百老汇在纽约

War Paint

Musical

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
第七和第八大道之间
地图

第一预展时间: Mar 07, 2017
开幕日期: Apr 06, 2017
截止日期: 开放式
显示运行时间: 小时: 2, 会议纪要: 30, 中场休息: 1

一个新的音乐剧,讲述了化妆品巨头海伦娜·鲁宾斯坦(Helena Rubinstein)(Patti LuPone饰演)和伊丽莎白·阿登(Elizabeth Arden)(Christine Ebersole饰演)的精彩故事,她们定义了20世纪上半叶的美容标准。 辉煌的创新者,谦卑的成长背景,两个女人都是自我发明的大师,她们牺牲了一切,成为美国第一代重要的女性企业家。 她们也是激烈的竞争对手,她们50年的拔河战将诞生一个永远改变美国面貌的行业。 从第五大道到国会大厅,她们的激烈竞争是残酷无情的,同时又是传奇性的 – 驱使两人都在一个由男人主导的世界中建立了自己的国际帝国。

票务信息 & 附表

票务信息

普通票价格: $79 - $169
高级票价: $199 - $250

订票电话: (877) 250-2929

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

这一周的日程

周一 04/24 no show
周二 04/25 7:00
周三 04/26 2:00 & 8:00
周四 04/27 8:00
周五 04/28 8:00
周六 04/29 2:00 & 8:00
太阳 04/30 3:00
额外费用

网上和电话购票均受到了每票服务费8.5和每个订单的手续费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

团体票

对于12人以上的团体,请登陆百老汇入站或致电(212)239-6262(纽约大都会地区(800)432-7780外)。

显示咨询

4岁以下的儿童剧院是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

节目 详细信息

War Paint

Musical, Original, Broadway

描述

一个新的音乐剧,讲述了化妆品巨头海伦娜·鲁宾斯坦(Helena Rubinstein)(Patti LuPone饰演)和伊丽莎白·阿登(Elizabeth Arden)(Christine Ebersole饰演)的精彩故事,她们定义了20世纪上半叶的美容标准。 辉煌的创新者,谦卑的成长背景,两个女人都是自我发明的大师,她们牺牲了一切,成为美国第一代重要的女性企业家。 她们也是激烈的竞争对手,她们50年的拔河战将诞生一个永远改变美国面貌的行业。 从第五大道到国会大厅,她们的激烈竞争是残酷无情的,同时又是传奇性的 – 驱使两人都在一个由男人主导的世界中建立了自己的国际帝国。

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Scott Frankel. Lyrics by Michael Korie. Book by Doug Wright. Inspired by 'War Paint' by Ann Carol Grossman, Arnie Reisman, Lindy Woodhead.

Directed by Michael Greif, Johanna McKeon. Choreographed by Christopher Gattelli, Mark Myars.

Starring Christine Ebersole, Patti LuPone.
Also Starring John Dossett, Douglas Sills.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

剧院 详细信息

Nederlander Theatre

208 West 41st Street
第七和第八大道之间

售票处营业时间

上午10时至下午8时星期日:周一至周六上午11:30至下午6时

制录音

 
War Paint
War Paint

多媒体

票务信息

普通票价格: $79 - $169
高级票价: $199 - $250

订票电话: (877) 250-2929

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

额外费用

网上和电话购票均受到了每票服务费8.5和每个订单的手续费。手续费由你的票交付方式有所不同。设施费用,在适用情况下,都包括在票价。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买亲自你的票在网上和电话费避免。

团体票

对于12人以上的团体,请登陆百老汇入站或致电(212)239-6262(纽约大都会地区(800)432-7780外)。

显示咨询

4岁以下的儿童剧院是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

这一周的日程

周一 04/24 no show
周二 04/25 7:00
周三 04/26 2:00 & 8:00
周四 04/27 8:00
周五 04/28 8:00
周六 04/29 2:00 & 8:00
太阳 04/30 3:00

War Paint

Musical, Original, Broadway

描述

一个新的音乐剧,讲述了化妆品巨头海伦娜·鲁宾斯坦(Helena Rubinstein)(Patti LuPone饰演)和伊丽莎白·阿登(Elizabeth Arden)(Christine Ebersole饰演)的精彩故事,她们定义了20世纪上半叶的美容标准。 辉煌的创新者,谦卑的成长背景,两个女人都是自我发明的大师,她们牺牲了一切,成为美国第一代重要的女性企业家。 她们也是激烈的竞争对手,她们50年的拔河战将诞生一个永远改变美国面貌的行业。 从第五大道到国会大厅,她们的激烈竞争是残酷无情的,同时又是传奇性的 – 驱使两人都在一个由男人主导的世界中建立了自己的国际帝国。

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Scott Frankel. Lyrics by Michael Korie. Book by Doug Wright. Inspired by 'War Paint' by Ann Carol Grossman, Arnie Reisman, Lindy Woodhead.

Directed by Michael Greif, Johanna McKeon. Choreographed by Christopher Gattelli, Mark Myars.

Starring Christine Ebersole, Patti LuPone.
Also Starring John Dossett, Douglas Sills.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
第七和第八大道之间

售票处营业时间

上午10时至下午8时星期日:周一至周六上午11:30至下午6时

War Paint
War Paint

Broadway in NYC

War Paint

Musical

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues
map

First Preview Date: Mar 07, 2017
Opening Date: Apr 06, 2017
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

A new musical that tells the remarkable story of cosmetics titans Helena Rubinstein (Patti LuPone) and Elizabeth Arden (Christine Ebersole), who defined beauty standards for the first half of the 20th century. Brilliant innovators with humble roots, both women were masters of self-invention who sacrificed everything to become the country’s first major female entrepreneurs. They were also fierce competitors, whose 50-year tug-of-war would give birth to an industry that would forever change the face of America. From Fifth Avenue society to the halls of Congress, their intense rivalry was ruthless, relentless and legendary—pushing both women to build international empires in a world dominated by men.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $79 - $169
Premium Ticket Price: $199 - $250

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 03/20 8:00
Tue 03/21 8:00
Wed 03/22 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 03/23 8:00
Fri 03/24 8:00
Sat 03/25 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 03/26 no show
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

War Paint

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

A new musical that tells the remarkable story of cosmetics titans Helena Rubinstein (Patti LuPone) and Elizabeth Arden (Christine Ebersole), who defined beauty standards for the first half of the 20th century. Brilliant innovators with humble roots, both women were masters of self-invention who sacrificed everything to become the country’s first major female entrepreneurs. They were also fierce competitors, whose 50-year tug-of-war would give birth to an industry that would forever change the face of America. From Fifth Avenue society to the halls of Congress, their intense rivalry was ruthless, relentless and legendary—pushing both women to build international empires in a world dominated by men.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Scott Frankel. Lyrics by Michael Korie. Book by Doug Wright. Inspired by 'War Paint' by Ann Carol Grossman, Arnie Reisman, Lindy Woodhead.

Directed by Michael Greif, Johanna McKeon. Choreographed by Christopher Gattelli, Mark Myars.

Starring Christine Ebersole, Patti LuPone.
Also Starring John Dossett, Douglas Sills.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Nederlander Theatre

208 West 41st Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: 11:30 to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
War Paint
War Paint

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $79 - $169
Premium Ticket Price: $199 - $250

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge of 8.5 and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price.  Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

For groups of 12 or more, please visit Broadway Inbound or call (212) 239-6262 (outside the NY metro area (800) 432-7780.)

Show Advisory

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 03/20 8:00
Tue 03/21 8:00
Wed 03/22 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 03/23 8:00
Fri 03/24 8:00
Sat 03/25 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 03/26 no show

War Paint

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

A new musical that tells the remarkable story of cosmetics titans Helena Rubinstein (Patti LuPone) and Elizabeth Arden (Christine Ebersole), who defined beauty standards for the first half of the 20th century. Brilliant innovators with humble roots, both women were masters of self-invention who sacrificed everything to become the country’s first major female entrepreneurs. They were also fierce competitors, whose 50-year tug-of-war would give birth to an industry that would forever change the face of America. From Fifth Avenue society to the halls of Congress, their intense rivalry was ruthless, relentless and legendary—pushing both women to build international empires in a world dominated by men.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Scott Frankel. Lyrics by Michael Korie. Book by Doug Wright. Inspired by 'War Paint' by Ann Carol Grossman, Arnie Reisman, Lindy Woodhead.

Directed by Michael Greif, Johanna McKeon. Choreographed by Christopher Gattelli, Mark Myars.

Starring Christine Ebersole, Patti LuPone.
Also Starring John Dossett, Douglas Sills.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Nederlander Theatre
208 West 41st Street
Between 7th and 8th Avenues

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: 11:30 to 6 pm

War Paint
War Paint