Broadway à New York

The Lion King

Musical

Minskoff Theatre
200 West 45th Street
Le coin entre la rue 45 et Broadway
carte

Avant Première date: Oct 15, 1997
Date d'ouverture: Nov 13, 1997
Date de clôture: Ouvrez terminé
Durée du Spectacle: Heures: 2, Minutes: 30, Intermissions: 1

Plus de 60 millions de personnes dans le monde sont venus pour découvrir le frisson, la majesté, la comédie musicale vraiment unique en son genre qui est Le Roi Lion. Et thereâ € ™ est pas de meilleur endroit pour vivre cet événement de divertissement de repère que dans la ville où tout began. Rejoignez-nous au Minskoff Theatre, au coeur de Times Square, et de découvrir la fierté de New York.

INFORMATION SUR LES BILLETS & ANNEXE

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $99 - $167
Billets Premium Prix: $199

Billets par téléphone: (866) 870-2717

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à des frais de commodité. Frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont frais d'établissement delivered.Â, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Visitez ventes Disney Theatrical ou appelez 800-439-9000 (sans frais aux États-Unis) ou +1-212-703-1040 (à l'extérieur des Etats-Unis) en semaine de 9 heures jusqu'à 18 heures HNE. Le groupe minimum Roi Lion est de 20 sièges.

Rush information

30 $ - entrées de loterie seront acceptées numériquement au lionking.com/lottery commençant au moment de rideau de la performance précédente. Les gagnants sont avertis à 9h le jour de la performance souhaitée. Limité à une inscription par personne et deux billets par gagnant. Les billets doivent être ramassés au plus tôt 30 minutes avant le spectacle.

Voir consultatif

Tous les âges sont admis. Tout le monde doit avoir un billet.

Langue étrangère Commentaire Audio

ShowTrans ® casques disponibles en japonais, portugais ou espagnol. Casques sont disponibles au théâtre. Aucune réservation n'est nécessaire.

Commentaires supplémentaires

Les détenteurs de billets pour Broadway de Disney montre - à l'avance et pour quelque raison que ce soit - peut changer la date qu'ils voient le spectacle à tout moment jusqu'à deux heures à l'avance de leur performance prévue. Il n'y a pas de limite au nombre de fois où les billets peuvent être échangés. Les billets doivent être échangés au point d'achat initial par le Disney sur Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com ou en personne à la billetterie du spectacle. Des frais de change de 12 $ est applicable. Ce service est disponible uniquement pour les clients des productions de New York de Disney de Aladdin et Le Roi Lion, et l'échange peut être effectué que pour une autre performance de la production à l'origine acheté. Nouveaux codes offre, rabais et de promotion spéciales ne peuvent être appliquées aux billets échangés. Un remboursement complet ne sont pas autorisés.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

Montrer Détails

The Lion King

Musical, Puppets, Spectacle, Original, Broadway

Description

Plus de 60 millions de personnes dans le monde sont venus pour découvrir le frisson, la majesté, la comédie musicale vraiment unique en son genre qui est Le Roi Lion. Et thereâ € ™ est pas de meilleur endroit pour vivre cet événement de divertissement de repère que dans la ville où tout began. Rejoignez-nous au Minskoff Theatre, au coeur de Times Square, et de découvrir la fierté de New York.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Elton John. Lyrics by Tim Rice. Book by Roger Allers, Irene Mecchi. Adapted from the screenplay by Irene Mecchi, Jonathan Roberts, Linda Woolverton.

Directed by Jen Bender, Brian Hill, Deborah Shrimpton, John Stefaniuk, Julie Taymor. Choreographed by Garth Fagan, Marey Griffith, Norwood J. Pennewell, Natalie Rogers.

Starring Fred Berman, Stephen Carlile, Tshidi Manye, Cameron Pow, Jelani Remy, L. Steven Taylor, Adrienne Walker.
Also Starring James Brown-Orleans, Joshua Dubose, Bonita J. Hamilton, Nala Hamilton, Ben Jeffrey, Rika Nishikawa, Enrique Segura, Zach Thomas.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Théâtre Détails

Minskoff Theatre

200 West 45th Street
Le coin entre la rue 45 et Broadway

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

Cast Recording

 
The Lion King
The Lion King

Multimédia

Information sur les billets

Ticket Prix normal: $99 - $167
Billets Premium Prix: $199

Billets par téléphone: (866) 870-2717

Les billets peuvent également être achetés en personne au box-office. Voir les informations de théâtre pour l'emplacement et heures.

Frais supplémentaires

Les billets achetés en ligne et par téléphone sont soumis à des frais de commodité. Frais de traitement varient selon la façon dont vos billets sont frais d'établissement delivered.Â, le cas échéant, sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Remarque: Vous pouvez éviter en ligne et les frais de téléphone en achetant vos billets en personne à la billetterie du spectacle.

Billets de groupe

Visitez ventes Disney Theatrical ou appelez 800-439-9000 (sans frais aux États-Unis) ou +1-212-703-1040 (à l'extérieur des Etats-Unis) en semaine de 9 heures jusqu'à 18 heures HNE. Le groupe minimum Roi Lion est de 20 sièges.

Rush information

30 $ - entrées de loterie seront acceptées numériquement au lionking.com/lottery commençant au moment de rideau de la performance précédente. Les gagnants sont avertis à 9h le jour de la performance souhaitée. Limité à une inscription par personne et deux billets par gagnant. Les billets doivent être ramassés au plus tôt 30 minutes avant le spectacle.

Voir consultatif

Tous les âges sont admis. Tout le monde doit avoir un billet.

Langue étrangère Commentaire Audio

ShowTrans ® casques disponibles en japonais, portugais ou espagnol. Casques sont disponibles au théâtre. Aucune réservation n'est nécessaire.

Commentaires supplémentaires

Les détenteurs de billets pour Broadway de Disney montre - à l'avance et pour quelque raison que ce soit - peut changer la date qu'ils voient le spectacle à tout moment jusqu'à deux heures à l'avance de leur performance prévue. Il n'y a pas de limite au nombre de fois où les billets peuvent être échangés. Les billets doivent être échangés au point d'achat initial par le Disney sur Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com ou en personne à la billetterie du spectacle. Des frais de change de 12 $ est applicable. Ce service est disponible uniquement pour les clients des productions de New York de Disney de Aladdin et Le Roi Lion, et l'échange peut être effectué que pour une autre performance de la production à l'origine acheté. Nouveaux codes offre, rabais et de promotion spéciales ne peuvent être appliquées aux billets échangés. Un remboursement complet ne sont pas autorisés.

Théâtre Accessibilité

TheatreAccess.NYC fournit une assistance aux spectateurs handicapés. Ceux qui sont malentendants ou sourds, malvoyants ou aveugles, qui ne peuvent pas monter des escaliers ou qui nécessitent un siège ou fauteuil roulant endroits allées, qui sont sur le spectre de l'autisme ou ont d'autres troubles du développement ou cognitives ont maintenant un endroit idéal pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir pour choisir un spectacle, acheter des billets et organiser votre voyage à Broadway.

The Lion King

Musical, Puppets, Spectacle, Original, Broadway

Description

Plus de 60 millions de personnes dans le monde sont venus pour découvrir le frisson, la majesté, la comédie musicale vraiment unique en son genre qui est Le Roi Lion. Et thereâ € ™ est pas de meilleur endroit pour vivre cet événement de divertissement de repère que dans la ville où tout began. Rejoignez-nous au Minskoff Theatre, au coeur de Times Square, et de découvrir la fierté de New York.

Crédits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Elton John. Lyrics by Tim Rice. Book by Roger Allers, Irene Mecchi. Adapted from the screenplay by Irene Mecchi, Jonathan Roberts, Linda Woolverton.

Directed by Jen Bender, Brian Hill, Deborah Shrimpton, John Stefaniuk, Julie Taymor. Choreographed by Garth Fagan, Marey Griffith, Norwood J. Pennewell, Natalie Rogers.

Starring Fred Berman, Stephen Carlile, Tshidi Manye, Cameron Pow, Jelani Remy, L. Steven Taylor, Adrienne Walker.
Also Starring James Brown-Orleans, Joshua Dubose, Bonita J. Hamilton, Nala Hamilton, Ben Jeffrey, Rika Nishikawa, Enrique Segura, Zach Thomas.

Pour les crédits complets, voir le spectacle sur IBDB.com

Minskoff Theatre
200 West 45th Street
Le coin entre la rue 45 et Broadway

Billetterie Heures d'

Lundi à Samedi: 10 am à 8 pm Dimanche: dès midi jusqu’à 6 pm

The Lion King
The Lion King

Broadway in NYC

The Lion King

Musical

Minskoff Theatre
200 West 45th Street
Corner of 45th Street and Broadway
map

First Preview Date: Oct 15, 1997
Opening Date: Nov 13, 1997
Closing Date: Open ended
Show Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes with 1 intermission

More than 60 million people around the world have come to discover the thrill, the majesty, the truly one-of-a-kind musical that is The Lion King. And there's no better place to experience this landmark entertainment event than in the city where it all began. Join us at the Minskoff Theatre, in the heart of Times Square, and discover the pride of New York.

TICKET INFO & SCHEDULE

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $99 - $167
Premium Ticket Price: $199

Tickets By Phone: (866) 870-2717

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 01/16 2:00
Tue 01/17 no show
Wed 01/18 7:00
Thu 01/19 7:00
Fri 01/20 8:00
Sat 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 01/22 1:00 & 6:30
Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to convenience charges. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

Visit Disney Theatrical Sales or call 800-439-9000 (Toll-free in the USA) or +1-212-703-1040 (Outside of the USA) weekdays from 9AM until 6PM EST. The Lion King group minimum is 20 seats.

Rush Information

$30 - lottery entries will be accepted digitally at lionking.com/lottery beginning at the curtain time of the previous performance. Winners are notified at 9AM on the day of the desired performance. Limited to one entry per person and two tickets per winner. Tickets must be picked up no earlier than 30 minutes before curtain.

Show Advisory

All ages will be admitted. Everyone must have a ticket.

Foreign Language Audio Commentary

ShowTrans® headsets available in Japanese, Portuguese or Spanish. Headsets are available at the theatre. No reservation is required. 

Additional Comments

Ticketholders for Disney’s Broadway shows – in advance and for any reason whatsoever – may change the date they see the show at any time up until two hours in advance of their scheduled performance.  There is no limit to the number of times the tickets may be exchanged.  Tickets must be exchanged at the original point of purchase via the Disney on Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com or in-person at the show's box office. A $12 exchange fee applies.  This service is available only to guests of Disney’s New York City productions of Aladdin and The Lion King, and the exchange may be made only for another performance of the production originally purchased.  New special offer, discount and promotion codes may not be applied to exchanged tickets. Full refunds are not allowed.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Show Details

The Lion King

Musical, Puppets, Spectacle, Original, Broadway

Description

More than 60 million people around the world have come to discover the thrill, the majesty, the truly one-of-a-kind musical that is The Lion King. And there's no better place to experience this landmark entertainment event than in the city where it all began. Join us at the Minskoff Theatre, in the heart of Times Square, and discover the pride of New York.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Elton John. Lyrics by Tim Rice. Book by Roger Allers, Irene Mecchi. Adapted from the screenplay by Irene Mecchi, Jonathan Roberts, Linda Woolverton.

Directed by Jen Bender, Brian Hill, Deborah Shrimpton, John Stefaniuk, Julie Taymor. Choreographed by Garth Fagan, Marey Griffith, Norwood J. Pennewell, Natalie Rogers.

Starring Fred Berman, Cameron Pow, Jelani Remy, Gareth Saxe, L. Steven Taylor, Adrienne Walker.
Also Starring James Brown-Orleans, Bonita J. Hamilton, Ben Jeffrey, Mehret Marsh, Cayen Martin, Aliyah Mastin, Nteliseng Nkhela, Enrique Segura, Jordan Toure.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Theatre Details

Minskoff Theatre

200 West 45th Street
Corner of 45th Street and Broadway

Box Office Hours

Monday-Saturday: 10am-8pm; Sunday: 12pm-6pm

Cast Recording

 
The Lion King
The Lion King

Multimedia

Ticket info

Regular Ticket Price: $99 - $167
Premium Ticket Price: $199

Tickets By Phone: (866) 870-2717

Tickets may also be purchased in person at the box office. See Theatre Details for location and hours.

Additional Fees

Tickets purchased online and by phone are subject to convenience charges. Handling fees vary by how your tickets are delivered.  Facility fees, where applicable, are included in the ticket price. Note: You can avoid on-line and telephone fees by purchasing your tickets in person at the show's box office.

Group Tickets

Visit Disney Theatrical Sales or call 800-439-9000 (Toll-free in the USA) or +1-212-703-1040 (Outside of the USA) weekdays from 9AM until 6PM EST. The Lion King group minimum is 20 seats.

Rush Information

$30 - lottery entries will be accepted digitally at lionking.com/lottery beginning at the curtain time of the previous performance. Winners are notified at 9AM on the day of the desired performance. Limited to one entry per person and two tickets per winner. Tickets must be picked up no earlier than 30 minutes before curtain.

Show Advisory

All ages will be admitted. Everyone must have a ticket.

Foreign Language Audio Commentary

ShowTrans® headsets available in Japanese, Portuguese or Spanish. Headsets are available at the theatre. No reservation is required. 

Additional Comments

Ticketholders for Disney’s Broadway shows – in advance and for any reason whatsoever – may change the date they see the show at any time up until two hours in advance of their scheduled performance.  There is no limit to the number of times the tickets may be exchanged.  Tickets must be exchanged at the original point of purchase via the Disney on Broadway Hotline (800-439-9000), Ticketmaster.com or in-person at the show's box office. A $12 exchange fee applies.  This service is available only to guests of Disney’s New York City productions of Aladdin and The Lion King, and the exchange may be made only for another performance of the production originally purchased.  New special offer, discount and promotion codes may not be applied to exchanged tickets. Full refunds are not allowed.

Theatre Accessibility

TheatreAccess.NYC provides assistance to theatregoers with disabilities. Those who are hard of hearing or deaf, have low vision or are blind, who cannot climb stairs or who require aisle seating or wheelchair locations, who are on the autism spectrum or have other developmental or cognitive disabilities now have one great place to find out everything you need to know to choose a show, buy tickets and plan your trip to Broadway.

Current Week's Schedule

Mon 01/16 2:00
Tue 01/17 no show
Wed 01/18 7:00
Thu 01/19 7:00
Fri 01/20 8:00
Sat 01/21 2:00 & 8:00
Sun 01/22 1:00 & 6:30

The Lion King

Musical, Puppets, Spectacle, Original, Broadway

Description

More than 60 million people around the world have come to discover the thrill, the majesty, the truly one-of-a-kind musical that is The Lion King. And there's no better place to experience this landmark entertainment event than in the city where it all began. Join us at the Minskoff Theatre, in the heart of Times Square, and discover the pride of New York.

Credits

Powered by IBDB.com

Music by Elton John. Lyrics by Tim Rice. Book by Roger Allers, Irene Mecchi. Adapted from the screenplay by Irene Mecchi, Jonathan Roberts, Linda Woolverton.

Directed by Jen Bender, Brian Hill, Deborah Shrimpton, John Stefaniuk, Julie Taymor. Choreographed by Garth Fagan, Marey Griffith, Norwood J. Pennewell, Natalie Rogers.

Starring Fred Berman, Cameron Pow, Jelani Remy, Gareth Saxe, L. Steven Taylor, Adrienne Walker.
Also Starring James Brown-Orleans, Bonita J. Hamilton, Ben Jeffrey, Mehret Marsh, Cayen Martin, Aliyah Mastin, Nteliseng Nkhela, Enrique Segura, Jordan Toure.

For full credits, view the show on IBDB.com

Minskoff Theatre
200 West 45th Street
Corner of 45th Street and Broadway

Box Office Hours

Monday-Saturday: 10am-8pm

Sunday: 12pm-6pm

The Lion King
The Lion King