Broadway in New York City

Aladdin

Musical

New Amsterdam Theatre
214 West 42nd Street
At Broadway and 42nd Street
Karte

Erste Voraufführung: 26/02/2014
Datum der Premiere: 20/03/2014
Letzte Aufführung: Spieldauer noch offen
Aufführungsdauer: Stunden: 2, Minuten: 30, Pausen: 1

Angelehnt an einen gleichnamigen Disney-Film und gespeist aus den jahrhundertealten Märchen aus Tausendundeiner Nacht wird die Geschichte von Aladdin in dieser neuen und überschäumenden Musical-Kommödie wieder mit Leben gefüllt. Die Reise von Aladdin nimmt das Publikum mit auf einen exotischen Ritt durch wagemutige Abenteuer, klassische Kommödie und zeitlose Romanze. Diese neue Produktion bietet alle Stücke des Films, darunter die fünf beliebten Songs des Oscar-gekrönten Sound-Tracks, und darüber hinaus noch eigens für die Bühne komponierte Musik.

Informationen Zu Tickets & TERMINEN

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $57.50 - $163.50
Premium-Ticketpreis: $227.50

Tickets per Telefon: (877) 250-2929

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mo 12/10 no show
Di 12/11 7:00
Mi 12/12 7:00
Do 12/13 7:00
Fr 12/14 8:00
Sa 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
So 12/16 1:00 & 6:30
Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 20 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte disneytheatricalsales.com/ oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 800-439-9000.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

Eine begrenzte Zahl von Tickets zu je $30 werden durch eine digitale Lotterie auf AladdinTheMusical.com/lottery verlost.

Altersempfehlung

Empfohlen für Zuschauer über 8 Jahren.

Fremdsprachlicher Audiokommentar

ShowTrans®-Kopfhörer sind im Theater erhältlich. Eine Reservierung ist nicht nötig. Angebotene Sprachen: Japanisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch.

Zusätzliche Kommentare

Inhaber von Tickets für Broadway-Shows von Disney (z. B. aus dem Vorverkauf) können bis zu zwei Stunden vor der geplanten Vorstellung das Datum ändern, an dem sie die Show besuchen. Die Tickets können unbegrenzt oft umgetauscht werden. Tickets müssen an der ursprünglichen Verkaufsstelle über die Disney on Broadway-Hotline (+1 800-439-9000), über Ticketmaster.com oder persönlich an der Kasse der Show umgetauscht werden. Es wird eine Umtauschgebühr in Höhe von 15 US-Dollar erhoben. Dieser Service steht nur Besuchern der Disney-Produktionen Aladdin und The Lion King in New York City zur Verfügung, und die Tickets können nur gegen eine andere Vorstellung derselben Produktion umgetauscht werden. Neue Sonderangebots-, Rabatt- oder Aktionscodes können nicht auf umgetauschte Tickets angewendet werden. Eine vollständige Rückerstattung ist nicht möglich.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Show-Details

Aladdin

Musical, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Angelehnt an einen gleichnamigen Disney-Film und gespeist aus den jahrhundertealten Märchen aus Tausendundeiner Nacht wird die Geschichte von Aladdin in dieser neuen und überschäumenden Musical-Kommödie wieder mit Leben gefüllt. Die Reise von Aladdin nimmt das Publikum mit auf einen exotischen Ritt durch wagemutige Abenteuer, klassische Kommödie und zeitlose Romanze. Diese neue Produktion bietet alle Stücke des Films, darunter die fünf beliebten Songs des Oscar-gekrönten Sound-Tracks, und darüber hinaus noch eigens für die Bühne komponierte Musik.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Chad Beguelin. Music by Alan Menken. Lyrics by Howard Ashman, Tim Rice. Based on the Disney film written by Ron Clements, Ted Elliott, John Musker, Terry Rossio. Disney film directed and produced by Ron Clements, John Musker.

Directed by Casey Hushion, Casey Nicholaw, Patrick Wetzel. Choreographed by Casey Nicholaw. Associate Director Scott Taylor. Associate Choreographer John MacInnis.

Starring Major Attaway, Arielle Jacobs, Telly Leung.
Also Starring Jonathan Freeman, Brian Gonzales, J. C. Montgomery, Don Darryl Rivera, Brad Weinstock.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

Theaterdetails

New Amsterdam Theatre

214 West 42nd Street
At Broadway and 42nd Street

Kassenzeiten

Monday-Friday: 9am-8pm; Saturday 10am-8pm; Sunday: 10am-6:30pm

Aufnahme mit dem Ensemble der Broadway-Aufführung

 
Aladdin
Aladdin

Multimedia

Informationen Zu Tickets

Normalpreis: $57.50 - $163.50
Premium-Ticketpreis: $227.50

Tickets per Telefon: (877) 250-2929

Tickets können auch persönlich an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Informationen zu Lage und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie in den Details des jeweiligen Theaters.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Online oder per Telefon erworbene Tickets verteuern sich um einen Service-Zuschlag pro Ticket und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Die Bearbeitungsgebühr variiert, je nach dem wie Ihnen die Tickets geliefert werden. Gebühren der Bühnen sind im Ticketpreis enthalten. Bitte beachten: Sie können o.g. Gebühren vermeiden, wenn Sie die Tickets persönlich an der Theaterkasse erwerben.

Gruppentarif

Für Gruppen von 20 oder mehr Personen besuchen Sie bitte disneytheatricalsales.com/ oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an 800-439-9000.

Informationen zu Rush-Tickets

Eine begrenzte Zahl von Tickets zu je $30 werden durch eine digitale Lotterie auf AladdinTheMusical.com/lottery verlost.

Altersempfehlung

Empfohlen für Zuschauer über 8 Jahren.

Fremdsprachlicher Audiokommentar

ShowTrans®-Kopfhörer sind im Theater erhältlich. Eine Reservierung ist nicht nötig. Angebotene Sprachen: Japanisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch.

Zusätzliche Kommentare

Inhaber von Tickets für Broadway-Shows von Disney (z. B. aus dem Vorverkauf) können bis zu zwei Stunden vor der geplanten Vorstellung das Datum ändern, an dem sie die Show besuchen. Die Tickets können unbegrenzt oft umgetauscht werden. Tickets müssen an der ursprünglichen Verkaufsstelle über die Disney on Broadway-Hotline (+1 800-439-9000), über Ticketmaster.com oder persönlich an der Kasse der Show umgetauscht werden. Es wird eine Umtauschgebühr in Höhe von 15 US-Dollar erhoben. Dieser Service steht nur Besuchern der Disney-Produktionen Aladdin und The Lion King in New York City zur Verfügung, und die Tickets können nur gegen eine andere Vorstellung derselben Produktion umgetauscht werden. Neue Sonderangebots-, Rabatt- oder Aktionscodes können nicht auf umgetauschte Tickets angewendet werden. Eine vollständige Rückerstattung ist nicht möglich.

Barrierefreiheit des Theaters

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Hilfestellung für Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Die Website ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gehörlose und Schwerhörige, blinde Personen und Personen mit Sehbehinderungen, Personen die keine Treppen steigen können oder Gangplätze bzw. Rollstuhlplätze benötigen sowie Personen, die unter Autismus-Spektrum-Störungen oder kongnitiven Behinderungen leiden. Sie finden hier ausführliche Informationen zur Auswahl der Shows, zum Kartenverkauf und zur Planung der Anreise an den Broadway.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mo 12/10 no show
Di 12/11 7:00
Mi 12/12 7:00
Do 12/13 7:00
Fr 12/14 8:00
Sa 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
So 12/16 1:00 & 6:30

Aladdin

Musical, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

Angelehnt an einen gleichnamigen Disney-Film und gespeist aus den jahrhundertealten Märchen aus Tausendundeiner Nacht wird die Geschichte von Aladdin in dieser neuen und überschäumenden Musical-Kommödie wieder mit Leben gefüllt. Die Reise von Aladdin nimmt das Publikum mit auf einen exotischen Ritt durch wagemutige Abenteuer, klassische Kommödie und zeitlose Romanze. Diese neue Produktion bietet alle Stücke des Films, darunter die fünf beliebten Songs des Oscar-gekrönten Sound-Tracks, und darüber hinaus noch eigens für die Bühne komponierte Musik.

Liste der Beteiligten

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Chad Beguelin. Music by Alan Menken. Lyrics by Howard Ashman, Tim Rice. Based on the Disney film written by Ron Clements, Ted Elliott, John Musker, Terry Rossio. Disney film directed and produced by Ron Clements, John Musker.

Directed by Casey Hushion, Casey Nicholaw, Patrick Wetzel. Choreographed by Casey Nicholaw. Associate Director Scott Taylor. Associate Choreographer John MacInnis.

Starring Major Attaway, Arielle Jacobs, Telly Leung.
Also Starring Jonathan Freeman, Brian Gonzales, J. C. Montgomery, Don Darryl Rivera, Brad Weinstock.

Eine vollständige Liste der Beteiligten finden Sie in den Show-Infos auf IBDB.com

New Amsterdam Theatre
214 West 42nd Street
At Broadway and 42nd Street

Kassenzeiten

Monday-Friday: 9am-8pm

Saturday 10am-8pm

Sunday: 10am-6:30pm

Aladdin
Aladdin

Broadway in NYC

Aladdin

Musical

New Amsterdam Theatre
214 West 42nd Street
At Broadway and 42nd Street
map

First Preview Date: Feb 26, 2014
Opening Date: Mar 20, 2014
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

Adapted from the Disney film and centuries-old folktales including One Thousand and One Nights, the story of Aladdin is brought to fresh theatrical life in this exuberant new musical comedy. Aladdin’s journey sweeps audiences into an exotic world of daring adventure, classic comedy and timeless romance. This new production features a full score, including the five cherished songs from the Academy Award-winning soundtrack, as well as more written especially for the stage.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $57.50 - $163.50
Premium Ticket Price: $227.50

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 05/22 no show
Tue 05/23 7:00
Wed 05/24 1:00 & 7:00
Thu 05/25 7:00
Fri 05/26 8:00
Sat 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 05/28 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

Visit Disney Theatrical Sales or call 800-439-9000 (Toll-free in the USA) or +1-212-703-1040 (Outside of the USA) weekdays from 9AM until 6PM EST. The Aladdin group minimum is 20 seats.

Rush Information

$30 - lottery entries will be accepted digitally at AladdinTheMusical.com/lottery beginning at the curtain time of the previous performance. Winners are notified at 9AM on the day of the desired performance. Limited to one entry per person and two tickets per winner. Tickets must be picked up no earlier than 30 minutes before curtain.

Show Advisory

Recommended for children ages 6 and up.  Everyone entering the theater, regardless of age, must have a ticket.

Additional Comments

Ticketholders for Disney’s Broadway shows – in advance and for any reason whatsoever – to change the date they see the show at any time up until two hours in advance of their scheduled performance.  There is no limit to the number of times the tickets may be exchanged.  Tickets must be exchanged at the original point of purchase via the Disney on Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com or in-person at the show's box office. A $12 exchange fee applies.  This service is available only to guests of Disney’s New York City productions of Aladdin and The Lion King, and the exchange may be made only for another performance of the production originally purchased.  New special offer, discount and promotion codes may not be applied to exchanged tickets. Full refunds are not allowed.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Aladdin

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Adapted from the Disney film and centuries-old folktales including One Thousand and One Nights, the story of Aladdin is brought to fresh theatrical life in this exuberant new musical comedy. Aladdin’s journey sweeps audiences into an exotic world of daring adventure, classic comedy and timeless romance. This new production features a full score, including the five cherished songs from the Academy Award-winning soundtrack, as well as more written especially for the stage.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Alan Menken. Lyrics by Howard Ashman, Tim Rice. Book by Chad Beguelin. Based on the Disney film written by Ron Clements, Ted Elliott, John Musker, Terry Rossio. Disney film directed and produced by Ron Clements, John Musker.

Associate Director Casey Hushion, Casey Nicholaw, Scott Taylor. Associate Choreographer John MacInnis, Casey Nicholaw.

Starring Major Attaway, Jacob Dickey, Courtney Reed.
Also Starring Clifton Davis, Jonathan Freeman, Brian Gonzales, Don Darryl Rivera, Brad Weinstock.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

New Amsterdam Theatre

214 West 42nd Street
At Broadway and 42nd Street

Box Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am-8pm; Saturday 10am-8pm; Sunday: 10am-6:30pm

Cast Recording

 
Aladdin
Aladdin

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $57.50 - $163.50
Premium Ticket Price: $227.50

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

Visit Disney Theatrical Sales or call 800-439-9000 (Toll-free in the USA) or +1-212-703-1040 (Outside of the USA) weekdays from 9AM until 6PM EST. The Aladdin group minimum is 20 seats.

Rush Information

$30 - lottery entries will be accepted digitally at AladdinTheMusical.com/lottery beginning at the curtain time of the previous performance. Winners are notified at 9AM on the day of the desired performance. Limited to one entry per person and two tickets per winner. Tickets must be picked up no earlier than 30 minutes before curtain.

Show Advisory

Recommended for children ages 6 and up.  Everyone entering the theater, regardless of age, must have a ticket.

Additional Comments

Ticketholders for Disney’s Broadway shows – in advance and for any reason whatsoever – to change the date they see the show at any time up until two hours in advance of their scheduled performance.  There is no limit to the number of times the tickets may be exchanged.  Tickets must be exchanged at the original point of purchase via the Disney on Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com or in-person at the show's box office. A $12 exchange fee applies.  This service is available only to guests of Disney’s New York City productions of Aladdin and The Lion King, and the exchange may be made only for another performance of the production originally purchased.  New special offer, discount and promotion codes may not be applied to exchanged tickets. Full refunds are not allowed.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 05/22 no show
Tue 05/23 7:00
Wed 05/24 1:00 & 7:00
Thu 05/25 7:00
Fri 05/26 8:00
Sat 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 05/28 3:00

Aladdin

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Adapted from the Disney film and centuries-old folktales including One Thousand and One Nights, the story of Aladdin is brought to fresh theatrical life in this exuberant new musical comedy. Aladdin’s journey sweeps audiences into an exotic world of daring adventure, classic comedy and timeless romance. This new production features a full score, including the five cherished songs from the Academy Award-winning soundtrack, as well as more written especially for the stage.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Alan Menken. Lyrics by Howard Ashman, Tim Rice. Book by Chad Beguelin. Based on the Disney film written by Ron Clements, Ted Elliott, John Musker, Terry Rossio. Disney film directed and produced by Ron Clements, John Musker.

Associate Director Casey Hushion, Casey Nicholaw, Scott Taylor. Associate Choreographer John MacInnis, Casey Nicholaw.

Starring Major Attaway, Jacob Dickey, Courtney Reed.
Also Starring Clifton Davis, Jonathan Freeman, Brian Gonzales, Don Darryl Rivera, Brad Weinstock.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

New Amsterdam Theatre
214 West 42nd Street
At Broadway and 42nd Street

Box Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am-8pm

Saturday 10am-8pm

Sunday: 10am-6:30pm

Aladdin
Aladdin