April 8 Update: Broadway Theatres Suspend Performances. Read more.

Broadway à New York

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

Comédie musicale

Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
205 West 46th Street
Entre Braodway et 8th Ave
carte

Date de l'avant-première: 12/10/2019
Date d'ouverture: Nov 07, 2019
Date de clôture:
Durée du spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 45, Entractes: 1

Avec une émotion brute dans la voix et une détermination sans limite dans le corps, Tina est passée du statut de fillette d'une petite ville du Tennessee à celui de légende capable d'enflammer le monde entier avec des tubes tels que « What's Love Got To Do With It », « Proud Mary », « Private Dancer » et « River Deep ». Elle a édicté ses propres lois, défiant les notions de race, d'âge et de genre, et parvenir au sommet lui aura coûté sang, sueur, larmes et triomphes. Voici l'histoire de Tina, à la façon de Tina.

Renseignements Sur Les Billets & HORAIRE

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $99-$169
Prix des billets premiums: $249

Billets par téléphone: (212) 575-9200

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par (pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au www.broadwaycollection.com/shows/ ou de nous joindre au 1-866-302-0995.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets sont disponibles au nombre de $45 dans le système de loterie numérique, au lottery.broadwaydirect.com/.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Détails du Spectacle

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Avec une émotion brute dans la voix et une détermination sans limite dans le corps, Tina est passée du statut de fillette d'une petite ville du Tennessee à celui de légende capable d'enflammer le monde entier avec des tubes tels que « What's Love Got To Do With It », « Proud Mary », « Private Dancer » et « River Deep ». Elle a édicté ses propres lois, défiant les notions de race, d'âge et de genre, et parvenir au sommet lui aura coûté sang, sueur, larmes et triomphes. Voici l'histoire de Tina, à la façon de Tina.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Katori Hall, Frank Ketelaar, Kees Prins.

Directed by Ola Ince, Zhailon Levingston, Phyllida Lloyd. Choreographed by Simone Mistry-Palmer, Janet Rothermel, Anthony Van Laast.

Starring: Adrienne Warren.
Also Starring: Dawnn Lewis, Nkeki Obi-Melekwe, Myra Lucretia Taylor, Daniel J. Watts.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Détails du Théâtre

Lunt-Fontanne Theatre

205 West 46th Street
Entre Braodway et 8th Ave

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Monday & Tuesday 10am-8pm, Wednesday-Saturday: 10am-8:30pm, Sunday: 12pm-6pm

Enregistrements de spectacles

 
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

Multimédia

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $99-$169
Prix des billets premiums: $249

Billets par téléphone: (212) 575-9200

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par (pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 10 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au www.broadwaycollection.com/shows/ ou de nous joindre au 1-866-302-0995.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets sont disponibles au nombre de $45 dans le système de loterie numérique, au lottery.broadwaydirect.com/.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Avec une émotion brute dans la voix et une détermination sans limite dans le corps, Tina est passée du statut de fillette d'une petite ville du Tennessee à celui de légende capable d'enflammer le monde entier avec des tubes tels que « What's Love Got To Do With It », « Proud Mary », « Private Dancer » et « River Deep ». Elle a édicté ses propres lois, défiant les notions de race, d'âge et de genre, et parvenir au sommet lui aura coûté sang, sueur, larmes et triomphes. Voici l'histoire de Tina, à la façon de Tina.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Katori Hall, Frank Ketelaar, Kees Prins.

Directed by Ola Ince, Zhailon Levingston, Phyllida Lloyd. Choreographed by Simone Mistry-Palmer, Janet Rothermel, Anthony Van Laast.

Starring: Adrienne Warren.
Also Starring: Dawnn Lewis, Nkeki Obi-Melekwe, Myra Lucretia Taylor, Daniel J. Watts.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
205 West 46th Street
Entre Braodway et 8th Ave

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Monday & Tuesday 10am-8pm, Wednesday-Saturday: 10am-8:30pm, Sunday: 12pm-6pm

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

Broadway in NYC

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

Musical

Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
205 West 46th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Oct 12, 2019
Opening Date: Nov 07, 2019
Closing Date: Open ended

With raw emotion in her voice and fire in her belly, Tina went from the little girl in small-town Tennessee to the legend that ignited the globe with hits like, "What's Love Got To Do With It," "Proud Mary," "Private Dancer" and "River Deep." She made her own rules—defying the world's notions of race, age and gender. And it took blood, sweat, tears and triumphs to reach the top. This is Tina's story, her way.

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $99-$169
Premium Ticket Price: $249

Tickets By Phone: (212) 575-9200

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit broadwayinbound.com or call 866-302-0995.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

With raw emotion in her voice and fire in her belly, Tina went from the little girl in small-town Tennessee to the legend that ignited the globe with hits like, "What's Love Got To Do With It," "Proud Mary," "Private Dancer" and "River Deep." She made her own rules—defying the world's notions of race, age and gender. And it took blood, sweat, tears and triumphs to reach the top. This is Tina's story, her way.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Katori Hall, Frank Ketelaar, Kees Prins.

Directed by Phyllida Lloyd. Choreographed by Anthony Van Laast.

Starring: Adrienne Warren.
Also Starring: Dawnn Lewis, Nkeki Obi-Melekwe, Myra Lucretia Taylor, Daniel J. Watts.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Lunt-Fontanne Theatre

205 West 46th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday & Tuesday 10am-8pm, Wednesday-Saturday: 10am-8:30pm, Sunday: 12pm-6pm

Cast Recording

 
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $99-$169
Premium Ticket Price: $249

Tickets By Phone: (212) 575-9200

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit broadwayinbound.com or call 866-302-0995.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

With raw emotion in her voice and fire in her belly, Tina went from the little girl in small-town Tennessee to the legend that ignited the globe with hits like, "What's Love Got To Do With It," "Proud Mary," "Private Dancer" and "River Deep." She made her own rules—defying the world's notions of race, age and gender. And it took blood, sweat, tears and triumphs to reach the top. This is Tina's story, her way.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Katori Hall, Frank Ketelaar, Kees Prins.

Directed by Phyllida Lloyd. Choreographed by Anthony Van Laast.

Starring: Adrienne Warren.
Also Starring: Dawnn Lewis, Nkeki Obi-Melekwe, Myra Lucretia Taylor, Daniel J. Watts.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
205 West 46th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday & Tuesday 10am-8pm, Wednesday-Saturday: 10am-8:30pm, Sunday: 12pm-6pm

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical