百老汇在纽约

Sweat

Play

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
之间的百老汇和第八大道
地图

第一预展时间: Mar 04, 2017
开幕日期: Mar 26, 2017
截止日期: 开放式
显示运行时间: 小时: 2, 会议纪要: 10, 中场休息: 1

林恩诺塔奇的该剧讲述了一群朋友谁花了他们的生活分享饮料,秘密和笑,而在工厂一起工作的故事。但是,当裁员和纠察线开始蚕食他们的信任,朋友发现自己在一个心脏痛苦的斗争中互有攻守,以渡过难关。

票务信息 & 附表

票务信息

普通票价格: $59 - $149
高级票价: $179 - $229

订票电话: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

额外费用

网上和电话购票均受到了每票服务费8.5和每个订单的手续费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

团体票

对于10人以上的团体,请登陆百老汇入站或致电(212)239-6262(纽约大都会地区(800)432-7780之外。)门票在网上购买和电话都受到了每票服务费8.5并且每个订单的处理费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

显示咨询

4岁以下的儿童剧院是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

节目 详细信息

Sweat

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

描述

林恩诺塔奇的该剧讲述了一群朋友谁花了他们的生活分享饮料,秘密和笑,而在工厂一起工作的故事。但是,当裁员和纠察线开始蚕食他们的信任,朋友发现自己在一个心脏痛苦的斗争中互有攻守,以渡过难关。

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lynn Nottage.

Directed by Kate Whoriskey.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

剧院 详细信息

Studio 54 Theatre

254 West 54th Street
之间的百老汇和第八大道

售票处营业时间

周二至周六:上午10时至晚上8时周一和周日:上午10时至下午6时

制录音

 
Sweat
Sweat

多媒体

票务信息

普通票价格: $59 - $149
高级票价: $179 - $229

订票电话: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

额外费用

网上和电话购票均受到了每票服务费8.5和每个订单的手续费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

团体票

对于10人以上的团体,请登陆百老汇入站或致电(212)239-6262(纽约大都会地区(800)432-7780之外。)门票在网上购买和电话都受到了每票服务费8.5并且每个订单的处理费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

显示咨询

4岁以下的儿童剧院是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

Sweat

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

描述

林恩诺塔奇的该剧讲述了一群朋友谁花了他们的生活分享饮料,秘密和笑,而在工厂一起工作的故事。但是,当裁员和纠察线开始蚕食他们的信任,朋友发现自己在一个心脏痛苦的斗争中互有攻守,以渡过难关。

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lynn Nottage.

Directed by Kate Whoriskey.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
之间的百老汇和第八大道

售票处营业时间

周二至周六:上午10时至晚上8时周一和周日:上午10时至下午6时

Sweat
Sweat

Broadway in NYC

Sweat

Play

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 04, 2017
Opening Date: Mar 26, 2017
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 10 minutes with 1 intermission

Lynn Nottage's play tells the story of a group of friends who have spent their lives sharing drinks, secrets and laughs while working together on the factory floor. But when layoffs and picket lines begin to chip away at their trust, the friends find themselves pitted against each other in a heart-wrenching fight to stay afloat.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $149
Premium Ticket Price: $179 - $229

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 05/22 no show
Tue 05/23 7:00
Wed 05/24 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 05/25 7:00
Fri 05/26 8:00
Sat 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 05/28 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Sweat

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

Lynn Nottage's play tells the story of a group of friends who have spent their lives sharing drinks, secrets and laughs while working together on the factory floor. But when layoffs and picket lines begin to chip away at their trust, the friends find themselves pitted against each other in a heart-wrenching fight to stay afloat.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lynn Nottage.

Directed by Sherri Eden Barber, Kate Whoriskey.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Studio 54 Theatre

254 West 54th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Tuesday to Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Monday and Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Sweat
Sweat

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $149
Premium Ticket Price: $179 - $229

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 05/22 no show
Tue 05/23 7:00
Wed 05/24 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 05/25 7:00
Fri 05/26 8:00
Sat 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 05/28 3:00

Sweat

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

Lynn Nottage's play tells the story of a group of friends who have spent their lives sharing drinks, secrets and laughs while working together on the factory floor. But when layoffs and picket lines begin to chip away at their trust, the friends find themselves pitted against each other in a heart-wrenching fight to stay afloat.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lynn Nottage.

Directed by Sherri Eden Barber, Kate Whoriskey.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Tuesday to Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Monday and Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

Sweat
Sweat