Broadway à New York

Hamilton

Musical

Richard Rodgers Theatre
226 West 46th Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue
carte

Avant Première date: Jul 13, 2015
Date d'ouverture: Aug 06, 2015
Date de clôture: Ouvrez terminé
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 40, Intermissions: 1

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, et ami de toujours Hamilton et l'ennemi Aaron Burr tous fréquentent cette histoire révolutionnaire du passé de feu de l'Amérique, racontées à travers les sons de la nation en constante évolution, nous sommes devenus. Tony Award candidat sortant Thomas Kail dirige cette nouvelle comédie musicale écrite par et mettant en vedette Tony-gagnant Lin-Manuel Miranda de prendre votre photo, parler votre esprit, et en tournant le monde à l'envers.

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $57 - $167
Billets Premium Prix: $277

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 07/24 no show
Mar 07/25 7:00
Marier 07/26 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 07/27 7:00
Ven 07/28 8:00
Sam 07/29 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 07/30 3:00
Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujettes à des frais de service par billet et des frais de traitement par commande. Frais de traitement varient par la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 15 ou plus, se il vous plaît visitez ventes Telecharge.com groupe ou composez le (212) 239-6262 (en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Rush information

10 $ - Nombre limité de billets par loterie. Inscriptions acceptées 2 et 1/2 heures avant chaque représentation. Deux billets par gagnant. Noms tirés 2 heures avant la représentation. Les billets sont 10 $, argent comptant seulement.

Places debout

40 $ - Suite à la loterie de billets régulière, un nombre limité de billets de places debout sont répartis par tirage au sort. Espèces ou par carte. Les billets peuvent ne pas être disponibles pour chaque performance.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

Hamilton

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, et ami de toujours Hamilton et l'ennemi Aaron Burr tous fréquentent cette histoire révolutionnaire du passé de feu de l'Amérique, racontées à travers les sons de la nation en constante évolution, nous sommes devenus. Tony Award candidat sortant Thomas Kail dirige cette nouvelle comédie musicale écrite par et mettant en vedette Tony-gagnant Lin-Manuel Miranda de prendre votre photo, parler votre esprit, et en tournant le monde à l'envers.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Book by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Inspired by the book "Alexander Hamilton" by Ron Chernow.

Supervising Director Thomas Kail, Patrick Vassel. Supervising Choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, Stephanie Klemons.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Richard Rodgers Theatre

226 West 46th Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Hamilton
Hamilton

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $57 - $167
Billets Premium Prix: $277

Billets par téléphone: (877) 250-2929

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont sujettes à des frais de service par billet et des frais de traitement par commande. Frais de traitement varient par la façon dont vos billets sont livrés. Les frais d'établissement, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Pour les groupes de 15 ou plus, se il vous plaît visitez ventes Telecharge.com groupe ou composez le (212) 239-6262 (en dehors de la zone métropolitaine de New York (800) 432-7780.)

Rush information

10 $ - Nombre limité de billets par loterie. Inscriptions acceptées 2 et 1/2 heures avant chaque représentation. Deux billets par gagnant. Noms tirés 2 heures avant la représentation. Les billets sont 10 $, argent comptant seulement.

Places debout

40 $ - Suite à la loterie de billets régulière, un nombre limité de billets de places debout sont répartis par tirage au sort. Espèces ou par carte. Les billets peuvent ne pas être disponibles pour chaque performance.

Voir consultatif

Les enfants de moins de 4 ans ne sont pas admis dans le théâtre.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

L'annexe de la semaine courante

Lun 07/24 no show
Mar 07/25 7:00
Marier 07/26 2:00 & 8:00
Jeu 07/27 7:00
Ven 07/28 8:00
Sam 07/29 2:00 & 8:00
Soleil 07/30 3:00

Hamilton

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, et ami de toujours Hamilton et l'ennemi Aaron Burr tous fréquentent cette histoire révolutionnaire du passé de feu de l'Amérique, racontées à travers les sons de la nation en constante évolution, nous sommes devenus. Tony Award candidat sortant Thomas Kail dirige cette nouvelle comédie musicale écrite par et mettant en vedette Tony-gagnant Lin-Manuel Miranda de prendre votre photo, parler votre esprit, et en tournant le monde à l'envers.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Book by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Inspired by the book "Alexander Hamilton" by Ron Chernow.

Supervising Director Thomas Kail, Patrick Vassel. Supervising Choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, Stephanie Klemons.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Richard Rodgers Theatre
226 West 46th Street
Entre Broadway et 8 th Avenue

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Hamilton
Hamilton

Broadway in NYC

Hamilton

Musical

Richard Rodgers Theatre
226 West 46th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
map

First Preview Date: Jul 13, 2015
Opening Date: Aug 06, 2015
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 40 minutes with 1 intermission

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, and lifelong Hamilton friend and foe Aaron Burr all attend this revolutionary tale of America’s fiery past, told through the sounds of the ever-changing nation we’ve become. Past Tony Award nominee Thomas Kail directs this new musical written by Tony-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda about taking your shot, speaking your mind, and turning the world upside down.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $57 - $167
Premium Ticket Price: $277

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 01/16 no show
Tue 01/17 7:00
Wed 01/18 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 01/19 7:00
Fri 01/20 8:00
Sat 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 01/22 3:00
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Rush Information

$10 - An online lottery of $10 with a limited number of tickets per performance will be available to winners. Patrons must enter https://hamiltonlottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/hamilton/ online at the day of the preferred performance, 11 a.m. for matinees or 4 p.m. for evening performances. Winners will be notified by email or text. Limit one entry per person and two tickets per winner to be held at the box office. 

$10 - An in person lottery of $10 tickets will take place for Wednesday matinee performances only. Submissions will begin 2.5 hours before the performance. Names will be drawn 2 hours pefore the performance.

Standing Room

$40 - Following the regular ticket lottery, a limited number of standing room tickets are distributed by lottery. Cash or card. Tickets may not be available for every performance. 

Show Advisory

 Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

Hamilton

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, and lifelong Hamilton friend and foe Aaron Burr all attend this revolutionary tale of America’s fiery past, told through the sounds of the ever-changing nation we’ve become. Past Tony Award nominee Thomas Kail directs this new musical written by Tony-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda about taking your shot, speaking your mind, and turning the world upside down.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Book by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Inspired by the book "Alexander Hamilton" by Ron Chernow.

Directed by Thomas Kail, Patrick Vassel. Choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, Stephanie Klemons.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Richard Rodgers Theatre

226 West 46th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
Hamilton
Hamilton

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $57 - $167
Premium Ticket Price: $277

Tickets By Phone: (877) 250-2929

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to a per-ticket service charge and a per order handling fee. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Rush Information

$10 - An online lottery of $10 with a limited number of tickets per performance will be available to winners. Patrons must enter https://hamiltonlottery.broadwaydirect.com/show/hamilton/ online at the day of the preferred performance, 11 a.m. for matinees or 4 p.m. for evening performances. Winners will be notified by email or text. Limit one entry per person and two tickets per winner to be held at the box office. 

$10 - An in person lottery of $10 tickets will take place for Wednesday matinee performances only. Submissions will begin 2.5 hours before the performance. Names will be drawn 2 hours pefore the performance.

Standing Room

$40 - Following the regular ticket lottery, a limited number of standing room tickets are distributed by lottery. Cash or card. Tickets may not be available for every performance. 

Show Advisory

 Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 01/16 no show
Tue 01/17 7:00
Wed 01/18 2:00 & 8:00
Thu 01/19 7:00
Fri 01/20 8:00
Sat 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 01/22 3:00

Hamilton

Musical, Original, Broadway

Description

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, and lifelong Hamilton friend and foe Aaron Burr all attend this revolutionary tale of America’s fiery past, told through the sounds of the ever-changing nation we’ve become. Past Tony Award nominee Thomas Kail directs this new musical written by Tony-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda about taking your shot, speaking your mind, and turning the world upside down.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Book by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Inspired by the book "Alexander Hamilton" by Ron Chernow.

Directed by Thomas Kail, Patrick Vassel. Choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, Stephanie Klemons.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Richard Rodgers Theatre
226 West 46th Street
Between Broadway and 8th Avenue

Box Office Hours

Monday through Saturday: 10 am to 8 pm Sunday: Noon to 6 pm

Hamilton
Hamilton