Broadway in New York City

Tootsie

Musical

Marquis Theatre
1535 Broadway
Zwischen 45th St und 46th St
Karte

Erste Voraufführung: 29/03/2019
Datum der Premiere: 23/04/2019
Letzte Aufführung: Spieldauer noch offen
Aufführungsdauer: Stunden: 2, Minuten: 35, Pausen: 1

Diese neue Musical-Komödie erzählt die Geschichte eines talentierten, aber wenig umgänglichen Schauspielers, der alles dafür tut, die Rolle seines Lebens zu bekommen – auch wenn er dafür eine neue Identität als Dorothy Michaels annehmen muss. Die neue Produktion mit dem ehemaligen Tony Award®-Kandidaten Santino Fontana (CinderellaFrozen) in der Hauptrolle begeistert mit Musik des Tony Award-Preisträgers David Yazbek (The Band’s VisitThe Full Monty). Geschrieben wurde das Stück von Robert Horn (13Dame Edna Back with a Vengeance), die Choreographie stammt vom ehemaligen Tony Award®-Kandidaten Denis Jones (Holiday InnHoneymoon in Vegas) und Regisseur ist der bereits achtmal für den Tony Award® nominierte Scott Ellis (She Loves MeOn The Twentieth Century).

Informationen Zu Tickets & TERMINEN

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $99-$169
Premium-Ticketpreis: $169

Tickets per Telefon: (877) 250-2929

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mo 05/20 no show
Di 05/21 7:30
Mi 05/22 2:00 & 7:30
Do 05/23 7:30
Fr 05/24 8:00
Sa 05/25 2:00 & 8:00
So 05/26 3:00
Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 10 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte https://www.broadwayinbound.com/ oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 1-866-302-0995.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

Eine begrenzte Zahl von sog. General Rush Tickets zu je $42 sind am Tag der Aufführung an der Theaterkasse erhältlich. Eine begrenzte Zahl von Tickets zu je $42 werden durch eine digitale Lotterie auf https://lottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/tootsie-ny/ verlost.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Show-Details

Tootsie

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Einstellungen

New York. Present Day.

Beschreibung

Diese neue Musical-Komödie erzählt die Geschichte eines talentierten, aber wenig umgänglichen Schauspielers, der alles dafür tut, die Rolle seines Lebens zu bekommen – auch wenn er dafür eine neue Identität als Dorothy Michaels annehmen muss. Die neue Produktion mit dem ehemaligen Tony Award®-Kandidaten Santino Fontana (CinderellaFrozen) in der Hauptrolle begeistert mit Musik des Tony Award-Preisträgers David Yazbek (The Band’s VisitThe Full Monty). Geschrieben wurde das Stück von Robert Horn (13Dame Edna Back with a Vengeance), die Choreographie stammt vom ehemaligen Tony Award®-Kandidaten Denis Jones (Holiday InnHoneymoon in Vegas) und Regisseur ist der bereits achtmal für den Tony Award® nominierte Scott Ellis (She Loves MeOn The Twentieth Century).

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Robert Horn. Music by David Yazbek. Lyrics by David Yazbek. Based on the story by Columbia Pictures, Larry Gelbart, Dustin Hoffman, Don McGuire, Punch Productions.

Directed by Scott Ellis. Choreographed by Denis Jones. Associate Director Dave Solomon. Associate Choreographer Barry Busby.

Starring Santino Fontana.
Also Starring John Behlmann, Lilli Cooper, Andy Grotelueschen, Julie Halston, Michael McGrath, Reg Rogers, Sarah Stiles.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Theaterdetails

Marquis Theatre

1535 Broadway
Zwischen 45th St und 46th St

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8:30 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Aufnahme mit dem Ensemble der Broadway-Aufführung

 
Tootsie
Tootsie

Multimedia

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $99-$169
Premium-Ticketpreis: $169

Tickets per Telefon: (877) 250-2929

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 10 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte https://www.broadwayinbound.com/ oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 1-866-302-0995.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

Eine begrenzte Zahl von sog. General Rush Tickets zu je $42 sind am Tag der Aufführung an der Theaterkasse erhältlich. Eine begrenzte Zahl von Tickets zu je $42 werden durch eine digitale Lotterie auf https://lottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/tootsie-ny/ verlost.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mo 05/20 no show
Di 05/21 7:30
Mi 05/22 2:00 & 7:30
Do 05/23 7:30
Fr 05/24 8:00
Sa 05/25 2:00 & 8:00
So 05/26 3:00

Tootsie

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Einstellungen

New York. Present Day.

Beschreibung

Diese neue Musical-Komödie erzählt die Geschichte eines talentierten, aber wenig umgänglichen Schauspielers, der alles dafür tut, die Rolle seines Lebens zu bekommen – auch wenn er dafür eine neue Identität als Dorothy Michaels annehmen muss. Die neue Produktion mit dem ehemaligen Tony Award®-Kandidaten Santino Fontana (CinderellaFrozen) in der Hauptrolle begeistert mit Musik des Tony Award-Preisträgers David Yazbek (The Band’s VisitThe Full Monty). Geschrieben wurde das Stück von Robert Horn (13Dame Edna Back with a Vengeance), die Choreographie stammt vom ehemaligen Tony Award®-Kandidaten Denis Jones (Holiday InnHoneymoon in Vegas) und Regisseur ist der bereits achtmal für den Tony Award® nominierte Scott Ellis (She Loves MeOn The Twentieth Century).

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Robert Horn. Music by David Yazbek. Lyrics by David Yazbek. Based on the story by Columbia Pictures, Larry Gelbart, Dustin Hoffman, Don McGuire, Punch Productions.

Directed by Scott Ellis. Choreographed by Denis Jones. Associate Director Dave Solomon. Associate Choreographer Barry Busby.

Starring Santino Fontana.
Also Starring John Behlmann, Lilli Cooper, Andy Grotelueschen, Julie Halston, Michael McGrath, Reg Rogers, Sarah Stiles.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Marquis Theatre
1535 Broadway
Zwischen 45th St und 46th St

Kassenzeiten

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8:30 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Tootsie
Tootsie

Broadway in NYC

Tootsie

Musical

Marquis Theatre
1535 Broadway
Between 45th and 46th Streets in the Marriott Marquis Hotel
map

First Preview Date: Mar 29, 2019
Opening Date: Apr 23, 2019
Closing Date: Open ended

This new comedy musical is the story of a talented, but difficult-to-work-with actor who will do anything to land the role of a lifetime—including adopting a new persona as Dorothy Michaels. Starring past Tony Award®-nominee Santino Fontana (CinderellaFrozen), this new production features a score by Tony Award-winner David Yazbek (The Band’s VisitThe Full Monty), a book by Robert Horn (13Dame Edna Back with a Vengeance), choreography by past Tony -nominee Denis Jones (Holiday InnHoneymoon in Vegas), and direction by eight-time past Tony-nominee Scott Ellis (She Loves MeOn The Twentieth Century).

Ticket Info & SCHEDULE

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $99-$169
Premium Ticket Price: $169

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadwayinbound.com or call 1-866-302-0995.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Tootsie

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Description

This new comedy musical is the story of a talented, but difficult-to-work-with actor who will do anything to land the role of a lifetime—including adopting a new persona as Dorothy Michaels. Starring past Tony Award®-nominee Santino Fontana (CinderellaFrozen), this new production features a score by Tony Award-winner David Yazbek (The Band’s VisitThe Full Monty), a book by Robert Horn (13Dame Edna Back with a Vengeance), choreography by past Tony -nominee Denis Jones (Holiday InnHoneymoon in Vegas), and direction by eight-time past Tony-nominee Scott Ellis (She Loves MeOn The Twentieth Century).

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Robert Horn. Music by David Yazbek. Lyrics by David Yazbek.

Directed by Scott Ellis. Choreographed by Denis Jones.

Starring Santino Fontana.
Also Starring John Behlmann, Lilli Cooper, Andy Grotelueschen, Julie Halston, Michael McGrath, Reg Rogers, Sarah Stiles.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Marquis Theatre

1535 Broadway
Between 45th and 46th Streets in the Marriott Marquis Hotel

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8:30 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Tootsie
Tootsie

Multimedia

Ticket Info

Regular Ticket Price: $99-$169
Premium Ticket Price: $169

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered. Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 10 or more, please visit Broadwayinbound.com or call 1-866-302-0995.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Tootsie

Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Description

This new comedy musical is the story of a talented, but difficult-to-work-with actor who will do anything to land the role of a lifetime—including adopting a new persona as Dorothy Michaels. Starring past Tony Award®-nominee Santino Fontana (CinderellaFrozen), this new production features a score by Tony Award-winner David Yazbek (The Band’s VisitThe Full Monty), a book by Robert Horn (13Dame Edna Back with a Vengeance), choreography by past Tony -nominee Denis Jones (Holiday InnHoneymoon in Vegas), and direction by eight-time past Tony-nominee Scott Ellis (She Loves MeOn The Twentieth Century).

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Robert Horn. Music by David Yazbek. Lyrics by David Yazbek.

Directed by Scott Ellis. Choreographed by Denis Jones.

Starring Santino Fontana.
Also Starring John Behlmann, Lilli Cooper, Andy Grotelueschen, Julie Halston, Michael McGrath, Reg Rogers, Sarah Stiles.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Marquis Theatre
1535 Broadway
Between 45th and 46th Streets in the Marriott Marquis Hotel

Box Office Hours

Varies by show, check official show website. Typical hours Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8:30 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Tootsie
Tootsie