Broadway à New York

The Lifespan of a Fact

Pièce de théâtre

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Entre Braodway et 8th Ave
carte

Date de l'avant-première: 20/09/2018
Date d'ouverture: 18/10/2018
Date de clôture: 13/01/2019
Durée du spectacle: Heures: 1, Minutes: 35, Entractes: 0

Le travail de Jim Fingal (Daniel Radcliffe), c’est juste vérifier les faits dans des articles pour l’un des meilleurs magazines du pays. Cette fois, son patron (Cherry Jones) lui a confié une tâche importante : mettre à profit ses compétences sur un texte révolutionnaire de John D’Agata (Bobby Cannavale), un auteur lui-même légendaire. Le problème, c’est que John a créé certains passages de toutes pièces... ou plutôt, la plus grande partie de l’article. Non... La majorité, en fait. Le professionnel se transforme peu à peu en grossier alors qu’on se demande : et si Jim Fingal fermait son clapet... et taisait les faits ?

Renseignements Sur Les Billets & HORAIRE

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $129-$169
Prix des billets premiums: $199-$249

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Horaire de la semaine en cours

Lun 12/10 8:00
Mar 12/11 7:00
Mer 12/12 no show
Jeu 12/13 7:00
Ven 12/14 8:00
Sam 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
Dim 12/16 2:00 & 7:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par (pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au broadwayinbound.com  ou de nous joindre au 866-302-0995.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets de dernière minute sont disponibles au nombre de $40 pour le grand public à la billetterie, le jour du spectacle.

Avis du spectacle

À partir de 12 ans. Les enfants âgés de moins de 4 ans seront refusés.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Détails du Spectacle

The Lifespan of a Fact

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Le travail de Jim Fingal (Daniel Radcliffe), c’est juste vérifier les faits dans des articles pour l’un des meilleurs magazines du pays. Cette fois, son patron (Cherry Jones) lui a confié une tâche importante : mettre à profit ses compétences sur un texte révolutionnaire de John D’Agata (Bobby Cannavale), un auteur lui-même légendaire. Le problème, c’est que John a créé certains passages de toutes pièces... ou plutôt, la plus grande partie de l’article. Non... La majorité, en fait. Le professionnel se transforme peu à peu en grossier alors qu’on se demande : et si Jim Fingal fermait son clapet... et taisait les faits ?

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Gordon Farrell, Jeremy Kareken, David Murrell. Based on the Essay/Book by John D'Agata, Jim Fingal.

Directed by Leigh Silverman.

Starring Bobby Cannavale, Cherry Jones, Daniel Radcliffe.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Détails du Théâtre

Studio 54 Theatre

254 West 54th Street
Entre Braodway et 8th Ave

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Tuesday to Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Monday and Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

Enregistrements de spectacles

 
The Lifespan of a Fact
The Lifespan of a Fact

Multimédia

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $129-$169
Prix des billets premiums: $199-$249

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par (pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au broadwayinbound.com  ou de nous joindre au 866-302-0995.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets de dernière minute sont disponibles au nombre de $40 pour le grand public à la billetterie, le jour du spectacle.

Avis du spectacle

À partir de 12 ans. Les enfants âgés de moins de 4 ans seront refusés.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Horaire de la semaine en cours

Lun 12/10 8:00
Mar 12/11 7:00
Mer 12/12 no show
Jeu 12/13 7:00
Ven 12/14 8:00
Sam 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
Dim 12/16 2:00 & 7:00

The Lifespan of a Fact

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Le travail de Jim Fingal (Daniel Radcliffe), c’est juste vérifier les faits dans des articles pour l’un des meilleurs magazines du pays. Cette fois, son patron (Cherry Jones) lui a confié une tâche importante : mettre à profit ses compétences sur un texte révolutionnaire de John D’Agata (Bobby Cannavale), un auteur lui-même légendaire. Le problème, c’est que John a créé certains passages de toutes pièces... ou plutôt, la plus grande partie de l’article. Non... La majorité, en fait. Le professionnel se transforme peu à peu en grossier alors qu’on se demande : et si Jim Fingal fermait son clapet... et taisait les faits ?

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Gordon Farrell, Jeremy Kareken, David Murrell. Based on the Essay/Book by John D'Agata, Jim Fingal.

Directed by Leigh Silverman.

Starring Bobby Cannavale, Cherry Jones, Daniel Radcliffe.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Entre Braodway et 8th Ave

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Tuesday to Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Monday and Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

The Lifespan of a Fact
The Lifespan of a Fact

Broadway in NYC

The Lifespan of a Fact

Play

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Sep 20, 2018
Opening Date: Oct 18, 2018
Closing Date: Jan 13, 2019
Show Run Time: 1 hours and 35 minutes with no intermission

Jim Fingal (Daniel Radcliffe) has a small job: to fact check articles for one of the best magazines in the country. Jim Fingal’s boss (Cherry Jones) has given him a big assignment: apply his skill to a groundbreaking piece by legendary author John D’Agata (Bobby Cannavale). And now, Jim Fingal has a huge problem: John made up some of his article. Well, a lot of his article. OK, actually, maybe the majority of it? What starts professional quickly becomes profane as one question rises to the surface: Can Jim Fingal ever just shut the fact up?

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $129-$169
Premium Ticket Price: $199-$249

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 11/19 8:00
Tue 11/20 7:00
Wed 11/21 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 11/22 no show
Fri 11/23 8:00
Sat 11/24 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 11/25 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit broadwayinbound.com or call 866-302-0995.

Rush Information

A limited number of $40 general rush tickets are available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 12 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

The Lifespan of a Fact

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Jim Fingal (Daniel Radcliffe) has a small job: to fact check articles for one of the best magazines in the country. Jim Fingal’s boss (Cherry Jones) has given him a big assignment: apply his skill to a groundbreaking piece by legendary author John D’Agata (Bobby Cannavale). And now, Jim Fingal has a huge problem: John made up some of his article. Well, a lot of his article. OK, actually, maybe the majority of it? What starts professional quickly becomes profane as one question rises to the surface: Can Jim Fingal ever just shut the fact up?

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Gordon Farrell, Jeremy Kareken, David Murrell. Based on the Essay/Book by John D'Agata, Jim Fingal.

Directed by Leigh Silverman.

Starring Bobby Cannavale, Cherry Jones, Daniel Radcliffe.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Studio 54 Theatre

254 West 54th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Tuesday to Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Monday and Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
The Lifespan of a Fact
The Lifespan of a Fact

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $129-$169
Premium Ticket Price: $199-$249

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit broadwayinbound.com or call 866-302-0995.

Rush Information

A limited number of $40 general rush tickets are available to purchase at the box office on the day of the performance.

Show Advisory

Recommended for ages 12 and older. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 11/19 8:00
Tue 11/20 7:00
Wed 11/21 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 11/22 no show
Fri 11/23 8:00
Sat 11/24 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 11/25 3:00

The Lifespan of a Fact

Play, Original, Broadway

Description

Jim Fingal (Daniel Radcliffe) has a small job: to fact check articles for one of the best magazines in the country. Jim Fingal’s boss (Cherry Jones) has given him a big assignment: apply his skill to a groundbreaking piece by legendary author John D’Agata (Bobby Cannavale). And now, Jim Fingal has a huge problem: John made up some of his article. Well, a lot of his article. OK, actually, maybe the majority of it? What starts professional quickly becomes profane as one question rises to the surface: Can Jim Fingal ever just shut the fact up?

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Gordon Farrell, Jeremy Kareken, David Murrell. Based on the Essay/Book by John D'Agata, Jim Fingal.

Directed by Leigh Silverman.

Starring Bobby Cannavale, Cherry Jones, Daniel Radcliffe.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Studio 54 Theatre
254 West 54th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Tuesday to Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Monday and Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

The Lifespan of a Fact
The Lifespan of a Fact