购买百老汇演出票

如何直接从百老汇联盟购买百老汇演出票。百老汇联盟是纽约市及全北美百老汇剧院的官方行业协会。

通过我们的官网

百老汇联盟的 Broadway.org 网站是您购买/预订百老汇演出票的最佳途径,无论是当前上演剧目,还是即将上演剧目。您在这里可以直接从剧院的官方售票处购买所有价位的演出票。除此之外,您还可以在网站上找到演出与剧院信息、演出时间表、酒店与就餐选择等等。

前往剧院售票处

选择好剧目之后,您可以直接前往售票处,挑选演出当天最合适的座位。不收手续费。您可以在这里找到各剧院的地址

电话联系该剧目的官方售票服务人员

每个剧目的网站页面上均会列出官方售票服务的电话号码。您可以拨打(800) 432-7250联系 Telecharge.com,或拨打(877) 250-2929联系 Ticketmaster。欢迎您来电联系我们的票务专员。如需购买 Roundabout 的演出票,请拨打(212) 719-1300。

 

百老汇票务常见问题解答

以下是有关广大戏迷朋友部分常见问题的解答

我可以购买哪些不同类型的门票?

百老汇剧目均会提供多种不同价位的门票。普通价格的门票一般为20美元至145美元不等。如果您想在周末晚间观赏热门剧目,并且想要坐最好的座位的话,票价必然会比较高。不过,如果您愿意接受二楼夹层楼面的座位,或是在日期和时间方面可以灵活调整的话,您就可以省下一笔钱啦。部分剧目会提供特等座席票,专门留给最好的座位。某些节目可能会有打折票,但日期和座位的选择范围将会受到一定限制。如需团体票、学生票、站位票及限量票的相关资讯,请在本网站上查看各剧目的专门页面。

我可以提前买票吗?

没错!只要您选定了想看的剧目,最好马上去买票。许多演出门票都会售罄,而临开场前是很难选到理想座位的。

演出什么时候进行?

您可以访问我们的“演出时间”页面,查看本周所有剧目的时间表。晚间的演出一般会在晚8点开演,不过也有许多剧目会在星期二或其他日子的晚7点举办特别演出。各剧目通常每周休演一天,仅有少数剧目会在星期日和星期一晚间演出。下午“日场”的 演出日期各不相同,以星期三、星期六和星期日为主。节假日所在周的时间表会有所调整。建议您在购票之前认真检查自己所要购买的门票,并确认演出时间。

座位都有哪些不同种类?

所有的百老汇剧院都会在剧场一楼划出一部分“交响乐团区(Orchestra)”座位,在二楼划出一部分“夹层楼面(Mezzanine)”座位(维维安·博蒙特剧院的夹层楼面被称为“池座(Loge)”利里克剧院的夹层楼面则被称为“花楼(Dress Circle)”)。许多剧院在夹层楼面之上还会额外安排一层座位,名叫“包厢(Balcony)”,有时也叫“第二包厢(second balcony)”。某些剧目可能会在剧场两侧靠近舞台的位置提供有限数量的“厢座(Box Seat)”。此外,部分剧院会在交响乐团区或夹层楼面后端划出“站位票”的空间,但通常仅在该场演出门票售罄后才会开放供顾客购买。

整个剧场最好的座位在哪里?

有些观众认为交响乐团区中心或一楼中心位置的座位最好。也有人更爱选择二楼或夹层楼面的前排座席。

Buying Broadway Tickets - The ABCs

Getting tickets to Broadway shows is easy! Here are some hints from The Broadway League. Just follow these ABCs.

Use the Apps/The Website

The Broadway League’s mobile apps and our Broadway.org website are the best way to get tickets to current and upcoming Broadway shows. You can buy tickets at all price points, direct from the theatres’ official ticketing offices. You’ll also find show and theatre info, performance schedules, hotel and dining options, and more. Use Broadway.org or search “Broadway.org“ at the iTunes and Google Play app stores.

 

Go To Box Offices

Visit the theatre’s box office in person and select the perfect seat location on the performance date of your choice. No additional handling fees. You can get theatre addresses here.

 

Or Call

Call Telecharge.com at (800) 432-7250 or Ticketmaster at (877) 250-2929, depending on the show. For Roundabout shows call (212) 719-1300. These are the official ticketing services for Broadway theatres.

 

Broadway Ticketing Q & A

Here are answers to some of theatregoers' most common questions:

What are the different types of tickets that I can purchase?

Broadway shows offer tickets at many different price points. Regular Price tickets generally range from $20 to $145. You can expect to pay higher prices for the best seats to hit shows on weekend nights. On the other hand, you can save money if you’re willing to sit in upper-level mezzanine seats or be flexible about performance dates and times. Some shows offer Premium seating for their best seats. You may be able to find Discount tickets for certain shows, but you will have less flexibility in performance date and seat location. For info on Group tickets, Student tickets, Standing Room, and Rush tickets, check out shows’ individual pages on this site.

Can I buy tickets in advance?

Yes! It’s usually better to arrange your tickets as soon as you know what show you want to see. Many shows sell out, and desirable seat locations are often unavailable at the last minute.

When are performances held?

Visit our Performance Times page with schedules for all shows this week. Evening performances generally begin at 8:00 p.m., though many shows offer special 7:00 p.m. performances on Tuesdays and sometimes other nights. Shows generally take one day a week off, and only a few perform on Sunday and Monday evenings. Afternoon “matinees” take place on various days, especially Wednesdays, Saturdays, and Sundays. Holiday weeks bring special schedules. It's a good idea to check your tickets carefully, and to confirm the time of your performance before you buy your tickets.

What are the different kinds of seats called?

All Broadway theatres offer “Orchestra” seating on the main floor of the theatre, and “Mezzanine” seating one level up (the mezzanine at the Vivian Beaumont is called the "Loge"; at the Lyric Theatre it’s the “Dress Circle”). Many theatres offer seating in an additional level above the mezzanine called the “Balcony,” which is sometimes referred to as the "second balcony." A limited number of “Box Seats” may be available for some shows; these are on the sides of the auditorium, close to the stage. Finally, “Standing Room” tickets at the back of the orchestra or mezzanine are available in some theatres, though generally only when the show is otherwise sold out.

Which are the best seats in the house?

Some theatregoers consider the center part of the “Orchestra,” or ground-floor level, the best seats. Others prefer the first few rows of the “Mezzanine,” one level up.