Broadway in New York City

Hamilton

Musical

Richard Rodgers Theatre
226 West 46th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Avenue
Karte

Erste Voraufführung: Jul 13, 2015
Eröffnungsdatum: Aug 06, 2015
Einsendeschluss: Open End
Zeigen Laufzeit: Stunden: 2, Minuten: 40, Intermissions: 1

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, Hamilton und des lebenslangen Freund und Feind Aaron Burr alle besuchen diese revolutionäre Geschichte von Amerikas feurige Vergangenheit, erzählt durch die Geräusche des sich ständig verändernden Nation aus uns geworden ist. Vergangenheit Tony Award nominiert Thomas Kail leitet dieses neue Musical von und mit Tony-Gewinner Lin-Manuel Miranda über die Einnahme Ihres erschossen, sprechen Sie Ihren Verstand, und die Welt auf den Kopf geschrieben.

TICKET INFORMATION & TERMINE

Ticket information

Regular Ticket Preis: $57 - $167
Premium-Ticket Preis: $277

Tickets per Telefon: (877) 250-2929

Tickets können auch in Person an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Siehe Theaterprogramm für Lage und Öffnungszeiten.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mon 05/22 no show
Di 05/23 7:00
Heiraten 05/24 8:00
Do 05/25 7:00
Fr 05/26 8:00
Sa 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Sonne 05/28 3:00
Zusätzliche Gebühren

Tickets online und Telefon gekaufte Gegenstand eines pro-Ticket-Servicegebühr und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Versandkosten variieren je nach, wie Sie Ihre Tickets geliefert werden. Facility Gebühren, gegebenenfalls sind im Eintrittspreis enthalten. Hinweis: Sie können Online-und Telefon-Gebühren durch den Kauf von Tickets in Person an der Abendkasse der Show zu vermeiden.

Group Tickets

Für Gruppen von 15 oder mehr, besuchen Sie bitte Telecharge.com Group Sales oder telefonisch unter (212) 239-6262 (außerhalb der Großraum New York (800) 432-7780.)

Ansturm Informationen

$ 10 - Begrenzte Tickets über Lotterie. Einträge akzeptiert 2 1/2 Stunden vor Beginn der Vorstellung. Zwei Karten pro Gewinner. Namen gezeichnet 2 Stunden vor dem Showtime. Karten sind $ 10, nur Bargeld.

Stehplätze

$ 40 - Nach dem regulären Ticket-Lotterie, sind eine begrenzte Anzahl von Stehplätze Tickets per Los verteilt. Bargeld oder Karte. Tickets sind möglicherweise nicht für jede Leistung zur Verfügung.

Altersempfehlung

Kinder unter 4 Jahren sind im Theater nicht erlaubt.

Theater Zugänglichkeit

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Unterstützung für die Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Diejenigen, die nur schwer zu hören oder taub, sehbehindert oder blind sind, die keine Treppen steigen können oder die Gang Sitzplätze oder Rollstuhl Stellen erfordern, die im Autismus-Spektrum sind oder andere Entwicklungs oder kognitiven Behinderungen haben jetzt ein großartiger Ort, um herauszufinden, alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um eine Show zu wählen, Karten kaufen und planen Sie Ihre Reise an den Broadway.

Zeigen Details

Hamilton

Musical, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, Hamilton und des lebenslangen Freund und Feind Aaron Burr alle besuchen diese revolutionäre Geschichte von Amerikas feurige Vergangenheit, erzählt durch die Geräusche des sich ständig verändernden Nation aus uns geworden ist. Vergangenheit Tony Award nominiert Thomas Kail leitet dieses neue Musical von und mit Tony-Gewinner Lin-Manuel Miranda über die Einnahme Ihres erschossen, sprechen Sie Ihren Verstand, und die Welt auf den Kopf geschrieben.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Book by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Inspired by the book "Alexander Hamilton" by Ron Chernow.

Supervising Director Thomas Kail, Patrick Vassel. Supervising Choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, Stephanie Klemons.

Für vollständige Credits, sehen die Show auf IBDB.com

Theater Details

Richard Rodgers Theatre

226 West 46th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Montag bis Samstag: 10h bis 20h Sonntag: 12h bis 18h

Cast Recording

 
Hamilton
Hamilton

Multimedia

Ticket information

Regular Ticket Preis: $57 - $167
Premium-Ticket Preis: $277

Tickets per Telefon: (877) 250-2929

Tickets können auch in Person an der Abendkasse erworben werden. Siehe Theaterprogramm für Lage und Öffnungszeiten.

Zusätzliche Gebühren

Tickets online und Telefon gekaufte Gegenstand eines pro-Ticket-Servicegebühr und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr pro Bestellung. Versandkosten variieren je nach, wie Sie Ihre Tickets geliefert werden. Facility Gebühren, gegebenenfalls sind im Eintrittspreis enthalten. Hinweis: Sie können Online-und Telefon-Gebühren durch den Kauf von Tickets in Person an der Abendkasse der Show zu vermeiden.

Group Tickets

Für Gruppen von 15 oder mehr, besuchen Sie bitte Telecharge.com Group Sales oder telefonisch unter (212) 239-6262 (außerhalb der Großraum New York (800) 432-7780.)

Ansturm Informationen

$ 10 - Begrenzte Tickets über Lotterie. Einträge akzeptiert 2 1/2 Stunden vor Beginn der Vorstellung. Zwei Karten pro Gewinner. Namen gezeichnet 2 Stunden vor dem Showtime. Karten sind $ 10, nur Bargeld.

Stehplätze

$ 40 - Nach dem regulären Ticket-Lotterie, sind eine begrenzte Anzahl von Stehplätze Tickets per Los verteilt. Bargeld oder Karte. Tickets sind möglicherweise nicht für jede Leistung zur Verfügung.

Altersempfehlung

Kinder unter 4 Jahren sind im Theater nicht erlaubt.

Theater Zugänglichkeit

TheatreAccess.NYC bietet Unterstützung für die Theaterbesucher mit Behinderungen. Diejenigen, die nur schwer zu hören oder taub, sehbehindert oder blind sind, die keine Treppen steigen können oder die Gang Sitzplätze oder Rollstuhl Stellen erfordern, die im Autismus-Spektrum sind oder andere Entwicklungs oder kognitiven Behinderungen haben jetzt ein großartiger Ort, um herauszufinden, alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um eine Show zu wählen, Karten kaufen und planen Sie Ihre Reise an den Broadway.

Aktuelle Termine der Woche

Mon 05/22 no show
Di 05/23 7:00
Heiraten 05/24 8:00
Do 05/25 7:00
Fr 05/26 8:00
Sa 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
Sonne 05/28 3:00

Hamilton

Musical, Original, Broadway

Beschreibung

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, Hamilton und des lebenslangen Freund und Feind Aaron Burr alle besuchen diese revolutionäre Geschichte von Amerikas feurige Vergangenheit, erzählt durch die Geräusche des sich ständig verändernden Nation aus uns geworden ist. Vergangenheit Tony Award nominiert Thomas Kail leitet dieses neue Musical von und mit Tony-Gewinner Lin-Manuel Miranda über die Einnahme Ihres erschossen, sprechen Sie Ihren Verstand, und die Welt auf den Kopf geschrieben.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Book by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Inspired by the book "Alexander Hamilton" by Ron Chernow.

Supervising Director Thomas Kail, Patrick Vassel. Supervising Choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, Stephanie Klemons.

Für vollständige Credits, sehen die Show auf IBDB.com

Richard Rodgers Theatre
226 West 46th Street
Zwischen Broadway und 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Montag bis Samstag: 10h bis 20h Sonntag: 12h bis 18h

Hamilton
Hamilton

Broadway in NYC

Hamilton

Musical

Richard Rodgers Theatre
226 West 46th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Jul 13, 2015
Opening Date: Aug 06, 2015
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 40 minutes with 1 intermission

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, and lifelong Hamilton friend and foe Aaron Burr all attend this revolutionary tale of America’s fiery past, told through the sounds of the ever-changing nation we’ve become. Past Tony Award nominee Thomas Kail directs this new musical written by Tony-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda about taking your shot, speaking your mind, and turning the world upside down.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $57 - $167
Premium Ticket Price: $277

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 01/16 no show
Tue 01/17 7:00
Wed 01/18 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 01/19 7:00
Fri 01/20 8:00
Sat 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 01/22 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Rush Information

$10 - An online lottery of $10 with a limited number of tickets per performance will be available to winners. Patrons must enter https://hamiltonlottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/hamilton/ online at the day of the preferred performance, 11 a.m. for matinees or 4 p.m. for evening performances. Winners will be notified by email or text. Limit one entry per person and two tickets per winner to be held at the box office. 

$10 - An in person lottery of $10 tickets will take place for Wednesday matinee performances only. Submissions will begin 2.5 hours before the performance. Names will be drawn 2 hours pefore the performance.

Standing Room

$40 - Following the regular ticket lottery, a limited number of standing room tickets are distributed by lottery. Cash or card. Tickets may not be available for every performance. 

Show Advisory

 Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Hamilton

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, and lifelong Hamilton friend and foe Aaron Burr all attend this revolutionary tale of America’s fiery past, told through the sounds of the ever-changing nation we’ve become. Past Tony Award nominee Thomas Kail directs this new musical written by Tony-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda about taking your shot, speaking your mind, and turning the world upside down.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Book by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Inspired by the book "Alexander Hamilton" by Ron Chernow.

Directed by Thomas Kail, Patrick Vassel. Choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, Stephanie Klemons.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Richard Rodgers Theatre

226 West 46th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Hamilton
Hamilton

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $57 - $167
Premium Ticket Price: $277

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Rush Information

$10 - An online lottery of $10 with a limited number of tickets per performance will be available to winners. Patrons must enter https://hamiltonlottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/hamilton/ online at the day of the preferred performance, 11 a.m. for matinees or 4 p.m. for evening performances. Winners will be notified by email or text. Limit one entry per person and two tickets per winner to be held at the box office. 

$10 - An in person lottery of $10 tickets will take place for Wednesday matinee performances only. Submissions will begin 2.5 hours before the performance. Names will be drawn 2 hours pefore the performance.

Standing Room

$40 - Following the regular ticket lottery, a limited number of standing room tickets are distributed by lottery. Cash or card. Tickets may not be available for every performance. 

Show Advisory

 Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 01/16 no show
Tue 01/17 7:00
Wed 01/18 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 01/19 7:00
Fri 01/20 8:00
Sat 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 01/22 3:00

Hamilton

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, and lifelong Hamilton friend and foe Aaron Burr all attend this revolutionary tale of America’s fiery past, told through the sounds of the ever-changing nation we’ve become. Past Tony Award nominee Thomas Kail directs this new musical written by Tony-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda about taking your shot, speaking your mind, and turning the world upside down.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Book by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Inspired by the book "Alexander Hamilton" by Ron Chernow.

Directed by Thomas Kail, Patrick Vassel. Choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, Stephanie Klemons.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Richard Rodgers Theatre
226 West 46th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Hamilton
Hamilton