Broadway.org

Das Online-Portal der Broadway League für Broadway-Veranstaltungen in New York City und in ganz Nordamerika

BROADWAY AUF TOURNEE

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre

401 West Livingston Street
Orlando, FL 32801 USA
(407) 849-2000

Tickets per Telefon:
(407) 849-2020
Kassenzeiten:
Monday-Friday: 10am-5pm, 3 hours prior to event

This fully functional theatre/concert hall features continental style seating for 2518. It's excellent acoustics and sound capabilities make it ideal for concerts, Broadway presentations, the Symphony, Ballet and Opera as well as a business conference or general session.

TERMINEN

Kommende Shows

Derzeit sind keine Broadway-Shows auf Tournee geplant. Besuchen Sie die Website des Veranstaltungsorts für andere Veranstaltungen und Engagements. Bei allen Aufführungsterminen und Informationen sind Änderungen vorbehalten. Eine vollständige Übersicht über kommende Veranstaltungen finden Sie auf der Website des Theaters. Hier klicken.

*Bei allen Aufführungsterminen und Informationen sind Änderungen vorbehalten. Eine vollständige Übersicht über kommende Veranstaltungen finden Sie auf der Website des Theaters.

Karte

PHOTOS & VIDEOS

Kommende Shows

Derzeit sind keine Broadway-Shows auf Tournee geplant. Besuchen Sie die Website des Veranstaltungsorts für andere Veranstaltungen und Engagements. Bei allen Aufführungsterminen und Informationen sind Änderungen vorbehalten. Eine vollständige Übersicht über kommende Veranstaltungen finden Sie auf der Website des Theaters. Hier klicken.

*Bei allen Aufführungsterminen und Informationen sind Änderungen vorbehalten. Eine vollständige Übersicht über kommende Veranstaltungen finden Sie auf der Website des Theaters.

TOURING BROADWAY

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre

401 West Livingston Street
Orlando, FL 32801 USA
(407) 849-2000

Tickets Phone:
(407) 849-2020
Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 10am-5pm, 3 hours prior to event
This fully functional theatre/concert hall features continental style seating for 2518. It's excellent acoustics and sound capabilities make it ideal for concerts, Broadway presentations, the Symphony, Ballet and Opera as well as a business conference or general session.

SCHEDULE

Upcoming Shows

No touring Broadway shows are currently scheduled. Visit the venue's website for other events and engagements. All performance dates and information subject to change. For a complete schedule of upcoming events, visit the theatre's website. Click here.

*All performance dates and information subject to change. For a complete schedule of upcoming events, visit the theatre's website.

MAP

PHOTOS & VIDEOS

Upcoming Shows

No touring Broadway shows are currently scheduled. Visit the venue's website for other events and engagements. All performance dates and information subject to change. For a complete schedule of upcoming events, visit the theatre's website. Click here.

*All performance dates and information subject to change. For a complete schedule of upcoming events, visit the theatre's website.