April 8 Update: Broadway Theatres Suspend Performances. Read more.

Broadway à New York

Take Me Out

Pièce de théâtre

Hayes Theater
240 West 44th Street
Entre Braodway et 8th Ave
carte

Date de l'avant-première: 14/04/2020
Date d'ouverture: Apr 2020
Date de clôture: 14/06/2020

Dans cette nouvelle mise en scène de la pièce récompensée en tant que Best Play aux Tony Awards®, le scénariste Richard Greenberg célèbre les intrications personnelles et professionnelles du passe-temps préféré des Américains. Lorsque Darren Lemming, le champ-centre vedette de l'équipe de baseball des Empires, décide de sortir du placard, un véritable torrent de vieux préjugés inavoués s’élèvent hors du terrain. Confronté à des coéquipiers hostiles et à des amitiés brisées, Darren est contraint d'affronter les difficultés associées à sa condition d'homme de couleur homosexuel au sein d'une institution américaine classique. Alors que les Empires luttent pour finalement remporter le championnat, les joueurs et leurs fans commencent à s'interroger sur la tradition, la loyauté et le prix de la victoire.

Renseignements Sur Les Billets & HORAIRE

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $79-$199
Prix des billets premiums: $199

Billets par téléphone: (212) 541-4516

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par (pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au www.broadwaycollection.com/shows/ ou de nous joindre au 1-866-302-0995.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Détails du Spectacle

Take Me Out

Play, Comedy,Drama, Revival, Broadway

Description

Dans cette nouvelle mise en scène de la pièce récompensée en tant que Best Play aux Tony Awards®, le scénariste Richard Greenberg célèbre les intrications personnelles et professionnelles du passe-temps préféré des Américains. Lorsque Darren Lemming, le champ-centre vedette de l'équipe de baseball des Empires, décide de sortir du placard, un véritable torrent de vieux préjugés inavoués s’élèvent hors du terrain. Confronté à des coéquipiers hostiles et à des amitiés brisées, Darren est contraint d'affronter les difficultés associées à sa condition d'homme de couleur homosexuel au sein d'une institution américaine classique. Alors que les Empires luttent pour finalement remporter le championnat, les joueurs et leurs fans commencent à s'interroger sur la tradition, la loyauté et le prix de la victoire.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Richard Greenberg.

Directed by Scott Ellis.

Starring: Patrick J. Adams, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Jesse Williams.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Détails du Théâtre

Hayes Theater

240 West 44th Street
Entre Braodway et 8th Ave

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 6 pm (When there is a performance, open until curtain.) Sunday: Closed (When there is a performance, open Noon to 5 pm)

Enregistrements de spectacles

 
Take Me Out
Take Me Out

Multimédia

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $79-$199
Prix des billets premiums: $199

Billets par téléphone: (212) 541-4516

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par (pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au www.broadwaycollection.com/shows/ ou de nous joindre au 1-866-302-0995.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Take Me Out

Play, Comedy,Drama, Revival, Broadway

Description

Dans cette nouvelle mise en scène de la pièce récompensée en tant que Best Play aux Tony Awards®, le scénariste Richard Greenberg célèbre les intrications personnelles et professionnelles du passe-temps préféré des Américains. Lorsque Darren Lemming, le champ-centre vedette de l'équipe de baseball des Empires, décide de sortir du placard, un véritable torrent de vieux préjugés inavoués s’élèvent hors du terrain. Confronté à des coéquipiers hostiles et à des amitiés brisées, Darren est contraint d'affronter les difficultés associées à sa condition d'homme de couleur homosexuel au sein d'une institution américaine classique. Alors que les Empires luttent pour finalement remporter le championnat, les joueurs et leurs fans commencent à s'interroger sur la tradition, la loyauté et le prix de la victoire.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Richard Greenberg.

Directed by Scott Ellis.

Starring: Patrick J. Adams, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Jesse Williams.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Hayes Theater
240 West 44th Street
Entre Braodway et 8th Ave

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 6 pm (When there is a performance, open until curtain.) Sunday: Closed (When there is a performance, open Noon to 5 pm)

Take Me Out
Take Me Out

Vaccination and Mask Policy for Broadway Shows in NYC. Read more.

Broadway in NYC

Take Me Out

Play

Hayes Theater
240 West 44th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 10, 2022
Opening Date: Apr 04, 2022
Closing Date: Jun 11, 2022
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 15 minutes with 1 intermission

In this revival of the Tony Award®-winning Best Play, playwright Richard Greenberg celebrates the personal and professional intricacies of America’s favorite pastime. When Darren Lemming, the star center fielder for the Empires, comes out of the closet, the reception off the field reveals a barrage of long-held unspoken prejudices. Facing some hostile teammates and fraught friendships, Darren is forced to contend with the challenges of being a gay person of color within the confines of a classic American institution. As the Empires struggle to rally toward a championship season, the players and their fans begin to question tradition, their loyalties, and the price of victory.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Tickets By Phone: (212) 541-4516

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 05/23 no show
Tue 05/24 7PM
Wed 05/25 2PM & 7PM
Thu 05/26 7PM
Fri 05/27 8PM
Sat 05/28 2PM & 8PM
Sun 05/29 3PM
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call 866-302-0995.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Take Me Out

Play, Comedy,Drama, Revival, Broadway

Setting

During the 2002 baseball season.

Description

In this revival of the Tony Award®-winning Best Play, playwright Richard Greenberg celebrates the personal and professional intricacies of America’s favorite pastime. When Darren Lemming, the star center fielder for the Empires, comes out of the closet, the reception off the field reveals a barrage of long-held unspoken prejudices. Facing some hostile teammates and fraught friendships, Darren is forced to contend with the challenges of being a gay person of color within the confines of a classic American institution. As the Empires struggle to rally toward a championship season, the players and their fans begin to question tradition, their loyalties, and the price of victory.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Richard Greenberg.

Directed by Scott Ellis. Sparks.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Hayes Theater

240 West 44th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 6 pm (When there is a performance, open until curtain.) Sunday: Closed (When there is a performance, open Noon to 5 pm)

Cast Recording

 
Take Me Out
Take Me Out

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Tickets By Phone: (212) 541-4516

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call 866-302-0995.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 05/23 no show
Tue 05/24 7PM
Wed 05/25 2PM & 7PM
Thu 05/26 7PM
Fri 05/27 8PM
Sat 05/28 2PM & 8PM
Sun 05/29 3PM

Take Me Out

Play, Comedy,Drama, Revival, Broadway

Setting

During the 2002 baseball season.

Description

In this revival of the Tony Award®-winning Best Play, playwright Richard Greenberg celebrates the personal and professional intricacies of America’s favorite pastime. When Darren Lemming, the star center fielder for the Empires, comes out of the closet, the reception off the field reveals a barrage of long-held unspoken prejudices. Facing some hostile teammates and fraught friendships, Darren is forced to contend with the challenges of being a gay person of color within the confines of a classic American institution. As the Empires struggle to rally toward a championship season, the players and their fans begin to question tradition, their loyalties, and the price of victory.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Richard Greenberg.

Directed by Scott Ellis. Sparks.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Hayes Theater
240 West 44th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 6 pm (When there is a performance, open until curtain.) Sunday: Closed (When there is a performance, open Noon to 5 pm)

Take Me Out
Take Me Out