Broadway à New York

The Price

Play

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Entre 7th et 8th Avenues
carte

Avant Première date: Feb 16, 2017
Date d'ouverture: Mar 16, 2017
Date de clôture: May 14, 2017
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 30, Intermissions: 1

histoire de rivetage d'Arthur Miller à propos de la lutte pour faire la paix avec le passé et créer l'espoir pour l'avenir. Lorsque la Grande Dépression a coûté sa famille leur fortune, Victor Franz a renoncé à son rêve d'une éducation pour soutenir son père. Trois décennies plus tard, Victor est de retour à sa maison d'enfance de vendre le reste de la succession de ses parents. Sa femme, son frère aliéné, et le marchand de meubles astucieux embauchés pour évaluer leurs biens arrivent tous avec leurs propres ordres du jour, forçant Victor à faire face à une question, à long étouffé, à propos de la valeur de son sacrifice.

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $57–$142

Billets par téléphone: 212-719-1300

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une taxe de 9 $ par billet de manutention. Des frais d'installation de 2 $ est inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Les ventes du Groupe de contact à groupsales@roundabouttheatre.org ou au (212) 719-9393 pour les groupes de 15 ou plus.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

The Price

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Description

histoire de rivetage d'Arthur Miller à propos de la lutte pour faire la paix avec le passé et créer l'espoir pour l'avenir. Lorsque la Grande Dépression a coûté sa famille leur fortune, Victor Franz a renoncé à son rêve d'une éducation pour soutenir son père. Trois décennies plus tard, Victor est de retour à sa maison d'enfance de vendre le reste de la succession de ses parents. Sa femme, son frère aliéné, et le marchand de meubles astucieux embauchés pour évaluer leurs biens arrivent tous avec leurs propres ordres du jour, forçant Victor à faire face à une question, à long étouffé, à propos de la valeur de son sacrifice.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Arthur Miller.

Directed by Rebecca Habel, Terry Kinney.

Starring Danny DeVito, Jessica Hecht, Mark Ruffalo, Tony Shalhoub.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

American Airlines Theatre

227 West 42nd Street
Entre 7th et 8th Avenues

Billetterie Heures d'

Mardi à Samendi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche et Lundi: de 10 am à 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
The Price
The Price

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $57–$142

Billets par téléphone: 212-719-1300

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à une taxe de 9 $ par billet de manutention. Des frais d'installation de 2 $ est inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Les ventes du Groupe de contact à groupsales@roundabouttheatre.org ou au (212) 719-9393 pour les groupes de 15 ou plus.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

The Price

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Description

histoire de rivetage d'Arthur Miller à propos de la lutte pour faire la paix avec le passé et créer l'espoir pour l'avenir. Lorsque la Grande Dépression a coûté sa famille leur fortune, Victor Franz a renoncé à son rêve d'une éducation pour soutenir son père. Trois décennies plus tard, Victor est de retour à sa maison d'enfance de vendre le reste de la succession de ses parents. Sa femme, son frère aliéné, et le marchand de meubles astucieux embauchés pour évaluer leurs biens arrivent tous avec leurs propres ordres du jour, forçant Victor à faire face à une question, à long étouffé, à propos de la valeur de son sacrifice.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Arthur Miller.

Directed by Rebecca Habel, Terry Kinney.

Starring Danny DeVito, Jessica Hecht, Mark Ruffalo, Tony Shalhoub.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Entre 7th et 8th Avenues

Billetterie Heures d'

Mardi à Samendi: de 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche et Lundi: de 10 am à 6 pm

The Price
The Price

Broadway in NYC

The Price

Play

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues
map

First Preview Date: Feb 16, 2017
Opening Date: Mar 16, 2017
Closing Date: May 14, 2017
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

When the Great Depression cost his family their fortune, Victor Franz gave up his dream of an education to support his father. Three decades later, Victor has returned to his childhood home to sell the remainder of his parents’ estate. His wife, his estranged brother, and the wily furniture dealer hired to appraise their possessions all arrive with their own agendas, forcing Victor to confront a question, long-stifled, about the value of his sacrifice.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $57–$142

Tickets By Phone: 212-719-1300

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket handling fee of $9. A $ 2 facility fee is included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Recommended 14+. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

The Price

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Description

When the Great Depression cost his family their fortune, Victor Franz gave up his dream of an education to support his father. Three decades later, Victor has returned to his childhood home to sell the remainder of his parents’ estate. His wife, his estranged brother, and the wily furniture dealer hired to appraise their possessions all arrive with their own agendas, forcing Victor to confront a question, long-stifled, about the value of his sacrifice.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Arthur Miller.

Directed by Rebecca Habel, Terry Kinney.

Starring Danny DeVito, Jessica Hecht, Mark Ruffalo, Tony Shalhoub.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

American Airlines Theatre

227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
The Price
The Price

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $57–$142

Tickets By Phone: 212-719-1300

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket handling fee of $9. A $ 2 facility fee is included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Recommended 14+. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

The Price

Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway

Description

When the Great Depression cost his family their fortune, Victor Franz gave up his dream of an education to support his father. Three decades later, Victor has returned to his childhood home to sell the remainder of his parents’ estate. His wife, his estranged brother, and the wily furniture dealer hired to appraise their possessions all arrive with their own agendas, forcing Victor to confront a question, long-stifled, about the value of his sacrifice.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Written by Arthur Miller.

Directed by Rebecca Habel, Terry Kinney.

Starring Danny DeVito, Jessica Hecht, Mark Ruffalo, Tony Shalhoub.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

American Airlines Theatre
227 West 42nd Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Tuesday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday and Monday: 10 am to 6 pm

The Price
The Price