百老汇在纽约

The Lion King

Musical

Minskoff Theatre
200 West 45th Street
第45街和百老汇的角落
地图

第一预展时间: Oct 15, 1997
开幕日期: Nov 13, 1997
截止日期: 开放式
显示运行时间: 小时: 2, 会议纪要: 30, 中场休息: 1

在世界各地超过60万人前来探索的快感,威严,一个一类的真正的音乐是狮子王 。和there’没有更好的地方去体验这一具有里程碑意义的娱乐事件比在城市,这一切began.Â加入我们的明斯科夫剧院,时代广场的心脏,并发现纽约的骄傲。

票务信息 & 附表

票务信息

普通票价格: $99 - $167
高级票价: $199

订票电话: (866) 870-2717

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

这一周的日程

周一 05/22 no show
周二 05/23 7:00
周三 05/24 2:00 & 7:00
周四 05/25 7:00
周五 05/26 8:00
周六 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
太阳 05/28 3:00
额外费用

网上和通过电话购买的机票须方便收费。手续费会因你的票怎么都delivered.Â设施费,如适用,包括在门票价格。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买门票的人避免线路和电话费。

团体票

参观迪士尼戏剧销售或致电800-439-9000(免费电话在美国)或+1-212-703-1040(美国以外)平日从上午9时至下午6时EST。 狮子王组最小为20个席位。

拉什信息

$ 30日 - 彩票条目将被接受的数字,在lionking.com/lottery开始在上表现的帷幕时间。获奖者是在上午9点通知所要求的性能的一天。限每人一个条目,两张票每赢家。门票必须拾起不早于幕布前30分钟。

显示咨询

所有年龄会被录取。每个人都必须有一票。

外语旁白解说

ShowTrans®日语,葡萄牙语或西班牙语可用耳机。耳机可在战区。没有预约是必需的。

附加说明

迪斯尼百老汇持票人显示 - 提前以任何理由 - 可能会改变他们看到的节目在任何时间,直到两小时日期​​提前的他们预定的性能。有没有限制次数票可以被交换的数目。票必须在购买原点通过迪斯尼在百老汇热线(800-439-9000),交换Ticketmaster.com或亲自在展会的票房。一个$ 12汇兑费用适用。此服务只提供给阿拉丁 狮子王迪斯尼的纽约市生产的客人,交易所可以只为最初购买生产另一表现进行。新的特殊优惠,折扣和促销代码可能不适用于交换的门票。全额退款是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

节目 详细信息

The Lion King

Musical, Puppets, Spectacle, Original, Broadway

描述

在世界各地超过60万人前来探索的快感,威严,一个一类的真正的音乐是狮子王 。和there’没有更好的地方去体验这一具有里程碑意义的娱乐事件比在城市,这一切began.Â加入我们的明斯科夫剧院,时代广场的心脏,并发现纽约的骄傲。

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Elton John. Lyrics by Tim Rice. Book by Roger Allers, Irene Mecchi. Adapted from the screenplay by Irene Mecchi, Jonathan Roberts, Linda Woolverton.

Directed by Jen Bender, Brian Hill, Deborah Shrimpton, John Stefaniuk, Julie Taymor. Choreographed by Garth Fagan, Marey Griffith, Norwood J. Pennewell, Natalie Rogers.

Starring Fred Berman, Stephen Carlile, Cameron Pow, Jelani Remy, L. Steven Taylor, Adrienne Walker.
Also Starring James Brown-Orleans, Joshua Dubose, Bonita J. Hamilton, Nala Hamilton, Ben Jeffrey, Rika Nishikawa, Nteliseng Nkhela, Enrique Segura, Zach Thomas.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

剧院 详细信息

Minskoff Theatre

200 West 45th Street
第45街和百老汇的角落

售票处营业时间

周一至周六:上午10时至晚上8时;周日:中午12时至下午6时

制录音

 
The Lion King
The Lion King

多媒体

票务信息

普通票价格: $99 - $167
高级票价: $199

订票电话: (866) 870-2717

门票也可以亲自前往售票处购买。请参阅戏院资料的地点和时间。

额外费用

网上和通过电话购买的机票须方便收费。手续费会因你的票怎么都delivered.Â设施费,如适用,包括在门票价格。注意:您可以通过在展会的票房购买门票的人避免线路和电话费。

团体票

参观迪士尼戏剧销售或致电800-439-9000(免费电话在美国)或+1-212-703-1040(美国以外)平日从上午9时至下午6时EST。 狮子王组最小为20个席位。

拉什信息

$ 30日 - 彩票条目将被接受的数字,在lionking.com/lottery开始在上表现的帷幕时间。获奖者是在上午9点通知所要求的性能的一天。限每人一个条目,两张票每赢家。门票必须拾起不早于幕布前30分钟。

显示咨询

所有年龄会被录取。每个人都必须有一票。

外语旁白解说

ShowTrans®日语,葡萄牙语或西班牙语可用耳机。耳机可在战区。没有预约是必需的。

附加说明

迪斯尼百老汇持票人显示 - 提前以任何理由 - 可能会改变他们看到的节目在任何时间,直到两小时日期​​提前的他们预定的性能。有没有限制次数票可以被交换的数目。票必须在购买原点通过迪斯尼在百老汇热线(800-439-9000),交换Ticketmaster.com或亲自在展会的票房。一个$ 12汇兑费用适用。此服务只提供给阿拉丁 狮子王迪斯尼的纽约市生产的客人,交易所可以只为最初购买生产另一表现进行。新的特殊优惠,折扣和促销代码可能不适用于交换的门票。全额退款是不允许的。

剧院无障碍

TheatreAccess.NYC 提供残疾人戏迷援助。这些谁是重听或耳聋,视力不好或者是盲目的,谁也不能攀爬或谁需要过道的座位或轮椅位置的楼梯,谁是自闭症或有其他发展或认知障碍,现在有一个伟大的地方,找出一切你需要知道选择一个表演,买票和计划您的行程百老汇。

这一周的日程

周一 05/22 no show
周二 05/23 7:00
周三 05/24 2:00 & 7:00
周四 05/25 7:00
周五 05/26 8:00
周六 05/27 2:00 & 8:00
太阳 05/28 3:00

The Lion King

Musical, Puppets, Spectacle, Original, Broadway

描述

在世界各地超过60万人前来探索的快感,威严,一个一类的真正的音乐是狮子王 。和there’没有更好的地方去体验这一具有里程碑意义的娱乐事件比在城市,这一切began.Â加入我们的明斯科夫剧院,时代广场的心脏,并发现纽约的骄傲。

积分

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Elton John. Lyrics by Tim Rice. Book by Roger Allers, Irene Mecchi. Adapted from the screenplay by Irene Mecchi, Jonathan Roberts, Linda Woolverton.

Directed by Jen Bender, Brian Hill, Deborah Shrimpton, John Stefaniuk, Julie Taymor. Choreographed by Garth Fagan, Marey Griffith, Norwood J. Pennewell, Natalie Rogers.

Starring Fred Berman, Stephen Carlile, Cameron Pow, Jelani Remy, L. Steven Taylor, Adrienne Walker.
Also Starring James Brown-Orleans, Joshua Dubose, Bonita J. Hamilton, Nala Hamilton, Ben Jeffrey, Rika Nishikawa, Nteliseng Nkhela, Enrique Segura, Zach Thomas.

如需完整的学分,查看展会 IBDB.com

Minskoff Theatre
200 West 45th Street
第45街和百老汇的角落

售票处营业时间

周一至周六:上午10时至晚上8时

周日:中午12时至下午6时

The Lion King
The Lion King

Broadway in NYC

The Lion King

Musical

Minskoff Theatre
200 West 45th Street
Corner of 45th Street and Broadway
map

First Preview Date: Oct 15, 1997
Opening Date: Nov 13, 1997
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

More than 60 million people around the world have come to discover the thrill, the majesty, the truly one-of-a-kind musical that is The Lion King. And there's no better place to experience this landmark entertainment event than in the city where it all began. Join us at the Minskoff Theatre, in the heart of Times Square, and discover the pride of New York.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $99 - $167
Premium Ticket Price: $199

Tickets By Phone: (866) 870-2717

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 01/16 2:00
Tue 01/17 no show
Wed 01/18 7:00
Thu 01/19 7:00
Fri 01/20 8:00
Sat 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 01/22 1:00 & 6:30
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to convenience charges. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

Visit Disney Theatrical Sales or call 800-439-9000 (Toll-free in the USA) or +1-212-703-1040 (Outside of the USA) weekdays from 9AM until 6PM EST. The Lion King group minimum is 20 seats.

Rush Information

$30 - lottery entries will be accepted digitally at lionking.com/lottery beginning at the curtain time of the previous performance. Winners are notified at 9AM on the day of the desired performance. Limited to one entry per person and two tickets per winner. Tickets must be picked up no earlier than 30 minutes before curtain.

Show Advisory

All ages will be admitted. Everyone must have a ticket.

Foreign Language Audio Commentary

ShowTrans® headsets available in Japanese, Portuguese or Spanish. Headsets are available at the theatre. No reservation is required. 

Additional Comments

Ticketholders for Disney’s Broadway shows – in advance and for any reason whatsoever – may change the date they see the show at any time up until two hours in advance of their scheduled performance.  There is no limit to the number of times the tickets may be exchanged.  Tickets must be exchanged at the original point of purchase via the Disney on Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com or in-person at the show's box office. A $12 exchange fee applies.  This service is available only to guests of Disney’s New York City productions of Aladdin and The Lion King, and the exchange may be made only for another performance of the production originally purchased.  New special offer, discount and promotion codes may not be applied to exchanged tickets. Full refunds are not allowed.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

The Lion King

Musical, Puppets, Spectacle, Original, Broadway

Description

More than 60 million people around the world have come to discover the thrill, the majesty, the truly one-of-a-kind musical that is The Lion King. And there's no better place to experience this landmark entertainment event than in the city where it all began. Join us at the Minskoff Theatre, in the heart of Times Square, and discover the pride of New York.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Elton John. Lyrics by Tim Rice. Book by Roger Allers, Irene Mecchi. Adapted from the screenplay by Irene Mecchi, Jonathan Roberts, Linda Woolverton.

Directed by Jen Bender, Brian Hill, Deborah Shrimpton, John Stefaniuk, Julie Taymor. Choreographed by Garth Fagan, Marey Griffith, Norwood J. Pennewell, Natalie Rogers.

Starring Fred Berman, Cameron Pow, Jelani Remy, Gareth Saxe, L. Steven Taylor, Adrienne Walker.
Also Starring James Brown-Orleans, Bonita J. Hamilton, Ben Jeffrey, Mehret Marsh, Cayen Martin, Aliyah Mastin, Nteliseng Nkhela, Enrique Segura, Jordan Toure.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Minskoff Theatre

200 West 45th Street
Corner of 45th Street and Broadway

Box Office Hours

Monday-Saturday: 10am-8pm; Sunday: 12pm-6pm

Cast Recording

 
The Lion King
The Lion King

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $99 - $167
Premium Ticket Price: $199

Tickets By Phone: (866) 870-2717

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to convenience charges. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

Visit Disney Theatrical Sales or call 800-439-9000 (Toll-free in the USA) or +1-212-703-1040 (Outside of the USA) weekdays from 9AM until 6PM EST. The Lion King group minimum is 20 seats.

Rush Information

$30 - lottery entries will be accepted digitally at lionking.com/lottery beginning at the curtain time of the previous performance. Winners are notified at 9AM on the day of the desired performance. Limited to one entry per person and two tickets per winner. Tickets must be picked up no earlier than 30 minutes before curtain.

Show Advisory

All ages will be admitted. Everyone must have a ticket.

Foreign Language Audio Commentary

ShowTrans® headsets available in Japanese, Portuguese or Spanish. Headsets are available at the theatre. No reservation is required. 

Additional Comments

Ticketholders for Disney’s Broadway shows – in advance and for any reason whatsoever – may change the date they see the show at any time up until two hours in advance of their scheduled performance.  There is no limit to the number of times the tickets may be exchanged.  Tickets must be exchanged at the original point of purchase via the Disney on Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com or in-person at the show's box office. A $12 exchange fee applies.  This service is available only to guests of Disney’s New York City productions of Aladdin and The Lion King, and the exchange may be made only for another performance of the production originally purchased.  New special offer, discount and promotion codes may not be applied to exchanged tickets. Full refunds are not allowed.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 01/16 2:00
Tue 01/17 no show
Wed 01/18 7:00
Thu 01/19 7:00
Fri 01/20 8:00
Sat 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 01/22 1:00 & 6:30

The Lion King

Musical, Puppets, Spectacle, Original, Broadway

Description

More than 60 million people around the world have come to discover the thrill, the majesty, the truly one-of-a-kind musical that is The Lion King. And there's no better place to experience this landmark entertainment event than in the city where it all began. Join us at the Minskoff Theatre, in the heart of Times Square, and discover the pride of New York.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Elton John. Lyrics by Tim Rice. Book by Roger Allers, Irene Mecchi. Adapted from the screenplay by Irene Mecchi, Jonathan Roberts, Linda Woolverton.

Directed by Jen Bender, Brian Hill, Deborah Shrimpton, John Stefaniuk, Julie Taymor. Choreographed by Garth Fagan, Marey Griffith, Norwood J. Pennewell, Natalie Rogers.

Starring Fred Berman, Cameron Pow, Jelani Remy, Gareth Saxe, L. Steven Taylor, Adrienne Walker.
Also Starring James Brown-Orleans, Bonita J. Hamilton, Ben Jeffrey, Mehret Marsh, Cayen Martin, Aliyah Mastin, Nteliseng Nkhela, Enrique Segura, Jordan Toure.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Minskoff Theatre
200 West 45th Street
Corner of 45th Street and Broadway

Box Office Hours

Monday-Saturday: 10am-8pm

Sunday: 12pm-6pm

The Lion King
The Lion King