Broadway à New York

Sweat

Play

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue
carte

Avant Première date: Mar 04, 2017
Date d'ouverture: Mar 26, 2017
Date de clôture: Ouvrez terminé
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 10, Intermissions: 1

la pièce de Lynn Nottage raconte l'histoire d'un groupe d'amis qui ont passé le partage des boissons, des secrets et des rires tout en travaillant ensemble sur le plancher de l'usine leur vie. Mais quand les mises à pied et les lignes de piquetage commencent à gruger leur confiance, les amis se retrouvent montés les uns contre les autres dans un combat déchirant pour rester à flot.

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $59 - $149
Billets Premium Prix: $179 - $229

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 05/22 no show
Mar 05/23 7:00
Marier 05/24 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 05/25 7:00
Ven 05/26 8:00
Sam 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 05/28 3:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.) Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge de 8,5 par billet de service et des frais de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

Sweat

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

la pièce de Lynn Nottage raconte l'histoire d'un groupe d'amis qui ont passé le partage des boissons, des secrets et des rires tout en travaillant ensemble sur le plancher de l'usine leur vie. Mais quand les mises à pied et les lignes de piquetage commencent à gruger leur confiance, les amis se retrouvent montés les uns contre les autres dans un combat déchirant pour rester à flot.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lynn Nottage.

Directed by Sherri Eden Barber, Kate Whoriskey.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Studio 54 Theatre

254 West 54th Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Sweat
Sweat

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $59 - $149
Billets Premium Prix: $179 - $229

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.) Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge de 8,5 par billet de service et des frais de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 05/22 no show
Mar 05/23 7:00
Marier 05/24 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 05/25 7:00
Ven 05/26 8:00
Sam 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 05/28 3:00

Sweat

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

la pièce de Lynn Nottage raconte l'histoire d'un groupe d'amis qui ont passé le partage des boissons, des secrets et des rires tout en travaillant ensemble sur le plancher de l'usine leur vie. Mais quand les mises à pied et les lignes de piquetage commencent à gruger leur confiance, les amis se retrouvent montés les uns contre les autres dans un combat déchirant pour rester à flot.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lynn Nottage.

Directed by Sherri Eden Barber, Kate Whoriskey.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Sweat
Sweat

Broadway in NYC

Sweat

Play

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 04, 2017
Opening Date: Mar 26, 2017
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 10 minutes with 1 intermission

Lynn Nottage's play tells the story of a group of friends who have spent their lives sharing drinks, secrets and laughs while working together on the factory floor. But when layoffs and picket lines begin to chip away at their trust, the friends find themselves pitted against each other in a heart-wrenching fight to stay afloat.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $149
Premium Ticket Price: $179 - $229

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 05/22 no show
Tue 05/23 7:00
Wed 05/24 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 05/25 7:00
Fri 05/26 8:00
Sat 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 05/28 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Sweat

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

Lynn Nottage's play tells the story of a group of friends who have spent their lives sharing drinks, secrets and laughs while working together on the factory floor. But when layoffs and picket lines begin to chip away at their trust, the friends find themselves pitted against each other in a heart-wrenching fight to stay afloat.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lynn Nottage.

Directed by Sherri Eden Barber, Kate Whoriskey.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Studio 54 Theatre

254 West 54th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Tuesday to Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Monday and Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Sweat
Sweat

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $59 - $149
Premium Ticket Price: $179 - $229

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 05/22 no show
Tue 05/23 7:00
Wed 05/24 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 05/25 7:00
Fri 05/26 8:00
Sat 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 05/28 3:00

Sweat

Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Description

Lynn Nottage's play tells the story of a group of friends who have spent their lives sharing drinks, secrets and laughs while working together on the factory floor. But when layoffs and picket lines begin to chip away at their trust, the friends find themselves pitted against each other in a heart-wrenching fight to stay afloat.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lynn Nottage.

Directed by Sherri Eden Barber, Kate Whoriskey.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Tuesday to Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Monday and Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

Sweat
Sweat