Broadway à New York

The Play That Goes Wrong

Play

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Entre Broadway et 6 th Avenue
carte

Avant Première date: Mar 09, 2017
Date d'ouverture: Apr 02, 2017
Date de clôture: Ouvrez terminé
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 2, Intermissions: 1

The Play That Goes Wrong est une célébration du meilleur que le théâtre en direct peut offrir…et le pire. Bienvenus à la première de la nouvelle production de Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society, The Murder at Haversham Manor. Cette pièce mystérieuse des années 1920 inclut tout ce que vous n’avez jamais voulu voir dans un show de Broadway, un scénario délabré, une star féminine avec une commotion cérébrale et un cadavre qui ne peut jouer son rôle. Il s’agit d’un mystère classique…et la manière dont la pièce s’est rendue à Broadway est tout un mystère!

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $39 - $139
Billets Premium Prix: $175 - $199

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 04/24 no show
Mar 04/25 7:00
Marier 04/26 7:00
Jeu 04/27 7:00
Ven 04/28 8:00
Sam 04/29 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 04/30 3:00 & 7:30
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

The Play That Goes Wrong

Play, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Description

The Play That Goes Wrong est une célébration du meilleur que le théâtre en direct peut offrir…et le pire. Bienvenus à la première de la nouvelle production de Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society, The Murder at Haversham Manor. Cette pièce mystérieuse des années 1920 inclut tout ce que vous n’avez jamais voulu voir dans un show de Broadway, un scénario délabré, une star féminine avec une commotion cérébrale et un cadavre qui ne peut jouer son rôle. Il s’agit d’un mystère classique…et la manière dont la pièce s’est rendue à Broadway est tout un mystère!

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Original Music Rob Falconer. Written by Henry Lewis, Jonathan Sayer, Henry Shields.

Directed by Mark Bell.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Lyceum Theatre

149 West 45th Street
Entre Broadway et 6 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
The Play That Goes Wrong
The Play That Goes Wrong

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $39 - $139
Billets Premium Prix: $175 - $199

Billets par téléphone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une charge par billet de service de 8,5 et une taxe de traitement par commande. frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 ou plus, s'il vous plaît visitez Broadway Inbound ou composez le (212) 239-6262 ( en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 04/24 no show
Mar 04/25 7:00
Marier 04/26 7:00
Jeu 04/27 7:00
Ven 04/28 8:00
Sam 04/29 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 04/30 3:00 & 7:30

The Play That Goes Wrong

Play, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Description

The Play That Goes Wrong est une célébration du meilleur que le théâtre en direct peut offrir…et le pire. Bienvenus à la première de la nouvelle production de Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society, The Murder at Haversham Manor. Cette pièce mystérieuse des années 1920 inclut tout ce que vous n’avez jamais voulu voir dans un show de Broadway, un scénario délabré, une star féminine avec une commotion cérébrale et un cadavre qui ne peut jouer son rôle. Il s’agit d’un mystère classique…et la manière dont la pièce s’est rendue à Broadway est tout un mystère!

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Original Music Rob Falconer. Written by Henry Lewis, Jonathan Sayer, Henry Shields.

Directed by Mark Bell.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Entre Broadway et 6 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

The Play That Goes Wrong
The Play That Goes Wrong

Broadway in NYC

The Play That Goes Wrong

Play

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Mar 09, 2017
Opening Date: Apr 02, 2017
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours with 1 intermission

The Play That Goes Wrong is a celebration of the best of live theatre… and the worst. Welcome to opening night of the Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society’s newest production, The Murder at Haversham Manor. This 1920s whodunit has everything you never wanted in a Broadway show – a ramshackle set, a leading lady with a concussion, and a corpse that can’t play dead. It’s a classic mystery… and it’s a mystery how it ever got to Broadway!

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $39 - $139
Premium Ticket Price: $175 - $199

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 04/17 no show
Tue 04/18 7:00
Wed 04/19 7:00
Thu 04/20 7:00
Fri 04/21 8:00
Sat 04/22 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 04/23 3:00 & 7:30
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

The Play That Goes Wrong

Play, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Description

The Play That Goes Wrong is a celebration of the best of live theatre… and the worst. Welcome to opening night of the Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society’s newest production, The Murder at Haversham Manor. This 1920s whodunit has everything you never wanted in a Broadway show – a ramshackle set, a leading lady with a concussion, and a corpse that can’t play dead. It’s a classic mystery… and it’s a mystery how it ever got to Broadway!

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Original Music Rob Falconer. Written by Henry Lewis, Jonathan Sayer, Henry Shields.

Directed by Mark Bell.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Lyceum Theatre

149 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
The Play That Goes Wrong
The Play That Goes Wrong

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $39 - $139
Premium Ticket Price: $175 - $199

Tickets By Phone: (212) 239-6200 / (800) 432-7250

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 04/17 no show
Tue 04/18 7:00
Wed 04/19 7:00
Thu 04/20 7:00
Fri 04/21 8:00
Sat 04/22 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 04/23 3:00 & 7:30

The Play That Goes Wrong

Play, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Description

The Play That Goes Wrong is a celebration of the best of live theatre… and the worst. Welcome to opening night of the Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society’s newest production, The Murder at Haversham Manor. This 1920s whodunit has everything you never wanted in a Broadway show – a ramshackle set, a leading lady with a concussion, and a corpse that can’t play dead. It’s a classic mystery… and it’s a mystery how it ever got to Broadway!

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Original Music Rob Falconer. Written by Henry Lewis, Jonathan Sayer, Henry Shields.

Directed by Mark Bell.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street
Between Broadway and 6th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

The Play That Goes Wrong
The Play That Goes Wrong