Broadway in New York City

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Avenue
Karte

Erste Voraufführung: Mar 04, 2017
Eröffnungsdatum: Mar 26, 2017
Einsendeschluss: Open End
Zeigen Laufzeit: Stunden: 2, Minuten: 10, Intermissions: 1

Lynn Nottage Spiel erzählt die Geschichte einer Gruppe von Freunden, die ihr Leben teilen Getränke, Geheimnisse und lacht verbracht haben, während zusammen in der Fabrik arbeiten. Aber wenn Entlassungen und Streikposten beginnen bei ihr Vertrauen Chip entfernt, finden die Freunde sich gegeneinander ausgespielt in einem herzzerreißenden Kampf über Wasser zu halten.

TICKET INFORMATION & TERMINE

Ticket information

Regular Ticket Preis: $59 - $149
Premium-Ticket Preis: $179 - $229

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch in Person an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Siehe Theaterprogramm für Lage und Öffnungszeiten.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Tickets online gekauft und per Telefon unterliegen einer pro-Ticket Service Charge von 8,5 und einer pro Bestellung Bearbeitungsgebühr. Bearbeitungsgebühren variieren je nach, wie Sie Ihre Tickets geliefert werden. Facility-Gebühren, gegebenenfalls sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Hinweis: Sie können online und Telefongebühren vermeiden, indem Sie Ihre Tickets persönlich den Kauf an der Tageskasse der Show.

Group Tickets

Für Gruppen von 10 oder mehr, besuchen Sie bitte Broadway Inbound oder telefonisch unter (212) 239-6262 (außerhalb der NY U - Bahn - Bereich (800) 432-7780.) Tickets online gekauft und per Telefon unterliegen einer pro-Ticket Service Charge von 8,5 und eine pro Bestellung Bearbeitungsgebühr. Bearbeitungsgebühren variieren je nach, wie Sie Ihre Tickets geliefert werden. Facility-Gebühren, gegebenenfalls sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Hinweis: Sie können online und Telefongebühren vermeiden, indem Sie Ihre Tickets persönlich den Kauf an der Tageskasse der Show.

Altersempfehlung

Kinder unter 4 Jahren sind im Theater nicht erlaubt.

Theater Zugänglichkeit

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Unterstützung für die Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Diejenigen, die nur schwer zu hören oder taub, sehbehindert oder blind sind, die keine Treppen steigen können oder die Gang Sitzplätze oder Rollstuhl Stellen erfordern, die im Autismus-Spektrum sind oder andere Entwicklungs oder kognitiven Behinderungen haben jetzt ein großartiger Ort, um herauszufinden, alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um eine Show zu wählen, Karten kaufen und planen Sie Ihre Reise an den Broadway.

Zeigen Details

Sweat

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Lynn Nottage Spiel erzählt die Geschichte einer Gruppe von Freunden, die ihr Leben teilen Getränke, Geheimnisse und lacht verbracht haben, während zusammen in der Fabrik arbeiten. Aber wenn Entlassungen und Streikposten beginnen bei ihr Vertrauen Chip entfernt, finden die Freunde sich gegeneinander ausgespielt in einem herzzerreißenden Kampf über Wasser zu halten.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lynn Nottage.

Directed by Sherri Eden Barber, Kate Whoriskey.

Für vollständige Credits, sehen die Show auf IBDB.com

Theater Details

Studio 54 Theatre

254 West 54th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Dienstag bis Samstag: 10h bis 20h Sonntag: 10h bis 18h

Cast Recording

 
Sweat
Sweat

Multimedia

Ticket information

Regular Ticket Preis: $59 - $149
Premium-Ticket Preis: $179 - $229

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch in Person an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Siehe Theaterprogramm für Lage und Öffnungszeiten.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Tickets online gekauft und per Telefon unterliegen einer pro-Ticket Service Charge von 8,5 und einer pro Bestellung Bearbeitungsgebühr. Bearbeitungsgebühren variieren je nach, wie Sie Ihre Tickets geliefert werden. Facility-Gebühren, gegebenenfalls sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Hinweis: Sie können online und Telefongebühren vermeiden, indem Sie Ihre Tickets persönlich den Kauf an der Tageskasse der Show.

Group Tickets

Für Gruppen von 10 oder mehr, besuchen Sie bitte Broadway Inbound oder telefonisch unter (212) 239-6262 (außerhalb der NY U - Bahn - Bereich (800) 432-7780.) Tickets online gekauft und per Telefon unterliegen einer pro-Ticket Service Charge von 8,5 und eine pro Bestellung Bearbeitungsgebühr. Bearbeitungsgebühren variieren je nach, wie Sie Ihre Tickets geliefert werden. Facility-Gebühren, gegebenenfalls sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Hinweis: Sie können online und Telefongebühren vermeiden, indem Sie Ihre Tickets persönlich den Kauf an der Tageskasse der Show.

Altersempfehlung

Kinder unter 4 Jahren sind im Theater nicht erlaubt.

Theater Zugänglichkeit

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Unterstützung für die Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Diejenigen, die nur schwer zu hören oder taub, sehbehindert oder blind sind, die keine Treppen steigen können oder die Gang Sitzplätze oder Rollstuhl Stellen erfordern, die im Autismus-Spektrum sind oder andere Entwicklungs oder kognitiven Behinderungen haben jetzt ein großartiger Ort, um herauszufinden, alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um eine Show zu wählen, Karten kaufen und planen Sie Ihre Reise an den Broadway.

Sweat

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Lynn Nottage Spiel erzählt die Geschichte einer Gruppe von Freunden, die ihr Leben teilen Getränke, Geheimnisse und lacht verbracht haben, während zusammen in der Fabrik arbeiten. Aber wenn Entlassungen und Streikposten beginnen bei ihr Vertrauen Chip entfernt, finden die Freunde sich gegeneinander ausgespielt in einem herzzerreißenden Kampf über Wasser zu halten.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lynn Nottage.

Directed by Sherri Eden Barber, Kate Whoriskey.

Für vollständige Credits, sehen die Show auf IBDB.com

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Dienstag bis Samstag: 10h bis 20h Sonntag: 10h bis 18h

Sweat
Sweat

Broadway in NYC

Sweat

Play

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 04, 2017
Opening Date: Mar 26, 2017
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 10 minutes with 1 intermission

Lynn Nottage's play tells the story of a group of friends who have spent their lives sharing drinks, secrets and laughs while working together on the factory floor. But when layoffs and picket lines begin to chip away at their trust, the friends find themselves pitted against each other in a heart-wrenching fight to stay afloat.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $149
Premium Ticket Price: $179 - $229

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 05/22 no show
Tue 05/23 7:00
Wed 05/24 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 05/25 7:00
Fri 05/26 8:00
Sat 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 05/28 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Sweat

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

Lynn Nottage's play tells the story of a group of friends who have spent their lives sharing drinks, secrets and laughs while working together on the factory floor. But when layoffs and picket lines begin to chip away at their trust, the friends find themselves pitted against each other in a heart-wrenching fight to stay afloat.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lynn Nottage.

Directed by Sherri Eden Barber, Kate Whoriskey.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Studio 54 Theatre

254 West 54th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Tuesday to Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Monday and Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Sweat
Sweat

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $149
Premium Ticket Price: $179 - $229

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 05/22 no show
Tue 05/23 7:00
Wed 05/24 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 05/25 7:00
Fri 05/26 8:00
Sat 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 05/28 3:00

Sweat

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

Lynn Nottage's play tells the story of a group of friends who have spent their lives sharing drinks, secrets and laughs while working together on the factory floor. But when layoffs and picket lines begin to chip away at their trust, the friends find themselves pitted against each other in a heart-wrenching fight to stay afloat.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lynn Nottage.

Directed by Sherri Eden Barber, Kate Whoriskey.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Tuesday to Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Monday and Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

Sweat
Sweat