Broadway in New York City

The Little Foxes

Play

Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
261 West 47th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Avenue
Karte

Erste Voraufführung: Mar 29, 2017
Eröffnungsdatum: Apr 19, 2017
Einsendeschluss: Jul 02, 2017
Zeigen Laufzeit: Stunden: 2, Minuten: 30, Intermissions: 2

In Alabama, 1900 folgt die kleinen Füchse Regina Giddens und ihre skrupellosen Clan, einschließlich ihrer Schwester-in-law Birdie, wie sie in dem Bemühen , in oft brutalen Weise kollidieren , das Geschäft ihres Lebens zu treffen. Weit entfernt von einem sentimentalen Blick auf eine vergangene Ära, hat das Spiel eine überraschend rechtzeitige Resonanz mit wichtigen Themen unseres Landes heute. Laura Linney (Time Stands Still, Sight Unseen) und Cynthia Nixon (Rabbit Hole, Wit) werden die Rollen von Regina und Birdie in Lillian Hellman legendäres Stück über Gier und Ehrgeiz abwechselnd zu spielen.

TICKET INFORMATION & TERMINE

Ticket information

Regular Ticket Preis: $70 - $150

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch in Person an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Siehe Theaterprogramm für Lage und Öffnungszeiten.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Tickets online gekauft und per Telefon unterliegen einer pro-Ticket Service Charge von 8,5 und einer pro Bestellung Bearbeitungsgebühr. Bearbeitungsgebühren variieren je nach, wie Sie Ihre Tickets geliefert werden. Facility-Gebühren, gegebenenfalls sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Hinweis: Sie können online und Telefongebühren vermeiden, indem Sie Ihre Tickets persönlich den Kauf an der Tageskasse der Show.

Group Tickets

Für Gruppen von 10 oder mehr, besuchen Sie bitte Broadway Inbound oder telefonisch unter (212) 239-6262 (außerhalb der NY U - Bahn - Bereich (800) 432-7780.)

Altersempfehlung

Kinder unter 4 Jahren sind im Theater nicht erlaubt. Empfohlen für 12 +

Theater Zugänglichkeit

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Unterstützung für die Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Diejenigen, die nur schwer zu hören oder taub, sehbehindert oder blind sind, die keine Treppen steigen können oder die Gang Sitzplätze oder Rollstuhl Stellen erfordern, die im Autismus-Spektrum sind oder andere Entwicklungs oder kognitiven Behinderungen haben jetzt ein großartiger Ort, um herauszufinden, alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um eine Show zu wählen, Karten kaufen und planen Sie Ihre Reise an den Broadway.

Zeigen Details

The Little Foxes

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Beschreibung

In Alabama, 1900 folgt die kleinen Füchse Regina Giddens und ihre skrupellosen Clan, einschließlich ihrer Schwester-in-law Birdie, wie sie in dem Bemühen , in oft brutalen Weise kollidieren , das Geschäft ihres Lebens zu treffen. Weit entfernt von einem sentimentalen Blick auf eine vergangene Ära, hat das Spiel eine überraschend rechtzeitige Resonanz mit wichtigen Themen unseres Landes heute. Laura Linney (Time Stands Still, Sight Unseen) und Cynthia Nixon (Rabbit Hole, Wit) werden die Rollen von Regina und Birdie in Lillian Hellman legendäres Stück über Gier und Ehrgeiz abwechselnd zu spielen.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lillian Hellman.

Directed by Ann Noling, Daniel Sullivan.

Starring Laura Linney, Cynthia Nixon.
Also Starring Darren Goldstein, Michael McKean, Richard Thomas.

Für vollständige Credits, sehen die Show auf IBDB.com

Theater Details

Samuel J. Friedman Theatre

261 West 47th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag, Freitag: 12h bis 20h Mittwoch: 12h bis 20h (Wenn es eine Nachmittagsvorstellung gibt, 10h bis 20h) Samstag: 10h bis 20h Sonntag: 10h bis 19h .

Cast Recording

 
The Little Foxes
The Little Foxes

Multimedia

Ticket information

Regular Ticket Preis: $70 - $150

Tickets per Telefon: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets können auch in Person an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Siehe Theaterprogramm für Lage und Öffnungszeiten.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Tickets online gekauft und per Telefon unterliegen einer pro-Ticket Service Charge von 8,5 und einer pro Bestellung Bearbeitungsgebühr. Bearbeitungsgebühren variieren je nach, wie Sie Ihre Tickets geliefert werden. Facility-Gebühren, gegebenenfalls sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Hinweis: Sie können online und Telefongebühren vermeiden, indem Sie Ihre Tickets persönlich den Kauf an der Tageskasse der Show.

Group Tickets

Für Gruppen von 10 oder mehr, besuchen Sie bitte Broadway Inbound oder telefonisch unter (212) 239-6262 (außerhalb der NY U - Bahn - Bereich (800) 432-7780.)

Altersempfehlung

Kinder unter 4 Jahren sind im Theater nicht erlaubt. Empfohlen für 12 +

Theater Zugänglichkeit

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Unterstützung für die Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Diejenigen, die nur schwer zu hören oder taub, sehbehindert oder blind sind, die keine Treppen steigen können oder die Gang Sitzplätze oder Rollstuhl Stellen erfordern, die im Autismus-Spektrum sind oder andere Entwicklungs oder kognitiven Behinderungen haben jetzt ein großartiger Ort, um herauszufinden, alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um eine Show zu wählen, Karten kaufen und planen Sie Ihre Reise an den Broadway.

The Little Foxes

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Beschreibung

In Alabama, 1900 folgt die kleinen Füchse Regina Giddens und ihre skrupellosen Clan, einschließlich ihrer Schwester-in-law Birdie, wie sie in dem Bemühen , in oft brutalen Weise kollidieren , das Geschäft ihres Lebens zu treffen. Weit entfernt von einem sentimentalen Blick auf eine vergangene Ära, hat das Spiel eine überraschend rechtzeitige Resonanz mit wichtigen Themen unseres Landes heute. Laura Linney (Time Stands Still, Sight Unseen) und Cynthia Nixon (Rabbit Hole, Wit) werden die Rollen von Regina und Birdie in Lillian Hellman legendäres Stück über Gier und Ehrgeiz abwechselnd zu spielen.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lillian Hellman.

Directed by Ann Noling, Daniel Sullivan.

Starring Laura Linney, Cynthia Nixon.
Also Starring Darren Goldstein, Michael McKean, Richard Thomas.

Für vollständige Credits, sehen die Show auf IBDB.com

Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
261 West 47th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag, Freitag: 12h bis 20h Mittwoch: 12h bis 20h (Wenn es eine Nachmittagsvorstellung gibt, 10h bis 20h) Samstag: 10h bis 20h Sonntag: 10h bis 19h .

The Little Foxes
The Little Foxes

Broadway in NYC

The Little Foxes

Play

Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
261 West 47th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 29, 2017
Opening Date: Apr 19, 2017
Closing Date: Jul 02, 2017
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 2 intermissions

Set in Alabama in 1900, The Little Foxes follows Regina Giddens and her ruthless clan, including her sister-in-law Birdie, as they clash in often brutal ways in an effort to strike the deal of their lives. Far from a sentimental look at a bygone era, the play has a surprisingly timely resonance with important issues facing our country today. Laura Linney (Time Stands Still, Sight Unseen) and Cynthia Nixon (Rabbit Hole, Wit) will alternate playing the roles of Regina and Birdie in Lillian Hellman’s legendary play about greed and ambition.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $70 - $150

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre. Recommended for 12 +

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

The Little Foxes

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Description

Set in Alabama in 1900, The Little Foxes follows Regina Giddens and her ruthless clan, including her sister-in-law Birdie, as they clash in often brutal ways in an effort to strike the deal of their lives. Far from a sentimental look at a bygone era, the play has a surprisingly timely resonance with important issues facing our country today. Laura Linney (Time Stands Still, Sight Unseen) and Cynthia Nixon (Rabbit Hole, Wit) will alternate playing the roles of Regina and Birdie in Lillian Hellman’s legendary play about greed and ambition.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lillian Hellman.

Directed by Ann Noling, Daniel Sullivan.

Starring Laura Linney, Cynthia Nixon.
Also Starring Darren Goldstein, Michael McKean, Richard Thomas.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Samuel J. Friedman Theatre

261 West 47th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: Noon to 8 pm Wednesday: Noon to 8 pm (If there is a matinee, 10 am to 8 pm) Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: 10 am to 7 pm

Cast Recording

 
The Little Foxes
The Little Foxes

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $70 - $150

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre. Recommended for 12 +

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

The Little Foxes

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Description

Set in Alabama in 1900, The Little Foxes follows Regina Giddens and her ruthless clan, including her sister-in-law Birdie, as they clash in often brutal ways in an effort to strike the deal of their lives. Far from a sentimental look at a bygone era, the play has a surprisingly timely resonance with important issues facing our country today. Laura Linney (Time Stands Still, Sight Unseen) and Cynthia Nixon (Rabbit Hole, Wit) will alternate playing the roles of Regina and Birdie in Lillian Hellman’s legendary play about greed and ambition.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Lillian Hellman.

Directed by Ann Noling, Daniel Sullivan.

Starring Laura Linney, Cynthia Nixon.
Also Starring Darren Goldstein, Michael McKean, Richard Thomas.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
261 West 47th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: Noon to 8 pm Wednesday: Noon to 8 pm (If there is a matinee, 10 am to 8 pm) Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: 10 am to 7 pm

The Little Foxes
The Little Foxes