Broadway à New York

Aladdin

Comédie musicale

New Amsterdam Theatre
214 West 42nd Street
At Broadway and 42nd Street
carte

Date de l'avant-première: 26/02/2014
Date d'ouverture: 20/03/2014
Date de clôture: Ouvert
Durée du spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 30, Entractes: 1

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par(pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Renseignements Sur Les Billets & HORAIRE

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $57.50 - $163.50
Prix des billets premiums: $227.50

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Horaire de la semaine en cours

Lun 12/10 no show
Mar 12/11 7:00
Mer 12/12 7:00
Jeu 12/13 7:00
Ven 12/14 8:00
Sam 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
Dim 12/16 1:00 & 6:30
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par(pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 20 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au Disney Theatrical Sales ou de nous joindre au 800-439-9000.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets sont disponibles au nombre de $30 dans le système de loterie numérique, au numérique au AladdinTheMusical.com/lottery

Avis du spectacle

À partir de 8 ans.

Commentaire audio en langue étrangère

Les casques d’écoute ShowTrans® sont disponibles au théâtre. Aucune reservation requise. Langues offertes : Japonais, Portuguais, Espagnol.

Autres commentaires

Les personnes détenant des billets pour les spectacles Disney de Broadway ont la possibilité d’en modifier la date jusqu’à deux heures avant la performance réservée, et ce, pour quelque raison que ce soit. Il n’y a pas de limite au nombre de fois dont la date peut être modifiée. Les billets doivent être échangés au point d’achat d’origine par l’entremise de la ligne téléphonique Disney on Broadway (au 1-800-439-9000, anglais seulement), sur Ticketmaster.com ou sur place, à la billetterie. Des frais d’échange de $15 USD s’appliquent. Ce service ne s’applique qu’aux productions à New York de Disney, Aladdin, Frozen et The Lion King. De plus, seuls les échanges pour un autre spectacle de la même compagnie de production que celle du billet acheté à l’origine sont acceptés. Les nouvelles offres spéciales, les rabais et les codes de promotion ne peuvent être utilisés sur des billets échangés. Aucune possibilité de remboursement total.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Détails du Spectacle

Aladdin

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par(pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Chad Beguelin. Music by Alan Menken. Lyrics by Howard Ashman, Tim Rice. Based on the Disney film written by Ron Clements, Ted Elliott, John Musker, Terry Rossio. Disney film directed and produced by Ron Clements, John Musker.

Directed by Casey Hushion, Casey Nicholaw, Patrick Wetzel. Choreographed by Casey Nicholaw. Associate Director Scott Taylor. Associate Choreographer John MacInnis.

Starring Major Attaway, Arielle Jacobs, Telly Leung.
Also Starring Jonathan Freeman, Brian Gonzales, J. C. Montgomery, Don Darryl Rivera, Brad Weinstock.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Détails du Théâtre

New Amsterdam Theatre

214 West 42nd Street
At Broadway and 42nd Street

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Monday-Friday: 9am-8pm; Saturday 10am-8pm; Sunday: 10am-6:30pm

Enregistrements de spectacles

 
Aladdin
Aladdin

Multimédia

Renseignements Sur Les Billets

Prix des billets réguliers: $57.50 - $163.50
Prix des billets premiums: $227.50

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent aussi être achetés en personne, à la billetterie. Consultez la page des renseignements sur le théâtre pour en connaître l'emplacement et les heures d'ouverture.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par(pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 20 personnes et plus, prière de vous rendre au Disney Theatrical Sales ou de nous joindre au 800-439-9000.

Renseignements de dernière minute

Des billets sont disponibles au nombre de $30 dans le système de loterie numérique, au numérique au AladdinTheMusical.com/lottery

Avis du spectacle

À partir de 8 ans.

Commentaire audio en langue étrangère

Les casques d’écoute ShowTrans® sont disponibles au théâtre. Aucune reservation requise. Langues offertes : Japonais, Portuguais, Espagnol.

Autres commentaires

Les personnes détenant des billets pour les spectacles Disney de Broadway ont la possibilité d’en modifier la date jusqu’à deux heures avant la performance réservée, et ce, pour quelque raison que ce soit. Il n’y a pas de limite au nombre de fois dont la date peut être modifiée. Les billets doivent être échangés au point d’achat d’origine par l’entremise de la ligne téléphonique Disney on Broadway (au 1-800-439-9000, anglais seulement), sur Ticketmaster.com ou sur place, à la billetterie. Des frais d’échange de $15 USD s’appliquent. Ce service ne s’applique qu’aux productions à New York de Disney, Aladdin, Frozen et The Lion King. De plus, seuls les échanges pour un autre spectacle de la même compagnie de production que celle du billet acheté à l’origine sont acceptés. Les nouvelles offres spéciales, les rabais et les codes de promotion ne peuvent être utilisés sur des billets échangés. Aucune possibilité de remboursement total.

Accessibilité au théâtre

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit de l'aide aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les personnes malentendantes ou sourdes, ayant une vision limitée ou qui sont aveugles, qui ne peuvent monter les escaliers ou qui requièrent un siège au bord de l'allée ou d'un emplacement pour fauteuil roulant ou qui souffrent d'un spectre de l'autisme ou d'autres troubles du développement ou de problèmes cognitifs peuvent compter sur ce service pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billes et planifier leur voyage à Broadway.

Horaire de la semaine en cours

Lun 12/10 no show
Mar 12/11 7:00
Mer 12/12 7:00
Jeu 12/13 7:00
Ven 12/14 8:00
Sam 12/15 2:00 & 8:00
Dim 12/16 1:00 & 6:30

Aladdin

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujets à des frais de service par(pour chaque billet) et de manutention (par commande. ; le montant varie selon le mode d’expédition). Les frais de manutention varient selon le type d’envoi des billets. Les frais d’utilisationd’établissement, si applicables, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Note: Vous. Prenez note que vous pouvez éviter ces frais en achetant vos billets en personne, à la billeterie du spectaclebilletterie.

Générique

Powered by IBDB.com

Book by Chad Beguelin. Music by Alan Menken. Lyrics by Howard Ashman, Tim Rice. Based on the Disney film written by Ron Clements, Ted Elliott, John Musker, Terry Rossio. Disney film directed and produced by Ron Clements, John Musker.

Directed by Casey Hushion, Casey Nicholaw, Patrick Wetzel. Choreographed by Casey Nicholaw. Associate Director Scott Taylor. Associate Choreographer John MacInnis.

Starring Major Attaway, Arielle Jacobs, Telly Leung.
Also Starring Jonathan Freeman, Brian Gonzales, J. C. Montgomery, Don Darryl Rivera, Brad Weinstock.

Pour le générique complet, voyez le spectacle sur IBDB.com

New Amsterdam Theatre
214 West 42nd Street
At Broadway and 42nd Street

Heures d'ouverture de la billetterie

Monday-Friday: 9am-8pm

Saturday 10am-8pm

Sunday: 10am-6:30pm

Aladdin
Aladdin

Broadway in NYC

Aladdin

Musical

New Amsterdam Theatre
214 West 42nd Street
At Broadway and 42nd Street
map

First Preview Date: Feb 26, 2014
Opening Date: Mar 20, 2014
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

Adapted from the Disney film and centuries-old folktales including One Thousand and One Nights, the story of Aladdin is brought to fresh theatrical life in this exuberant new musical comedy. Aladdin’s journey sweeps audiences into an exotic world of daring adventure, classic comedy and timeless romance. This new production features a full score, including the five cherished songs from the Academy Award-winning soundtrack, as well as more written especially for the stage.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $57.50 - $163.50
Premium Ticket Price: $227.50

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 05/22 no show
Tue 05/23 7:00
Wed 05/24 1:00 & 7:00
Thu 05/25 7:00
Fri 05/26 8:00
Sat 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 05/28 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

Visit Disney Theatrical Sales or call 800-439-9000 (Toll-free in the USA) or +1-212-703-1040 (Outside of the USA) weekdays from 9AM until 6PM EST. The Aladdin group minimum is 20 seats.

Rush Information

$30 - lottery entries will be accepted digitally at AladdinTheMusical.com/lottery beginning at the curtain time of the previous performance. Winners are notified at 9AM on the day of the desired performance. Limited to one entry per person and two tickets per winner. Tickets must be picked up no earlier than 30 minutes before curtain.

Show Advisory

Recommended for children ages 6 and up.  Everyone entering the theater, regardless of age, must have a ticket.

Additional Comments

Ticketholders for Disney’s Broadway shows – in advance and for any reason whatsoever – to change the date they see the show at any time up until two hours in advance of their scheduled performance.  There is no limit to the number of times the tickets may be exchanged.  Tickets must be exchanged at the original point of purchase via the Disney on Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com or in-person at the show's box office. A $12 exchange fee applies.  This service is available only to guests of Disney’s New York City productions of Aladdin and The Lion King, and the exchange may be made only for another performance of the production originally purchased.  New special offer, discount and promotion codes may not be applied to exchanged tickets. Full refunds are not allowed.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Aladdin

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Adapted from the Disney film and centuries-old folktales including One Thousand and One Nights, the story of Aladdin is brought to fresh theatrical life in this exuberant new musical comedy. Aladdin’s journey sweeps audiences into an exotic world of daring adventure, classic comedy and timeless romance. This new production features a full score, including the five cherished songs from the Academy Award-winning soundtrack, as well as more written especially for the stage.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Alan Menken. Lyrics by Howard Ashman, Tim Rice. Book by Chad Beguelin. Based on the Disney film written by Ron Clements, Ted Elliott, John Musker, Terry Rossio. Disney film directed and produced by Ron Clements, John Musker.

Associate Director Casey Hushion, Casey Nicholaw, Scott Taylor. Associate Choreographer John MacInnis, Casey Nicholaw.

Starring Major Attaway, Jacob Dickey, Courtney Reed.
Also Starring Clifton Davis, Jonathan Freeman, Brian Gonzales, Don Darryl Rivera, Brad Weinstock.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

New Amsterdam Theatre

214 West 42nd Street
At Broadway and 42nd Street

Box Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am-8pm; Saturday 10am-8pm; Sunday: 10am-6:30pm

Cast Recording

 
Aladdin
Aladdin

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $57.50 - $163.50
Premium Ticket Price: $227.50

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

Visit Disney Theatrical Sales or call 800-439-9000 (Toll-free in the USA) or +1-212-703-1040 (Outside of the USA) weekdays from 9AM until 6PM EST. The Aladdin group minimum is 20 seats.

Rush Information

$30 - lottery entries will be accepted digitally at AladdinTheMusical.com/lottery beginning at the curtain time of the previous performance. Winners are notified at 9AM on the day of the desired performance. Limited to one entry per person and two tickets per winner. Tickets must be picked up no earlier than 30 minutes before curtain.

Show Advisory

Recommended for children ages 6 and up.  Everyone entering the theater, regardless of age, must have a ticket.

Additional Comments

Ticketholders for Disney’s Broadway shows – in advance and for any reason whatsoever – to change the date they see the show at any time up until two hours in advance of their scheduled performance.  There is no limit to the number of times the tickets may be exchanged.  Tickets must be exchanged at the original point of purchase via the Disney on Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com or in-person at the show's box office. A $12 exchange fee applies.  This service is available only to guests of Disney’s New York City productions of Aladdin and The Lion King, and the exchange may be made only for another performance of the production originally purchased.  New special offer, discount and promotion codes may not be applied to exchanged tickets. Full refunds are not allowed.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 05/22 no show
Tue 05/23 7:00
Wed 05/24 1:00 & 7:00
Thu 05/25 7:00
Fri 05/26 8:00
Sat 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 05/28 3:00

Aladdin

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

Adapted from the Disney film and centuries-old folktales including One Thousand and One Nights, the story of Aladdin is brought to fresh theatrical life in this exuberant new musical comedy. Aladdin’s journey sweeps audiences into an exotic world of daring adventure, classic comedy and timeless romance. This new production features a full score, including the five cherished songs from the Academy Award-winning soundtrack, as well as more written especially for the stage.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Alan Menken. Lyrics by Howard Ashman, Tim Rice. Book by Chad Beguelin. Based on the Disney film written by Ron Clements, Ted Elliott, John Musker, Terry Rossio. Disney film directed and produced by Ron Clements, John Musker.

Associate Director Casey Hushion, Casey Nicholaw, Scott Taylor. Associate Choreographer John MacInnis, Casey Nicholaw.

Starring Major Attaway, Jacob Dickey, Courtney Reed.
Also Starring Clifton Davis, Jonathan Freeman, Brian Gonzales, Don Darryl Rivera, Brad Weinstock.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

New Amsterdam Theatre
214 West 42nd Street
At Broadway and 42nd Street

Box Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am-8pm

Saturday 10am-8pm

Sunday: 10am-6:30pm

Aladdin
Aladdin