Broadway à New York

The Glass Menagerie

Play

Belasco Theatre
111 West 44th Street
Entre Broadway et 6th Avenue, plus proche à cette avenue.
carte

Avant Première date: Feb 07, 2017
Date d'ouverture: Mar 09, 2017
Date de clôture: Jul 02, 2017

La Ménagerie de verre est le jeu qui a amené un jeune écrivain brillant nommé Tennessee Williams à l' attention nationale, et, dans ses propres mots, " a changé ma vie de façon irrévocable" lors de sa première première sur Broadway en 1945. Plus de soixante - dix ans plus tard, la plus personnelle de Williams travail pour la scène continue de captiver et submerger le public dans le monde entier. Deux fois lauréat d'un Academy Award Sally Field et deux fois vainqueur Tony Award Joe Mantello étoiles dans le jeu chéri, avec Finn Wittrock et Madison Ferris dans ses débuts à Broadway. gagnant Tony Past Award Sam Gold dirige.

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $60 - $149
Billets Premium Prix: $175 - $275

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 7,50 $ et des frais de manutention par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

The Glass Menagerie

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Définition

An Alley in St. Louis. Now and the Past.

Description

La Ménagerie de verre est le jeu qui a amené un jeune écrivain brillant nommé Tennessee Williams à l' attention nationale, et, dans ses propres mots, " a changé ma vie de façon irrévocable" lors de sa première première sur Broadway en 1945. Plus de soixante - dix ans plus tard, la plus personnelle de Williams travail pour la scène continue de captiver et submerger le public dans le monde entier. Deux fois lauréat d'un Academy Award Sally Field et deux fois vainqueur Tony Award Joe Mantello étoiles dans le jeu chéri, avec Finn Wittrock et Madison Ferris dans ses débuts à Broadway. gagnant Tony Past Award Sam Gold dirige.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Tennessee Williams.

Directed by Sam Gold.

Starring Sally Field, Joe Mantello.
Also Starring Madison Ferris, Finn Wittrock.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Belasco Theatre

111 West 44th Street
Entre Broadway et 6th Avenue, plus proche à cette avenue.

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à samedi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi juaqu’à 6 pm On ne vends pas des billets à l’ avance une demie heure avant du commencement de la scéance.

Cast Recording

 
The Glass Menagerie
The Glass Menagerie

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $60 - $149
Billets Premium Prix: $175 - $275

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 7,50 $ et des frais de manutention par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

The Glass Menagerie

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Définition

An Alley in St. Louis. Now and the Past.

Description

La Ménagerie de verre est le jeu qui a amené un jeune écrivain brillant nommé Tennessee Williams à l' attention nationale, et, dans ses propres mots, " a changé ma vie de façon irrévocable" lors de sa première première sur Broadway en 1945. Plus de soixante - dix ans plus tard, la plus personnelle de Williams travail pour la scène continue de captiver et submerger le public dans le monde entier. Deux fois lauréat d'un Academy Award Sally Field et deux fois vainqueur Tony Award Joe Mantello étoiles dans le jeu chéri, avec Finn Wittrock et Madison Ferris dans ses débuts à Broadway. gagnant Tony Past Award Sam Gold dirige.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Tennessee Williams.

Directed by Sam Gold.

Starring Sally Field, Joe Mantello.
Also Starring Madison Ferris, Finn Wittrock.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Belasco Theatre
111 West 44th Street
Entre Broadway et 6th Avenue, plus proche à cette avenue.

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à samedi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi juaqu’à 6 pm On ne vends pas des billets à l’ avance une demie heure avant du commencement de la scéance.

The Glass Menagerie
The Glass Menagerie

Broadway in NYC

The Glass Menagerie

Play

Belasco Theatre
111 West 44th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue, near 6th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Feb 07, 2017
Opening Date: Mar 09, 2017
Closing Date: Jul 02, 2017

The Glass Menagerie is the play that brought a brilliant young writer named Tennessee Williams to national attention, and, in his own words, "changed my life irrevocably" when it first premiered on Broadway in 1945. More than seventy years later, Williams’s most personal work for the stage continues to captivate and overwhelm audiences around the world. Two-time Academy Award winner Sally Field and two-time Tony Award winner Joe Mantello will star in the cherished play, along with Finn Wittrock and Madison Ferris in her Broadway debut. Tony Award winner Sam Gold will direct.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $60 - $149
Premium Ticket Price: $175 - $275

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $7.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

The Glass Menagerie

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Setting

An Alley in St. Louis. Now and the Past.

Description

The Glass Menagerie is the play that brought a brilliant young writer named Tennessee Williams to national attention, and, in his own words, "changed my life irrevocably" when it first premiered on Broadway in 1945. More than seventy years later, Williams’s most personal work for the stage continues to captivate and overwhelm audiences around the world. Two-time Academy Award winner Sally Field and two-time Tony Award winner Joe Mantello will star in the cherished play, along with Finn Wittrock and Madison Ferris in her Broadway debut. Tony Award winner Sam Gold will direct.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Tennessee Williams.

Directed by Sam Gold.

Starring Sally Field, Joe Mantello.
Also Starring Madison Ferris, Finn Wittrock.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Belasco Theatre

111 West 44th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue, near 6th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm No advance sales half hour before a performance

Cast Recording

 
The Glass Menagerie
The Glass Menagerie

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $60 - $149
Premium Ticket Price: $175 - $275

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of $7.50 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

The Glass Menagerie

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Setting

An Alley in St. Louis. Now and the Past.

Description

The Glass Menagerie is the play that brought a brilliant young writer named Tennessee Williams to national attention, and, in his own words, "changed my life irrevocably" when it first premiered on Broadway in 1945. More than seventy years later, Williams’s most personal work for the stage continues to captivate and overwhelm audiences around the world. Two-time Academy Award winner Sally Field and two-time Tony Award winner Joe Mantello will star in the cherished play, along with Finn Wittrock and Madison Ferris in her Broadway debut. Tony Award winner Sam Gold will direct.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Tennessee Williams.

Directed by Sam Gold.

Starring Sally Field, Joe Mantello.
Also Starring Madison Ferris, Finn Wittrock.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Belasco Theatre
111 West 44th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue, near 6th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm No advance sales half hour before a performance

The Glass Menagerie
The Glass Menagerie