatiques. 

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by Don Black, Christopher Hampton. Book by Don Black, Christopher Hampton. Based on the film by Billy Wilder.

Directed by Matt Cowart, Lonny Price. Choreographed by Stephen Mear.

Starring Glenn Close.
Also Starring Siobhan Dillon, Fred Johanson, Michael Xavier.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Palace Theatre
1564 Broadway
Entre les rues 46 et 47, à l’est de Broadway

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à samedi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Sunset Boulevard
Sunset Boulevard

Broadway in NYC

Sunset Boulevard

Musical

Palace Theatre
1564 Broadway
Between 46th and 47th Streets on the east side of Broadway
map

First Preview Date: Feb 02, 2017
Opening Date: Feb 09, 2017
Closing Date: Jun 25, 2017
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 45 minutes with 1 intermission

In her mansion on Sunset Boulevard, faded, silent-screen goddess Norma Desmond (Glenn Close) lives in a fantasy world. Impoverished screen writer Joe Gillis, on the run from debt collectors, stumbles into her reclusive world. Persuaded to work on Norma’s “masterpiece,” a film script that she believes will put her back in front of the cameras, he is seduced by her and her luxurious life-style. Joe becomes entrapped in a claustrophobic world until his love for another woman leads him to try and break free with dramatic consequences.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $79 - $199
Premium Ticket Price: $135 - $299

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 04/24 no show
Tue 04/25 no show
Wed 04/26 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 04/27 7:00
Fri 04/28 8:00
Sat 04/29 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 04/30 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Sunset Boulevard

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

In her mansion on Sunset Boulevard, faded, silent-screen goddess Norma Desmond (Glenn Close) lives in a fantasy world. Impoverished screen writer Joe Gillis, on the run from debt collectors, stumbles into her reclusive world. Persuaded to work on Norma’s “masterpiece,” a film script that she believes will put her back in front of the cameras, he is seduced by her and her luxurious life-style. Joe becomes entrapped in a claustrophobic world until his love for another woman leads him to try and break free with dramatic consequences.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by Don Black, Christopher Hampton. Book by Don Black, Christopher Hampton. Based on the film by Billy Wilder.

Directed by Matt Cowart, Lonny Price. Choreographed by Stephen Mear.

Starring Glenn Close.
Also Starring Siobhan Dillon, Fred Johanson, Michael Xavier.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Palace Theatre

1564 Broadway
Between 46th and 47th Streets on the east side of Broadway

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Sunset Boulevard
Sunset Boulevard

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $79 - $199
Premium Ticket Price: $135 - $299

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 04/24 no show
Tue 04/25 no show
Wed 04/26 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 04/27 7:00
Fri 04/28 8:00
Sat 04/29 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 04/30 3:00

Sunset Boulevard

Musical, Revival, Broadway

Description

In her mansion on Sunset Boulevard, faded, silent-screen goddess Norma Desmond (Glenn Close) lives in a fantasy world. Impoverished screen writer Joe Gillis, on the run from debt collectors, stumbles into her reclusive world. Persuaded to work on Norma’s “masterpiece,” a film script that she believes will put her back in front of the cameras, he is seduced by her and her luxurious life-style. Joe becomes entrapped in a claustrophobic world until his love for another woman leads him to try and break free with dramatic consequences.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by Don Black, Christopher Hampton. Book by Don Black, Christopher Hampton. Based on the film by Billy Wilder.

Directed by Matt Cowart, Lonny Price. Choreographed by Stephen Mear.

Starring Glenn Close.
Also Starring Siobhan Dillon, Fred Johanson, Michael Xavier.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Palace Theatre
1564 Broadway
Between 46th and 47th Streets on the east side of Broadway

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Sunset Boulevard
Sunset Boulevard